Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grear presentation
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShiAnne is loaded.
Additional information about ShiAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the chocolate coins for favors a each place setting for our annual church luncheon and fashion show. I was so pleased with the itmes I have ordered them again for a High Tea at our Elks Lodge.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliciaT is loaded.
Additional information about AliciaT could not be loaded.
from DeSoto, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Excellent Quality! My event was a success!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks Good But That's All
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeLoveGlitter is loaded.
Additional information about WeLoveGlitter could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for St. Patrick's Day. They look good but taste like wax. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale Candy
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1officemanager is loaded.
Additional information about 1officemanager could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These candies were stale as if they were either old or possibly stored in a non temperature controlled environment.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2017
We don’t like that our St. Patrick's Day Chocolate Coins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Less Quantity than Expected
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jbsparks is loaded.
Additional information about Jbsparks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to stuff handouts for my husbands company....ordered per the number on the webpage and then some to assure we had enough. Sadly, we were 80 pieces short. =(
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: less quantity than advertised
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matukas is loaded.
Additional information about Matukas could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assembling a St. Patricks Day gift
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chocoate well spent!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roperchickie is loaded.
Additional information about Roperchickie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids totally loved these....... Used for a reward for finishing up projects.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anirishfox is loaded.
Additional information about anirishfox could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each piece was well wrapped, e.g. there were no coins that had chocolate exposed. They looked so much like a coin that people were pleasantly surprised to find they were chocolate. Excellent item for our event. We had over 6000 people (young and old) pass by our booth and this was their favorite.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale coins
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VacayVixen is loaded.
Additional information about VacayVixen could not be loaded.
from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Usually put holiday themed chocolates in my candy bowl when there's an upcoming holiday. This was a poor choice. Will not purchase again. Must have been last year's chocolates. They were so stale I didn't even bother stocking my candy dish with it. Had trouble giving them away...for free
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not your dollar store chocolate coins
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HolidayDiva is loaded.
Additional information about HolidayDiva could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprised by decent chocolate in such a inexpensive give the whole office enjoyed. Definately getting more next year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T07:51:54.333-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1117, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.