Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Valencia
 
Please wait while more information about Valencia is loaded.
Additional information about Valencia could not be loaded.
from Bordermarch
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have bought many, many items from Oriental Trading Company, and have never been disappointed with anything. As usual, these chocolate candies were just wshat I expected, and I even had to order some more because lots of them were eaten before I got around to bringing them to the Church for the children's Easter egg hunt.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good buy for the money, well wrapped and easy to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
photobug
 
Please wait while more information about photobug is loaded.
Additional information about photobug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for the church Easter Egg Hunt. Needed to have a small item to fit in the egg that was not chocolate and individually wrapped. Wish I had bought more!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fresh Product
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Taba
 
Please wait while more information about Taba is loaded.
Additional information about Taba could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fit into easter eggs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Treats Made Simple
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
gramall
 
Please wait while more information about gramall is loaded.
Additional information about gramall could not be loaded.
from the state of Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What would Easter be without these great tasting Tootsie Rolls! With the purchase of plastic Easter eggs, the treats for the family outing are done, quick and very easy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great egg filler
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
egghider
 
Please wait while more information about egghider is loaded.
Additional information about egghider could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tootsie rolls were good for filling easter eggs for community egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a great nostagia treat
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ladycop
 
Please wait while more information about ladycop is loaded.
Additional information about ladycop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We all enjoyed talking about memories of eating the tootsie rolls and tootsie rolls pops. The rolls were chewy and seemed fresh. I would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Gretel
 
Please wait while more information about Gretel is loaded.
Additional information about Gretel could not be loaded.
from Lilburn, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was hoping to receive them in the same wrapper as advertised, but instead, I got them wrapped in light blue. They were perfect for stuffing eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY!
PostedApril 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Pres
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! Fit nicely into one of the colorful eggs purchased from Oriental trading. They were soft and chewy and a great price for the quantity. Great for stuffing into the colorful eggs also purchased from Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedApril 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Thor
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy this again, I own a small business and I give out candy to kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty little nibbles
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
MJ
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tootsie rolls were sweet and chocolatey. They were wrapped in pale blue and white wrappers, not the normal chocolate-brown of the regular tootsie rolls. They are just the right size for a few bites and for filling the easter eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.