Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love these
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
sweetgg
 
Please wait while more information about sweetgg is loaded.
Additional information about sweetgg could not be loaded.
from Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am not quit sure yet if i will add them to by goodie bag treat for my June wedding or i give to the children at church during easter.
Glad i got them and super fast delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Taffy
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
JosefL58
 
Please wait while more information about JosefL58 is loaded.
Additional information about JosefL58 could not be loaded.
from Astoria , Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Laffy Taffy .Arrived fresh and tasty .Just wish there were more of the same flavor in each package instead of a mix.
Pros: quality
Cons: not one flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM.
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
brenbb
 
Please wait while more information about brenbb is loaded.
Additional information about brenbb could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these tasty tidbits, Laffy Taffy, Payday and Peanut Chews are my favorite candy, I eat them all the time, maybe too much, half of them were gone before Halloween. I always put mine away from the kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
cam57tx
 
Please wait while more information about cam57tx is loaded.
Additional information about cam57tx could not be loaded.
from Texas, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I can't believe the low price for this item! Delivery is fast and items good quality. I'll return to buy more. I highly recommend Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Laffy Taffy
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
PTOdad
 
Please wait while more information about PTOdad is loaded.
Additional information about PTOdad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't know Laffy Taffy = Laffy 2nd graders
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT Addition
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
phenomenalmom07
 
Please wait while more information about phenomenalmom07 is loaded.
Additional information about phenomenalmom07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love Laffy Taffy??? C'mon! The price was great and I had enough to stuff goodie bags for 2 parties and still had left overs. I only wish the bag had more than 2 flavors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
tesha
 
Please wait while more information about tesha is loaded.
Additional information about tesha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is good for making projects
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was enough for everybody on my list
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
katera0085
 
Please wait while more information about katera0085 is loaded.
Additional information about katera0085 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It did not last long with kids in the house,it's their favorite candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
jsgirl
 
Please wait while more information about jsgirl is loaded.
Additional information about jsgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More Flavors?
PostedJanuary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
amoose
 
Please wait while more information about amoose is loaded.
Additional information about amoose could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My only complaint is that there were only three flavors (banana-yuck, cherry & apple). Where was the strawberry and grape?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.