Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
St. Patrick's Day Chocolate Coins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grear presentation
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShiAnne is loaded.
Additional information about ShiAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the chocolate coins for favors a each place setting for our annual church luncheon and fashion show. I was so pleased with the itmes I have ordered them again for a High Tea at our Elks Lodge.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliciaT is loaded.
Additional information about AliciaT could not be loaded.
from DeSoto, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Excellent Quality! My event was a success!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAttaway is loaded.
Additional information about VAttaway could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
I ordered for my job and was pleasantly surprised by the quality and vibrant color of the wrapping. Of course i tried before event and the Milk Chocolate was YUMMY!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tasting
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gr82knowU is loaded.
Additional information about Gr82knowU could not be loaded.
from Warrenton VA
I just want to say this is the best tasting chocolate and everyone in the office thinks so. I bought this to hand out at the St. Patrick's Day Parade and it appears I am going to need to order more....
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the quick order fill and delivery
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarenLP is loaded.
Additional information about KarenLP could not be loaded.
from Norristown, PA
Oriental trade is perfect for the classroom items needed. There is a lot of choices and items are available year after year. Thank you for keeping valuable items in your inventory.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks Good But That's All
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeLoveGlitter is loaded.
Additional information about WeLoveGlitter could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for St. Patrick's Day. They look good but taste like wax. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale Candy
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1officemanager is loaded.
Additional information about 1officemanager could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These candies were stale as if they were either old or possibly stored in a non temperature controlled environment.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2017
We don’t like that our St. Patrick's Day Chocolate Coins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Less Quantity than Expected
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jbsparks is loaded.
Additional information about Jbsparks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to stuff handouts for my husbands company....ordered per the number on the webpage and then some to assure we had enough. Sadly, we were 80 pieces short. =(
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: less quantity than advertised
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only wish they could be dark chocolate....
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Legal1 is loaded.
Additional information about Legal1 could not be loaded.
from Finger Lakes, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: holiday appropriate
Cons: no choice for dark chocolate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matukas is loaded.
Additional information about Matukas could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assembling a St. Patricks Day gift
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-20 T09:32:57.467-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1117, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.