Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another family favorite!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazy4coins2 is loaded.
Additional information about crazy4coins2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these every year to include in candy gift packages. Can't beat this price locally; family and friends luv them!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Package ripped open
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bridget123456 is loaded.
Additional information about Bridget123456 could not be loaded.
One out of the two packages received were torn open... other than that purchase was good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best but expensive
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJRorder is loaded.
Additional information about NJRorder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really like candy cane kisses. Only place that had them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy was fresher than one had bought before at local store!
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pearflower is loaded.
Additional information about Pearflower could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this candy! Yum!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these I've ordered twice getting ready to order a third time this is the only place I can find them thank you
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thedo is loaded.
Additional information about Thedo could not be loaded.
from Loami illinois
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this site I'm getting ready to place another order I love these who sees candy cane kisses can't find them nowhere thank you thank you for carrying them I love your products
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy peppermint candy!
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peppermintkissaddict is loaded.
Additional information about Peppermintkissaddict could not be loaded.
from Horseheads, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think I am addicted to Hershey's peppermint kisses. I am so sad they only sell them in stores at Christmas time, but fortunately I found them in January at Oriental Trading for a good price, other places I looked charge an insane extravagant price, I mean really ridiculous prices, but NOT Oriental Trading!! Shipping was fast too. I think I will order more!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Right on time thanks
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msclaus is loaded.
Additional information about Msclaus could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nothing like making Christmas boxes just smelling peppermint all over . I love it thanks again
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White Chocolate Lovers Dream
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsDonni is loaded.
Additional information about MsDonni could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best combination of chocalate & pepperment ever made. The white chocalate melts in your mouth with little bits of peppermint crunch. Yummy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Refreshing Surprise!
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about poppymania is loaded.
Additional information about poppymania could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful taste. My guests (all ages) loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet kisses
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charmangel007 is loaded.
Additional information about charmangel007 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
once a year favorite flavor of kisses, really yummy taste of candy cane good chocolates family'a favorite
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-23 T17:15:17.618-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1141, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.