Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves these!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
momdrivesschoolbus
 
Please wait while more information about momdrivesschoolbus is loaded.
Additional information about momdrivesschoolbus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Halloween. They are a great give away for the trick-or-treaters - they love gorey candies. My 14 year old son loves these. They are a marshmallow with a gooey fruity center. They were a great hit with the kids! Bought one bag just for my teenager and he was more excited than I had seen him in a while! They taste great and are perfect for any Halloween event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dutty
 
Please wait while more information about Dutty is loaded.
Additional information about Dutty could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out at Halloween! The kids will love them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
LaDonna
from Indianapolis, IN
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product, good packaging, good candy inside. xx
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid favorite
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
strand
 
Please wait while more information about strand is loaded.
Additional information about strand could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love these. They add that bit of grosses we love but actually taste good too (according to my kids…). Halloween fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oozing Eyeballs for Trick or Treat
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CindyJane
 
Please wait while more information about CindyJane is loaded.
Additional information about CindyJane could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really great to hand out on Halloween. They were soft and were good treats to give to the younger children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
oozing just like it says
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
teachertrudy
 
Please wait while more information about teachertrudy is loaded.
Additional information about teachertrudy could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They may not taste super good, but the effect is fun. We put these on top of cupcakes and loved watching the kids eat them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
blind eyes
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Jonb
 
Please wait while more information about Jonb is loaded.
Additional information about Jonb could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are not even remotely eyeball like. just a wad of squashed marshmallow w/ filling. would have been a huge improvement if an eye had been on the marshmallow, the packaging is misleading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Eyeball Candy!
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Alpaca
 
Please wait while more information about Alpaca is loaded.
Additional information about Alpaca could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived promptly, came with A TON, and was very good. Candy was spongey, melt-in-your-mouth gummy. It was very good.
Pros: quality, looks like eyeballs
Cons: not an infinite supply
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween giving
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
pickleskb
 
Please wait while more information about pickleskb is loaded.
Additional information about pickleskb could not be loaded.
from Northwest Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were good and fit right into our yard haunt treasure chest where I had already put the eyeball toy assortment. Kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nothing printed on candy
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Jhnburke
 
Please wait while more information about Jhnburke is loaded.
Additional information about Jhnburke could not be loaded.
from Old Hickory, TN
Was dissapointed that the only coloring was on the packaging and not on the mashmallow eyeball itself.
Pros: taste
Cons: Assembly, no color on candy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.