Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE them!
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
LL747
 
Please wait while more information about LL747 is loaded.
Additional information about LL747 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered these for a Chinese New Year celebration for my daughter's 1st grade class along with the red envelopes and the kids LOVED them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best quality
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mikeysmom1
 
Please wait while more information about Mikeysmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mikeysmom1 could not be loaded.
from Lilburn, ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chose this for my sons goody bags, very good choice, good quality and worth price
Pros: quality, very thick(not flimsy)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product for a good price
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Pinta
 
Please wait while more information about Pinta is loaded.
Additional information about Pinta could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for putting in red packets for Chinese New Year. Chocolate is milk chocolate flavored so not the best tasting but good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Chinese New Year
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
tap7
 
Please wait while more information about tap7 is loaded.
Additional information about tap7 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I distributed these to my son's preschool class as part of a Chinese New Year activity. I included them in traditional hongbao's and they were perfect. The chocolate is fair, above average.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish I ordered another bag!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BusyBee2
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBee2 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBee2 could not be loaded.
from Barrington, RI
Occasion:Children's party
The children liked these so much, I wish I ordered more than one bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every Year Is a New Year
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JaeS
 
Please wait while more information about JaeS is loaded.
Additional information about JaeS could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year I put together a red envelope of chocolate goodies. Then my friends enjoy Chinese New Year sweetly. The chocolates are usually always fresh and sweet and a big hit! Very few are broken or "missing the tin foil" from them. But sometimes the processing and shipping will cause breakage/missing tins. So always over guess how many you need.
Pros: quality, perfect treat
Cons: Assembly, quality, shipping/processeing does cause breakage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Prefer as decoration than a tasty treat
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
bjeanc
 
Please wait while more information about bjeanc is loaded.
Additional information about bjeanc could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The coins made an attractive decorative addition to the table setting, but the chocolate is too sugary and not particularly tasty.
Pros: pretty foil decoration
Cons: not tasty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate coin candy
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
avngal
 
Please wait while more information about avngal is loaded.
Additional information about avngal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for decorating our Chinese New Year dinner table. Sweet, tasty and fresh too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
boasark
 
Please wait while more information about boasark is loaded.
Additional information about boasark could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for Girl Scout Chinese New Year event. Hope they taste as good as they look.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
caminogirl13
 
Please wait while more information about caminogirl13 is loaded.
Additional information about caminogirl13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as Gringotts coins for my daughter's Harry Potter birthday. It worked great, and they tasted good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.