Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Pot
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mspsr
 
Please wait while more information about mspsr is loaded.
Additional information about mspsr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The coins are about 1.5" diameter and 1/8"thick - nice size to fit into a pot of gold. Green foil wrap with a shamrock embossed on one side and 'Happy St Patrick's Day"on the other.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
St. Patrick's Day Chocolate Coins
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Carol52
 
Please wait while more information about Carol52 is loaded.
Additional information about Carol52 could not be loaded.
I love that the foil is green and has a clover on it. I haven't been able to find these anywhere else.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale coins
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
VacayVixen
 
Please wait while more information about VacayVixen is loaded.
Additional information about VacayVixen could not be loaded.
from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Usually put holiday themed chocolates in my candy bowl when there's an upcoming holiday. This was a poor choice. Will not purchase again. Must have been last year's chocolates. They were so stale I didn't even bother stocking my candy dish with it. Had trouble giving them away...for free
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not your dollar store chocolate coins
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
HolidayDiva
 
Please wait while more information about HolidayDiva is loaded.
Additional information about HolidayDiva could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprised by decent chocolate in such a inexpensive give the whole office enjoyed. Definately getting more next year!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS LOVE THESE
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Iconclh
 
Please wait while more information about Iconclh is loaded.
Additional information about Iconclh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRANDAUGHTERS CLASS PARTY. THE KIDS REALLY ENJOYED THEM.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
meeeee5
 
Please wait while more information about meeeee5 is loaded.
Additional information about meeeee5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Arrived in good condition...chocolate is a bit waxy though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
msar56
 
Please wait while more information about msar56 is loaded.
Additional information about msar56 could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to our St Pat day office celebration
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Size and Tates
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
BeavertonRealtor
 
Please wait while more information about BeavertonRealtor is loaded.
Additional information about BeavertonRealtor could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these as part of a "pot of gold" for St. Patty's Day. They are a good size and are tasty enough.
For those who may be looking to do the same thing, they are just a bit smaller than the opening for the candy kettles. They fit in there nicely, but you have to dump the kettle to get them out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SunshineSmileA8
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineSmileA8 is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineSmileA8 could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting much based on the low price. The chocolate actually tasted good and the foil opened easily. We were very pleased and will by them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Green Chocolate Coins... YUM!
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyLeaB
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyLeaB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyLeaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality... and not a bad piece of chocolate either! YUM!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adults favorite too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-28T10:59:55.538-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1117, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.