Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
60 of 60(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
60 of 60(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
60 of 60(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovlii is loaded.
Additional information about Lovlii could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These buttermints are simply delicious. I purchased them to go with the Bride & Groom favors I purchased. Any additional mints leftover will go into the candy dish, which makes a nice presentation.
Pros: quality, tasty, classy presentation
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and Great
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittany0308 is loaded.
Additional information about Brittany0308 could not be loaded.
from Harrisonburg, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these mints to put in favor boxes for my 9-10-11 wedding. They were perfect for favors. We used a bride & groom mint in each box. However, there were a LOT more "bride-mints" then there were "groom-mints". We had enough grooms, but only with one to spare and about 40 brides to spare.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teri413 is loaded.
Additional information about teri413 could not be loaded.
from Monrovia, MD 21770, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish there were equal amounts of the " tuxes" & "gowns" as the favors I made needed 1 of each. Otherwise, these were PERFECT!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute addition to our wedding
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lesandreu is loaded.
Additional information about Lesandreu could not be loaded.
from Chandler , AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great deal!! Works out to Apx 6 cents per mint . Anyone planning a wedding knows that this is the most inexpensive and adorable addition you can make . I highly recommend this product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding favors
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJHayles is loaded.
Additional information about TJHayles could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed something that everyone would like for favors and we are a fan of mints, so this was the best choice for us.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it, love it, love it
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amethyistgem is loaded.
Additional information about amethyistgem could not be loaded.
from Scottsboro, Al.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Will be using these items at my daughters wedding. Already have it envisioned on how it will be used. Can not wait!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding reception
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reddone is loaded.
Additional information about Reddone could not be loaded.
from Suburban Detroit
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We threw these on the tables at our wedding reception, and the guest loved the fact that they were right there after their meal.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mints
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsR is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsR could not be loaded.
from Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wrapping is nice. Cute mints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mszenell is loaded.
Additional information about mszenell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding favors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMan6164 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMan6164 could not be loaded.
from Bloomfield, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for the reservation table; fresh mints and cute packaging.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T13:00:19.955-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1115, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.