Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful addition to your table
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Abigayle
 
Please wait while more information about Abigayle is loaded.
Additional information about Abigayle could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these mints for Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas. What a wonderful addition these are to my holiday tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small way of saying 'Thanks' for Thanksgiving time
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Kittyhop
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great little thing to keep in your pocket or purse and hand out to the grocery clerks, mail people, bank tellers, and anyone else that you want to say 'Thanks' for your help and attention this holiday season! Colorful and might tasty, it is a hit!!
Pros: yummy and small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Baglady72
 
Please wait while more information about Baglady72 is loaded.
Additional information about Baglady72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Gave these to clients along with a solar turkey.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gran-nay
from Memphis, TN.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for public candy dish or at a party/event, I purchase every year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SMPLover
 
Please wait while more information about SMPLover is loaded.
Additional information about SMPLover could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very appropriate for the holiday. The mints were not as soft as I like them, but not too hard, and still tasty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butter mints.......
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these mints...and they a wrapped with just one mint. I like to have them for my hubby's work and Holidays. Big bag for the $$. Fresh too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REAL Buttermints
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
LindaLouWho
from Northern, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just delicious! They come in many different designs! I plan to display these in candy dishes during Thanksgiving when all my family will be coming for dinner. I bought an extra bag so I can "sample" them between now and then!
Pros: delicious, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting mints
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Tulip
 
Please wait while more information about Tulip is loaded.
Additional information about Tulip could not be loaded.
from Stamford, CT
Occasion:Other
Excellent candies and the packaging is great. I will definitely buy again for other holidays.
Pros: quality, individually packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
sciencegirl
 
Please wait while more information about sciencegirl is loaded.
Additional information about sciencegirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT. So tasty and refreshing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good idea
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the mints. I think they are a great buy for several reasons. I just wish these ones had Bible verses on one the wrappers like some of your other mints do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.