Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chewy Mix
PostedSeptember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Carol1946
 
Please wait while more information about Carol1946 is loaded.
Additional information about Carol1946 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having a family picnic over the Labor Day weekend, and I thought that these candies would bring back some memories and create some new ones for those who have never had them. Of course we couldn't wait until the weekend to sample them! My favorite is the Bit O Honey, but I like the Carmel Creams a lot, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i love soft chewy candy of all kinds
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
cat12
 
Please wait while more information about cat12 is loaded.
Additional information about cat12 could not be loaded.
from MO
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I Was Very Dissapointed In The Freshness Of The Candy. I bought it at regular price..but the quality of the Stale candy should have been in the Clearance aisle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product was ok for the price
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Working
 
Please wait while more information about Working is loaded.
Additional information about Working could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I understand that the product is at a good price - but there were several instances where the wrapper was half off the candy - and therefore made a "candy wad" with 4 or 5 pieces stuck together. Those had to be thrown away.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
mrsandman
 
Please wait while more information about mrsandman is loaded.
Additional information about mrsandman could not be loaded.
from stout ohio
Occasion:Other
When I received this bag of candy some of it was melted and it was not fresh at all, it tasted old, very disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not worth the money
PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamoo
 
Please wait while more information about Mamoo is loaded.
Additional information about Mamoo could not be loaded.
from West Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was looking for a lot more for my money. The bag isn't that big, and like others said, the quality is not there. Disappointed to have spent church's money on something that is so poor.
Pros: none
Cons: quality, amount
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladyvm
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyvm is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyvm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We like to have something sweet for our clients.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Inexpensive Chewiness!
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
LaShizzle
 
Please wait while more information about LaShizzle is loaded.
Additional information about LaShizzle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This is about my fifth purchase of this item. Lots of candy! Can't get enough for this inexpensive buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of wrapped candy
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
jbmobil
 
Please wait while more information about jbmobil is loaded.
Additional information about jbmobil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of wrapped candy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Skip the candy purchase if you want good stuff
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
officestuff
 
Please wait while more information about officestuff is loaded.
Additional information about officestuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for out candy bowl at work. The caramels were hard and some of the candy melted and stuck to the other candy, ended up throwing most of it out. The lollypops were in good shape and a good assortment in the bag.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Knital49
 
Please wait while more information about Knital49 is loaded.
Additional information about Knital49 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
I bought this candy to put in goody bags for an upcoming family reunion. It;s a great mix of old school candy back from when I was a child. I'm sure all will enjoy it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.