Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matukas is loaded.
Additional information about Matukas could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assembling a St. Patricks Day gift
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliciaT is loaded.
Additional information about AliciaT could not be loaded.
from DeSoto, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Excellent Quality! My event was a success!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chocoate well spent!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roperchickie is loaded.
Additional information about Roperchickie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids totally loved these....... Used for a reward for finishing up projects.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anirishfox is loaded.
Additional information about anirishfox could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each piece was well wrapped, e.g. there were no coins that had chocolate exposed. They looked so much like a coin that people were pleasantly surprised to find they were chocolate. Excellent item for our event. We had over 6000 people (young and old) pass by our booth and this was their favorite.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale coins
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VacayVixen is loaded.
Additional information about VacayVixen could not be loaded.
from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Usually put holiday themed chocolates in my candy bowl when there's an upcoming holiday. This was a poor choice. Will not purchase again. Must have been last year's chocolates. They were so stale I didn't even bother stocking my candy dish with it. Had trouble giving them away...for free
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not your dollar store chocolate coins
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HolidayDiva is loaded.
Additional information about HolidayDiva could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprised by decent chocolate in such a inexpensive give the whole office enjoyed. Definately getting more next year!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS LOVE THESE
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iconclh is loaded.
Additional information about Iconclh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRANDAUGHTERS CLASS PARTY. THE KIDS REALLY ENJOYED THEM.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meeeee5 is loaded.
Additional information about meeeee5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Arrived in good condition...chocolate is a bit waxy though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msar56 is loaded.
Additional information about msar56 could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to our St Pat day office celebration
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Size and Tates
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeavertonRealtor is loaded.
Additional information about BeavertonRealtor could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these as part of a "pot of gold" for St. Patty's Day. They are a good size and are tasty enough.
For those who may be looking to do the same thing, they are just a bit smaller than the opening for the candy kettles. They fit in there nicely, but you have to dump the kettle to get them out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T14:54:24.293-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1117, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.