Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
melt fast, tasted good.
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
sheila123
 
Please wait while more information about sheila123 is loaded.
Additional information about sheila123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tiny discs melt quickly and taste good. We dipped strawberries, pretzels, and cookies in it, and it covered nicely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Godgiven
 
Please wait while more information about Godgiven is loaded.
Additional information about Godgiven could not be loaded.
from Southfield, MI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the biggest sceptic when it comes to online purchases but I LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to heat up and insert in Chocolate fountain
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PolynesianGal1
 
Please wait while more information about PolynesianGal1 is loaded.
Additional information about PolynesianGal1 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Love this product. Will purchase in the near future
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CandyLover1
 
Please wait while more information about CandyLover1 is loaded.
Additional information about CandyLover1 could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 bags of this at a retail store for $8, but when I went back the next day to get more they were out. I searched online and was not able to find it for less than $14/bag! Except at Oriental Trading. It was only $8.75. I bought FOUR bags!! And you can bet this will be my first stop the next time I need melting chocolate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE this Chocolate
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
mandolyn
 
Please wait while more information about mandolyn is loaded.
Additional information about mandolyn could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 5 bags of this chocolate. I LOVE the taste and it melts great. The only complaint I have is one of the bags I received had a small cut in it (from it being unpacked from the large box) and it was put into another plastic bag. I called customer service and they shipped me another bag free of charge. I have looked at other chocolate and could not find any in comparision price wise. Great purchase!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, tasteful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Chocolatelovertoo
 
Please wait while more information about Chocolatelovertoo is loaded.
Additional information about Chocolatelovertoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great taste and overall a terrific product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great taste for a great price!
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Dragon8Angel
 
Please wait while more information about Dragon8Angel is loaded.
Additional information about Dragon8Angel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 4 bags for 2 chocolate fountains for my wedding. The taste is great; its sweet but not too sweet. The chocolate hardens as it cools which is cool if you want to drizzle it on cookies. Chocolate tastes good enough to eat before it's melted.
When my order was shipped one of the bags was broken and I had chocolate loose in the box. Customer service was very good; they shipped me out a new bag of chocolate and a bonus bag of candy sent out expressed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for fountains
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
kdencno
 
Please wait while more information about kdencno is loaded.
Additional information about kdencno could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this product once with great results, then I found a "highly rated" chocolate and decided to give it a try. Unfortunately, the "highly rated" chocolate ended up being a nightmare, and I told myself I should have just bought the product I used the first time. So, I went back to this product, and I always get compliments on how good it tastes. In addition, it's so simple and easy to use, that I'm not changing products ever again. In fact, I'm going to stock up on this just in case.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Really
 
Please wait while more information about Really is loaded.
Additional information about Really could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great deal. The price was quite a bit less than purchasing at the local store. The chocolate flowed easily in my chocolate fountain and tasted yummy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedMay 20, 2010
Customer avatar
jajegenrich
 
Please wait while more information about jajegenrich is loaded.
Additional information about jajegenrich could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this with the chocolate fountain I purchased also and the it was very good chocolate it was a huge hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.