Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 of 49(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 of 49(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 of 49(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a hit...
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about SweetWilliams could not be loaded.
from Millville, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i setup candy buffets at parties... and i used these... i used two bags and they really filled the jar well and the kids loved them, they were fresh, not hard...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Regular Tootsie Roll Minis
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyStar72 is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyStar72 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These tootsie rolls are the same as the ones you would buy in the store. Used them for a brown & blue theme candy buffet. Worked great! You get a lot in the bag. Had enough to fill several cases
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A GREAT BUY!!
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lamb52 is loaded.
Additional information about Lamb52 could not be loaded.
from Manheim PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did buy these as fillers for grand children's Christmas stockings. Did promptly receive my order and as usual everything was in excellent order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal.
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue207 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue207 could not be loaded.
from Holly Grove, AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am going to put them on my table at my book signing to attract attention to my books for sell.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tootsie rolls were very hard, like they were a few years old!
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LHisted is loaded.
Additional information about LHisted could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The tootsie rolls were hard and stale. They seemed to be a few years old. Would have returned them but it was too late and I had already brought them in for the kids at Holloman AFB SAP program. Very disappointed in this product!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bulk purchase.
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buddy1959 is loaded.
Additional information about Buddy1959 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I keep bulk candy in the office for those who have appointments or just need a quick pick-me-up in the afternoon. These really hit the spot with folks. I'll be ordering again soon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
FloridaTRS
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaTRS is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaTRS could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I will not recommend this product because of the quality. The candies were not wrapped properly and i had to hand twist each wrapper closed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tootsie Roll® Candies
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about belle47 is loaded.
Additional information about belle47 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so fresh, my family loves them....
I bought for my family, (grandkids) and guests
thank so much
Pros: quality, fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Easter Eggs!
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTradingCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about OTradingCustomer could not be loaded.
from Rathdrum, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the Tootsie Roll Candies from Oriental Trading because I had 864 plastic eggs to fill! This is a great item to put in the Easter eggs for the best price. Would I recommend this product? YES! :)
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Brand Candy is Brand Candy - Perfect price!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tynsil is loaded.
Additional information about tynsil could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Held egg hunt and used these to stuff eggs. Worked out perfectly!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T04:14:12.483-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1087, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.