Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusITrustInYou is loaded.
Additional information about JesusITrustInYou could not be loaded.
from Mahtomedi, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd time ordered for parade, great value and quality
Pros: quality, fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 21, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quanity of Candy
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nbarnes is loaded.
Additional information about nbarnes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Very good quality and quanity.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Smagic is loaded.
Additional information about 1Smagic could not be loaded.
from Moble, Al.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good mix and also a good quality of candy. Loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Assortment good for children and neighborhood parties not for a business setting.
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenoranne is loaded.
Additional information about Lenoranne could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the candies tasted too much alike except for the tootsie rolls. The caramel candy stuck to the wrapper and I could not use them. The candy wrapping looked messy and some were sticky, These were used as "thank you's" in a business setting. I would recommend this assortment for children parties, neighborhood party. I would not recommend this assortment for a business setting. .
Pros: good taste
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Markie is loaded.
Additional information about Markie could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It had a large variety to choose form. I was very pleased and delighted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Fall Festival
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about humeston is loaded.
Additional information about humeston could not be loaded.
from Chariton, IA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, quick service
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissatisfied this time
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hecate3fold is loaded.
Additional information about Hecate3fold could not be loaded.
from Chicago area
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is the candy I have bought for Halloween from O.T.Co. for the past 3 or 4 years and for the first time I was very upset with the quality of the chewy candy. The candy in this bag was very sticky, and hard to unwrap, not like in previous bags. The caramels could not be unwrapped at all, they just stuck to the wrappers and spread out into a gooey mess. The others that I could unwrap were still tasty, although very sticky. Not too sure if I will purchase this again unless something is done to improve the quality of the freshness.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect to toss to spectators during a parade!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karynsaint is loaded.
Additional information about karynsaint could not be loaded.
from southern Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This candy was really good and fresh...I tried them all. Our church used it to toss from a float during a community parade.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfying chewy sweetness
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yaymeet is loaded.
Additional information about Yaymeet could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This chewy mix satisfies your sweet tooth on so many levels. A variety of flavors and chewiness keeps it delicious.
Only problem is that the plain caramels are very sticky and they stick to the packaging. But if you're stubborn enough to get it pulled off its delicious!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ubergirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about Ubergirl10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy assortment sent includes mint flavored items which share their flavor with the other candy in the package. A mint flavored bulls eye is not enjoyable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T16:42:23.818-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1106, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.