Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 31(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 31(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 31(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the kids at work said it was too hard and tasted old
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about robk is loaded.
Additional information about robk could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
i was asked not to bring candy to the party anymore
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummies
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lin19 is loaded.
Additional information about Lin19 could not be loaded.
from Dansville, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like this product. It taste really good. The price is really good for this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn004 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn004 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The filling in the candy did not "ooze" out. It was just a little small wet filling that probably wouldn't even been noticed if you ate the thing whole. Also, I thought each one would actually look like an eye, but the candy is actually just a white marshmallow. The eye ball part of the eye was just the decoration on the bag. I can not use the candy for what I was planning, but still can pass out to trick or treaters.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You've gotta try these!
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenJenRed is loaded.
Additional information about JenJenRed could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes...the eyeball is only on the wrapper, but....who cares?? The marshmallow is filled with jelly and there are assorted flavors. I have to admit....I'm going to have to order more for Halloween because I've already wiped out the first bag. If you're looking for something different, these are perfect for you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, unique, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very oozy, but yummy nonetheless
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jinksb is loaded.
Additional information about jinksb could not be loaded.
from North Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If it's Halloween, I'm giving out eyeballs. Kids love the gross factor, and they stand out among the usual goodies. The packaging is better-looking than the treat itself. The "eyeball" is a plain oval marshmallow with just a dab of fruit flavoring in the center. No actual oozing occurs when you bite into it, unfortunately. A nice, sweet treat, but could be a little gorier (and fruitier).
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
sad
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntbets is loaded.
Additional information about auntbets could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The eyeball is printed on the package, only!
Inside you get a plain, flat marshmallow with a drop of flavoring inside. It doesn't look like an eyeball once you open the package.
I stood there for a few minutes, going "What?"
I was shocked. If I wanted a bag of marshmallows, i could have gotten that at the local grocery store.
Definitely a trick, not a treat.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
an okay purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judytraenkner is loaded.
Additional information about judytraenkner could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne wy
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the party guests liked the oozing eyeballs but some didn't
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Boaeh
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aroserli is loaded.
Additional information about Aroserli could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too sweet
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OH HOW FUN!!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chinstrap54 is loaded.
Additional information about chinstrap54 could not be loaded.
from SYLMAR CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
KIDS EXCITED ..... ADULTS WONDERING ...... PERFECT
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick or Treat!
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJP5 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP5 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I typically don't like jelly filled items but these are very good and soft. Packaged very nice and fun Halloween item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T19:10:49.564-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1118, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.