Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
St. Patrick's Day Chocolate Coins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grear presentation
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShiAnne is loaded.
Additional information about ShiAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the chocolate coins for favors a each place setting for our annual church luncheon and fashion show. I was so pleased with the itmes I have ordered them again for a High Tea at our Elks Lodge.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliciaT is loaded.
Additional information about AliciaT could not be loaded.
from DeSoto, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Excellent Quality! My event was a success!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for what I needed
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBCRA is loaded.
Additional information about BBCRA could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach
We had a St. Patrick's Day event and wanted to give away chocolate coins. These worked perfectly for the intended purpose. The chocolate wasn't the richest, but I didn't expect high-end chocolate for the price. Would purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Chocolate Coins
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gilly25 is loaded.
Additional information about Gilly25 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
These are really nice chocolate coins - thick coins with great wrapping. The chocolate tastes fine. They were used for a St. Patty's Day celebration, and everyone really enjoyed them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific!
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KateV is loaded.
Additional information about KateV could not be loaded.
Colorful green foil wrappers and shamrock imprints. Arrived on time to celebrate St Patrick's Day. Very pleased.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
late but good
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about myoffice is loaded.
Additional information about myoffice could not be loaded.
from CA
Other than not getting them on time they are good..
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gammybee is loaded.
Additional information about Gammybee could not be loaded.
from Twinsburg, OH
The pound of chocolate coins was just what I wanted...SO MANY of them...YAY! They arrived super fast, & my Grandson LOVED them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
haven't used them yet
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about puddintane is loaded.
Additional information about puddintane could not be loaded.
from Geneseo, IL
Bought these for our preschool students. They will celebrate a leprechaun visit with little black cauldrons with the candies inside them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: sugar
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adequate
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katakadd is loaded.
Additional information about Katakadd could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
These chocolate coins were purchased more for their decorative value than for their taste which was adequate at a big pot luck dinner for 100. Same for the Gold ones.
Pros: beautiful foil
Cons: they don't taste much like chocolate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAttaway is loaded.
Additional information about VAttaway could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
I ordered for my job and was pleasantly surprised by the quality and vibrant color of the wrapping. Of course i tried before event and the Milk Chocolate was YUMMY!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T07:55:23.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1117, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.