Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 37(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 37(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 37(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves these!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
momdrivesschoolbus
 
Please wait while more information about momdrivesschoolbus is loaded.
Additional information about momdrivesschoolbus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Halloween. They are a great give away for the trick-or-treaters - they love gorey candies. My 14 year old son loves these. They are a marshmallow with a gooey fruity center. They were a great hit with the kids! Bought one bag just for my teenager and he was more excited than I had seen him in a while! They taste great and are perfect for any Halloween event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
sad
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
auntbets
 
Please wait while more information about auntbets is loaded.
Additional information about auntbets could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The eyeball is printed on the package, only!
Inside you get a plain, flat marshmallow with a drop of flavoring inside. It doesn't look like an eyeball once you open the package.
I stood there for a few minutes, going "What?"
I was shocked. If I wanted a bag of marshmallows, i could have gotten that at the local grocery store.
Definitely a trick, not a treat.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
an okay purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
judytraenkner
 
Please wait while more information about judytraenkner is loaded.
Additional information about judytraenkner could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne wy
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the party guests liked the oozing eyeballs but some didn't
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Boaeh
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Aroserli
 
Please wait while more information about Aroserli is loaded.
Additional information about Aroserli could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too sweet
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OH HOW FUN!!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
chinstrap54
 
Please wait while more information about chinstrap54 is loaded.
Additional information about chinstrap54 could not be loaded.
from SYLMAR CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
KIDS EXCITED ..... ADULTS WONDERING ...... PERFECT
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick or Treat!
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
5Dragonballs
 
Please wait while more information about 5Dragonballs is loaded.
Additional information about 5Dragonballs could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I typically don't like jelly filled items but these are very good and soft. Packaged very nice and fun Halloween item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dutty
 
Please wait while more information about Dutty is loaded.
Additional information about Dutty could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out at Halloween! The kids will love them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
LaDonna
from Indianapolis, IN
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product, good packaging, good candy inside. xx
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid favorite
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
strand
 
Please wait while more information about strand is loaded.
Additional information about strand could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love these. They add that bit of grosses we love but actually taste good too (according to my kids…). Halloween fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oozing Eyeballs for Trick or Treat
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CindyJane
 
Please wait while more information about CindyJane is loaded.
Additional information about CindyJane could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really great to hand out on Halloween. They were soft and were good treats to give to the younger children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.