Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quanity of Candy
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nbarnes is loaded.
Additional information about nbarnes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Very good quality and quanity.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfying chewy sweetness
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yaymeet is loaded.
Additional information about Yaymeet could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This chewy mix satisfies your sweet tooth on so many levels. A variety of flavors and chewiness keeps it delicious.
Only problem is that the plain caramels are very sticky and they stick to the packaging. But if you're stubborn enough to get it pulled off its delicious!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ubergirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about Ubergirl10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy assortment sent includes mint flavored items which share their flavor with the other candy in the package. A mint flavored bulls eye is not enjoyable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CompanyUser is loaded.
Additional information about CompanyUser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this product for an employee party and it worked perfect for this event. The price was right, the item was shipped in a timely manner, and the candies were fresh.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't buy when weather is warm
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValGalTexas is loaded.
Additional information about ValGalTexas could not be loaded.
from Conroe, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought this was a good value. It was ok. It would have been much better I think had the weather not been hot when it was ordered and delivered. There was a lot of candy stuck together. Especially the Maryjanes, toffees and Slo Pokes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth it
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyp65 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyp65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value and went with my themed party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRajah1 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRajah1 could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good mixture of candy
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tasty
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeBug is loaded.
Additional information about DeeBug could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This mix has a lot of good candy in it. I have bought it several times to fill my candy jar on my desk. My co-workers enjoy it also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Chewy Candy Mix
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Belgian is loaded.
Additional information about Belgian could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got this for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary Party, but the candy was melted together and only about half of the bag was usable. I normally get very good product from the company, but this was not good.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect Mixx!!!!!!!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DomesticatedBrotha is loaded.
Additional information about DomesticatedBrotha could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Dinner 2014!!!! I placed these candies in the plastic Easter egg containers. The perfect Lil treat!!!!
Pros: awesome mixture
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T05:30:02.874-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1106, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.