Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love Chocolate
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tezia is loaded.
Additional information about tezia could not be loaded.
from Mount Vernon, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got this as a surprise for hubby and it was gone in a real hurry!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty Treats
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MunkaB is loaded.
Additional information about MunkaB could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this bag of candy to use as stocking stuffers. It arrived in good condition & was fresh & tasty. Bag wasn't quite as big as I had expected but since I received free shipping, it was worth the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dotingmom is loaded.
Additional information about dotingmom could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
filled our candy dish
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathy49 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathy49 could not be loaded.
from Lawton, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great buy of not overwhelming chocolate. The portion size was great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute quick holiday treats
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CompanyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about CompanyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Chicagoland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice addition to scatter on the dessert table for people who want to grab a quick sweet without a napkin or plate.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, recognized favorites
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Christmas!
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stinkbuggy is loaded.
Additional information about Stinkbuggy could not be loaded.
from New Windsor, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nicely themed for Christmas fun - and tasty, too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barginesta is loaded.
Additional information about barginesta could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to add some Christmas candy to my student's gift bags and these fit the bill. Very colorful and great size for small bags. Can't find these at the local store. These are great quality and will satisfy any kid!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennypa is loaded.
Additional information about jennypa could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased these candies for a nursing home along with bell necklaces for the residents, I of course had to try them out beforehand to see if they were fresh.........needless to say I had to come back and buy more because I ate the whole bag waiting for Christmas party. they are all individually wrapped which is great, shaped or stamped in Christmas themes and one or two pieces is just enough. I even bought enough the second time to have at the house for all of my holiday visitors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy as always
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juadedlady is loaded.
Additional information about Juadedlady could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased all my Christmas candy online from one place this year. So much easier on me. Price was good but I could have gotten it a little cheaper on sale somewhere but I paid for convenience. Hershey's candy is always great tasting. It was not old candy. Candy was delivered by secondary packaging and was the first package I received real early.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, convenience, delivered prior to expectancy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great chocolates
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charnmangel007 is loaded.
Additional information about charnmangel007 could not be loaded.
from virginia beach, va
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for stuffing, great taste chocolate, kids will love it as well as adult
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T12:52:37.509-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1138, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.