Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for your money
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
majestic81
 
Please wait while more information about majestic81 is loaded.
Additional information about majestic81 could not be loaded.
from Allentown,pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Hershey Kisses are awesome for Chistmas !!! Exactly like candy canes, yum yum!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Maraj
 
Please wait while more information about Maraj is loaded.
Additional information about Maraj could not be loaded.
from Chino, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to include in coffee mugs as gifts. These are tasty little morsels and you just can't get enough of them.I was sorry I had only purchased one bag but on a trip to my pharmacy I found the exact same ones. They were a little less expensive so I went ahead and purchased a few more bags. But all in all this was a great purchase even though they were priced a little higher.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price, Taste
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
nesrobin4
 
Please wait while more information about nesrobin4 is loaded.
Additional information about nesrobin4 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only are these kisses a great price but they taste terrific as well. I received them quicker than I could have imagined. Would definitely recommend and look forward to ordering them again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Refreshing Surprise!
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
poppymania
 
Please wait while more information about poppymania is loaded.
Additional information about poppymania could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful taste. My guests (all ages) loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet kisses
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
charmangel007
 
Please wait while more information about charmangel007 is loaded.
Additional information about charmangel007 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
once a year favorite flavor of kisses, really yummy taste of candy cane good chocolates family'a favorite
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
WCM387
 
Please wait while more information about WCM387 is loaded.
Additional information about WCM387 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love hershey kisses and these were delicous. They are white chocolate with pieces of peppermint. Great for the holidays and as an everyday treat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great idea!
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
mammaxine
 
Please wait while more information about mammaxine is loaded.
Additional information about mammaxine could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These kisses are in the same type wrapper as the chocolate kisses, but, they are a refreshing white chocolate with a stripe of mint. Delicious & attractive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value on this quantity
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Bluestarmoms
 
Please wait while more information about Bluestarmoms is loaded.
Additional information about Bluestarmoms could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Blue Star moms sent these in our packages to the troops for Christmas. We got lots of compliments on all of the items we used from your company. You should be proud you played a part in making our deployed sons and daughters a little happier for Christmas away from home this year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mikey93
 
Please wait while more information about Mikey93 is loaded.
Additional information about Mikey93 could not be loaded.
from detroit
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought they were coming in a big bag, but in 2 separate bags...but it was good ppl enjoyed them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went like hot cakes
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ddavis13
 
Please wait while more information about ddavis13 is loaded.
Additional information about ddavis13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
every one loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.