Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
49 of 54(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
49 of 54(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
49 of 54(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter egg stuffers!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hokiefan is loaded.
Additional information about hokiefan could not be loaded.
from Roseboro, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were Great Easter egg stuffers and a great Deal!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nothing Beats Tootsie Rolls
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LtColKing is loaded.
Additional information about LtColKing could not be loaded.
from Delavan, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaways in our Halloween treat bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as Expected
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryLynn18 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryLynn18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Tootsie Rolls were just what I expected. They were indiviually wrapped and soft. Just like I remembered them as a kid.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this purchase
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Randy1966 is loaded.
Additional information about Randy1966 could not be loaded.
from West Jefferson
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great for trick or treaters
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween candy dish and pass outs.
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharonErne is loaded.
Additional information about SharonErne could not be loaded.
from Panama City Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy this every year to add to my Halloween candy. The kids love these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great candy.
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gnrchick89 is loaded.
Additional information about gnrchick89 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to some Halloween goody bags. I made 144, and put two pieces in each, and I still have some extra left over for Halloween.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described.
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lexie2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described. Candy was fresh and intact. No damage. Price is comparable to purchasing in store.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for egg fillers.
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygrandma2 is loaded.
Additional information about happygrandma2 could not be loaded.
from happygrandma2
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tootsie rolls are the right size to put a couple in each egg and the price is right! Taste good too. Had to make more orders of these. Highly recommended. A favorite of mine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Regular Tootsie Roll Minis
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyStar72 is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyStar72 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These tootsie rolls are the same as the ones you would buy in the store. Used them for a brown & blue theme candy buffet. Worked great! You get a lot in the bag. Had enough to fill several cases
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A GREAT BUY!!
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lamb52 is loaded.
Additional information about Lamb52 could not be loaded.
from Manheim PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did buy these as fillers for grand children's Christmas stockings. Did promptly receive my order and as usual everything was in excellent order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:26:48.358-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1087, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.