Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Valentine's goody bag
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Nadia14
 
Please wait while more information about Nadia14 is loaded.
Additional information about Nadia14 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gave those with the heart erasers to my elementary school kids today, they loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Valentine's Goody bags or parties
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Cmoore
 
Please wait while more information about Cmoore is loaded.
Additional information about Cmoore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a cute snack to set out during a valentine's themed jewelry party I was having. They were adorable! They are not the best tasting chocolate I've every had, but they were good. I am ordering more to fill Valentine's Candy-grams at my children's school!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, inexpensive, cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THE DIFFERENT COLOR WRAPPINGS
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mrssew1
 
Please wait while more information about mrssew1 is loaded.
Additional information about mrssew1 could not be loaded.
from Mithcellville, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these hearts to put in the valentine's cups that I purchased for our senior citizens in the community.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but poorly wrapped
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DIANNE01
 
Please wait while more information about DIANNE01 is loaded.
Additional information about DIANNE01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought these hearts for holiday party, they were uniform in shape and foil color and printing. The only problem was some of them were poorly wrapped and having some of chocolate exposed in back. would not purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but......
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Effiney
 
Please wait while more information about Effiney is loaded.
Additional information about Effiney could not be loaded.
from Joplin Mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my children's class Valentine's Parties, but wont be able to use them. They are very cute and larger sized which is nice, but the foil wrapping on a lot of them is either torn or partly off or opened so I cant give them to the children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Susan4U
 
Please wait while more information about Susan4U is loaded.
Additional information about Susan4U could not be loaded.
from El Cajon, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read the reviews on this, but went ahead and ordered them. I didn't have any that were unwrapped, but a couple of the wrappers had tears in them, no big deal, still had enough to fill treat bags. Taste was okay for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
cupid
 
Please wait while more information about cupid is loaded.
Additional information about cupid could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hearts were a big hit with my preschoolers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
MSusieQue31
 
Please wait while more information about MSusieQue31 is loaded.
Additional information about MSusieQue31 could not be loaded.
from Calcium, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When the candy arrived...was not too pleased. Most of the wrapping was coming off, exposing the candy. The price for the amount of candy was a good deal, but not when you had to refrain from using most of the candies due to shoddy wrapping.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont buy these
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
pameladhd
 
Please wait while more information about pameladhd is loaded.
Additional information about pameladhd could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These arrived looking cheap and yucky. Half of them were unwrapped when they arrived. I threw them out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thanks But No Thanks.....
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Twinkle
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm just use to the Milk Chocolate(soft & creamy) and this was a bit on the hard side.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.