Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovlii is loaded.
Additional information about Lovlii could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These buttermints are simply delicious. I purchased them to go with the Bride & Groom favors I purchased. Any additional mints leftover will go into the candy dish, which makes a nice presentation.
Pros: quality, tasty, classy presentation
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 150Duchess is loaded.
Additional information about 150Duchess could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These candies are wrapped so cute and perfect for our guests at the wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice take away
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridesMOTHER19 is loaded.
Additional information about bridesMOTHER19 could not be loaded.
from lewistown PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since the mints are individually wrapped you can put them anywhere and everywhere. We had one pack of these and another kind. Too many for 50 guests but can be reused. Should have displayed them in several places, including near the bathrooms. They were only around the edge of the cupcake table so many people didn't see them ?
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding rehearsal
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pricebuster is loaded.
Additional information about Pricebuster could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute and good taste and great price. But they need to be equal number of bride and groom pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennylee58 is loaded.
Additional information about jennylee58 could not be loaded.
from freedom pa.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the favers
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teri413 is loaded.
Additional information about teri413 could not be loaded.
from Monrovia, MD 21770, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish there were equal amounts of the " tuxes" & "gowns" as the favors I made needed 1 of each. Otherwise, these were PERFECT!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute addition to our wedding
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lesandreu is loaded.
Additional information about Lesandreu could not be loaded.
from Chandler , AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great deal!! Works out to Apx 6 cents per mint . Anyone planning a wedding knows that this is the most inexpensive and adorable addition you can make . I highly recommend this product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding favors
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJHayles is loaded.
Additional information about TJHayles could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed something that everyone would like for favors and we are a fan of mints, so this was the best choice for us.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it, love it, love it
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amethyistgem is loaded.
Additional information about amethyistgem could not be loaded.
from Scottsboro, Al.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Will be using these items at my daughters wedding. Already have it envisioned on how it will be used. Can not wait!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding reception
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reddone is loaded.
Additional information about Reddone could not be loaded.
from Suburban Detroit
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We threw these on the tables at our wedding reception, and the guest loved the fact that they were right there after their meal.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T20:24:21.419-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1115, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.