Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Tux & Gown Wedding Buttermints Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 150Duchess is loaded.
Additional information about 150Duchess could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These candies are wrapped so cute and perfect for our guests at the wedding!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute addition to our wedding
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lesandreu is loaded.
Additional information about Lesandreu could not be loaded.
from Chandler , AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great deal!! Works out to Apx 6 cents per mint . Anyone planning a wedding knows that this is the most inexpensive and adorable addition you can make . I highly recommend this product
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love butter mints, and this cute wrapping is perfect
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoGG is loaded.
Additional information about GoGG could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
I have always loved buttermints as a great ending! These bride and groom wrappers are great. Will use at rehearsal dinner.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding buttermints====Excellent, good flavor
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arsbmjs is loaded.
Additional information about arsbmjs could not be loaded.
from Southern Oregon
Very pleased with the buttermints. Love the packaging with the wedding dress and the tuxedo. Popular item at the reception.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute wedding favor
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GvilleAngel is loaded.
Additional information about GvilleAngel could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I stumbled on this product when planning my wedding. I thought these Bride and groom buttermints were really cute and an affordable wedding favor add-on. My fiancé and I love mints so if we have extra after the wedding we won't mind. I ordered 3 bags to be safe and we plan to put a bowl out by the other guest favors we purchased. We may even put some smaller bowls out on the guest tables. We also plan to use some at our rehearsal dinner for an after dinner mint! The item arrived quickly, was packaged nicely, and the buttermints were very fresh. They are pretty strong and minty so they will do definitely do the job to freshen your breath! There were a few here and there that we threw away because the mint package was open. Not a biggie to me. Like I said we ordered extra to be safe. Another reviewer mentioned the Bride and groom numbers were uneven. I didn't count. We aren't planning on putting pairs into say a favor bag or anything. But if that is your plan you should considered ordering extra so you have your pairs. It was very easy to do business with this company.
Pros: quality, affordable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice take away
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridesMOTHER19 is loaded.
Additional information about bridesMOTHER19 could not be loaded.
from lewistown PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since the mints are individually wrapped you can put them anywhere and everywhere. We had one pack of these and another kind. Too many for 50 guests but can be reused. Should have displayed them in several places, including near the bathrooms. They were only around the edge of the cupcake table so many people didn't see them ?
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding rehearsal
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pricebuster is loaded.
Additional information about Pricebuster could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute and good taste and great price. But they need to be equal number of bride and groom pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennylee58 is loaded.
Additional information about jennylee58 could not be loaded.
from freedom pa.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the favers
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teri413 is loaded.
Additional information about teri413 could not be loaded.
from Monrovia, MD 21770, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish there were equal amounts of the " tuxes" & "gowns" as the favors I made needed 1 of each. Otherwise, these were PERFECT!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding favors
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJHayles is loaded.
Additional information about TJHayles could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed something that everyone would like for favors and we are a fan of mints, so this was the best choice for us.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T13:40:47.338-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1115, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.