Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
159 of 160(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
159 of 160(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
159 of 160(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Lovlii
 
Please wait while more information about Lovlii is loaded.
Additional information about Lovlii could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These buttermints are simply delicious. I purchased them to go with the Bride & Groom favors I purchased. Any additional mints leftover will go into the candy dish, which makes a nice presentation.
Pros: quality, tasty, classy presentation
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and Great
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Brittany0308
 
Please wait while more information about Brittany0308 is loaded.
Additional information about Brittany0308 could not be loaded.
from Harrisonburg, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these mints to put in favor boxes for my 9-10-11 wedding. They were perfect for favors. We used a bride & groom mint in each box. However, there were a LOT more "bride-mints" then there were "groom-mints". We had enough grooms, but only with one to spare and about 40 brides to spare.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for favors, snacks, decor...etc...
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
JnB143
 
Please wait while more information about JnB143 is loaded.
Additional information about JnB143 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a friend's wedding...and I think I will have to buy it again for my special day.
It tastes goOOoOd!
It's cute to be a favor/decor...maybe for a centerpiece or that CANDY BAR!
=)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet
PostedApril 17, 2010
Customer avatar
nellken
 
Please wait while more information about nellken is loaded.
Additional information about nellken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints are very good. Adds a personal touch and flavor at your wedding reception.
Mints have a sweet buttery flavor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
auaM
 
Please wait while more information about auaM is loaded.
Additional information about auaM could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the butter mints for any occasion are delicious and add a nice touch...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love buttermints!
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jsscm
 
Please wait while more information about jsscm is loaded.
Additional information about jsscm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you like buttermints these are a great addition to give guests
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the mints
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Renee50
 
Please wait while more information about Renee50 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
they were great mints
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute mints
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Bettysue
 
Please wait while more information about Bettysue is loaded.
Additional information about Bettysue could not be loaded.
from Maryville,Tn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints looked real good on the tables at our sons wedding reception. They taste good too. Inexpensive.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with Purchase
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
momof4kids1989
 
Please wait while more information about momof4kids1989 is loaded.
Additional information about momof4kids1989 could not be loaded.
from Cookeville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I was happy with the purchase but wished it had been equal number of each. I ended up with more bride than groom.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value -- well received!
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
beachlady
 
Please wait while more information about beachlady is loaded.
Additional information about beachlady could not be loaded.
from Mentor, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We bought tall round glass container so the mints could be seen with the tuxedo and bride's dress. We made labels
for the container so people knew they were butter mints.
They were good and a good value for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.