Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for your money
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
majestic81
 
Please wait while more information about majestic81 is loaded.
Additional information about majestic81 could not be loaded.
from Allentown,pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Hershey Kisses are awesome for Chistmas !!! Exactly like candy canes, yum yum!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Maraj
 
Please wait while more information about Maraj is loaded.
Additional information about Maraj could not be loaded.
from Chino, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to include in coffee mugs as gifts. These are tasty little morsels and you just can't get enough of them.I was sorry I had only purchased one bag but on a trip to my pharmacy I found the exact same ones. They were a little less expensive so I went ahead and purchased a few more bags. But all in all this was a great purchase even though they were priced a little higher.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price, Taste
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
nesrobin4
 
Please wait while more information about nesrobin4 is loaded.
Additional information about nesrobin4 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only are these kisses a great price but they taste terrific as well. I received them quicker than I could have imagined. Would definitely recommend and look forward to ordering them again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went like hot cakes
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ddavis13
 
Please wait while more information about ddavis13 is loaded.
Additional information about ddavis13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
every one loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best candy ever, the best of both worlds, CHOCOLATE AND PEPPERMINT
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
asthomas2014
 
Please wait while more information about asthomas2014 is loaded.
Additional information about asthomas2014 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as a part of my engagement party centerpieces, they worked great with my color scheme.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hershey's Candy Cane kisses
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
amb
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Yummy product. We are using in gift bags for the winter season. Easy gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
candy kisses
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
harley07
 
Please wait while more information about harley07 is loaded.
Additional information about harley07 could not be loaded.
from marine city, michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Hersheys Kisses are really delicious. The only concern I had was the size of this package was priced alot more that I expected--very high. But loved them anyway!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: priced high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun foods
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaBLR
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBLR is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBLR could not be loaded.
from Grand Junction, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought the candy cane kisses for my church Visitor Welcome bag. The church tries to put some Hugs & Kisses candies in these bags to make visitors enjoy coming their first time and then want to come back and join our church family. These candies are a nice addition to the different items we put into the First Time Visitor bag.
Also I brought these candy candies kisses to use in items I will sell at a craft show I'm in. Nice addition to the "Treat" bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE these candy cane kisses!!!
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
brandinshaun
 
Please wait while more information about brandinshaun is loaded.
Additional information about brandinshaun could not be loaded.
from Palmdale California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy cane kisses are only available around Xmas time.I wish they were available all year round.They are my absolute favorite candy by far.I look forward to them coming out every year.I was bummed when I went to the store to buy them again right after Xmas,and they were gone.So I looked online and found them here!I was very excited!So I ordered 6 of them @ 3.49 which isn't a bad price at all.Thank you guys so much.Maybe I will get some soon!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Toni2512
 
Please wait while more information about Toni2512 is loaded.
Additional information about Toni2512 could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of my favorite products. They're YUMMY! Several tenants have asked for them and they are no longer in stores so I was thankful to be able to purchase them online. This is a wonderful snack for Christmas through Valentine's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.