Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tasty
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeBug
 
Please wait while more information about DeeBug is loaded.
Additional information about DeeBug could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This mix has a lot of good candy in it. I have bought it several times to fill my candy jar on my desk. My co-workers enjoy it also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Chewy Candy Mix
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Belgian
 
Please wait while more information about Belgian is loaded.
Additional information about Belgian could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got this for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary Party, but the candy was melted together and only about half of the bag was usable. I normally get very good product from the company, but this was not good.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect Mixx!!!!!!!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DomesticatedBrotha
 
Please wait while more information about DomesticatedBrotha is loaded.
Additional information about DomesticatedBrotha could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Dinner 2014!!!! I placed these candies in the plastic Easter egg containers. The perfect Lil treat!!!!
Pros: awesome mixture
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i love soft chewy candy of all kinds
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
cat12
 
Please wait while more information about cat12 is loaded.
Additional information about cat12 could not be loaded.
from MO
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I Was Very Dissapointed In The Freshness Of The Candy. I bought it at regular price..but the quality of the Stale candy should have been in the Clearance aisle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product was ok for the price
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Working
 
Please wait while more information about Working is loaded.
Additional information about Working could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I understand that the product is at a good price - but there were several instances where the wrapper was half off the candy - and therefore made a "candy wad" with 4 or 5 pieces stuck together. Those had to be thrown away.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
mrsandman
 
Please wait while more information about mrsandman is loaded.
Additional information about mrsandman could not be loaded.
from stout ohio
Occasion:Other
When I received this bag of candy some of it was melted and it was not fresh at all, it tasted old, very disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not worth the money
PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamoo
 
Please wait while more information about Mamoo is loaded.
Additional information about Mamoo could not be loaded.
from West Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was looking for a lot more for my money. The bag isn't that big, and like others said, the quality is not there. Disappointed to have spent church's money on something that is so poor.
Pros: none
Cons: quality, amount
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladyvm
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyvm is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyvm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We like to have something sweet for our clients.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Inexpensive Chewiness!
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
LaShizzle
 
Please wait while more information about LaShizzle is loaded.
Additional information about LaShizzle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This is about my fifth purchase of this item. Lots of candy! Can't get enough for this inexpensive buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of wrapped candy
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
jbmobil
 
Please wait while more information about jbmobil is loaded.
Additional information about jbmobil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of wrapped candy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.