Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Pot
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mspsr
 
Please wait while more information about mspsr is loaded.
Additional information about mspsr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The coins are about 1.5" diameter and 1/8"thick - nice size to fit into a pot of gold. Green foil wrap with a shamrock embossed on one side and 'Happy St Patrick's Day"on the other.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
St. Patrick's Day Chocolate Coins
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Carol52
 
Please wait while more information about Carol52 is loaded.
Additional information about Carol52 could not be loaded.
I love that the foil is green and has a clover on it. I haven't been able to find these anywhere else.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SunshineSmileA8
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineSmileA8 is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineSmileA8 could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting much based on the low price. The chocolate actually tasted good and the foil opened easily. We were very pleased and will by them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Green Chocolate Coins... YUM!
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyLeaB
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyLeaB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyLeaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality... and not a bad piece of chocolate either! YUM!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adults favorite too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Festive Looking candies
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cahark
from Commerce Township, MI, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are festive and pretty to look at but the chocolate quality isn't very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're good
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jezy84
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These chocolate coins were good. They taste a lot like Balmers. The foil is stiff though and was a little hard for the kids to open. On the other hand having the foil a little more stiff ensures that they stay closed.
Pros: quality, taste
Cons: hard to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
HUGEOTfanforyears
 
Please wait while more information about HUGEOTfanforyears is loaded.
Additional information about HUGEOTfanforyears could not be loaded.
from Williston ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
bought this item as well as a few others for a 'pot o gold' activity I did with my children for all of the teachers and classes at the school for st patricks day. Everyone loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Size matters...
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Annonymousredleprechaun
 
Please wait while more information about Annonymousredleprechaun is loaded.
Additional information about Annonymousredleprechaun could not be loaded.
from Birmingham
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these with the black plastic kettles to use for a leprechaun hunt...while these coins fit in the kettles, they are an awkward fit. Overall a good option for a leprechaun to leave...but for the kettles, smaller would be better. Great price and shipped promptly !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
RaceCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about RaceCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about RaceCoordinator could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these chocolate coins for a St. Patrick's day event. Upon arrival they were neatly packaged and in excellent condition. They look exactly like they are pictured. Tasty too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Starzyk23
 
Please wait while more information about Starzyk23 is loaded.
Additional information about Starzyk23 could not be loaded.
from Seminole, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product with the black pots for door prizes at bingo. They turned out great with a little gold curley ribbon on the pot handle, the bingo players really enjoyed receiving them. This isn't just for kids. I deal with senior citizens who appreciated them just as much.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.