Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter egg stuffers!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hokiefan is loaded.
Additional information about hokiefan could not be loaded.
from Roseboro, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were Great Easter egg stuffers and a great Deal!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described.
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lexie2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described. Candy was fresh and intact. No damage. Price is comparable to purchasing in store.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for egg fillers.
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygrandma2 is loaded.
Additional information about happygrandma2 could not be loaded.
from happygrandma2
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tootsie rolls are the right size to put a couple in each egg and the price is right! Taste good too. Had to make more orders of these. Highly recommended. A favorite of mine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Regular Tootsie Roll Minis
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyStar72 is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyStar72 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These tootsie rolls are the same as the ones you would buy in the store. Used them for a brown & blue theme candy buffet. Worked great! You get a lot in the bag. Had enough to fill several cases
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A GREAT BUY!!
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lamb52 is loaded.
Additional information about Lamb52 could not be loaded.
from Manheim PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did buy these as fillers for grand children's Christmas stockings. Did promptly receive my order and as usual everything was in excellent order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal.
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue207 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue207 could not be loaded.
from Holly Grove, AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am going to put them on my table at my book signing to attract attention to my books for sell.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tootsie rolls were very hard, like they were a few years old!
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LHisted is loaded.
Additional information about LHisted could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The tootsie rolls were hard and stale. They seemed to be a few years old. Would have returned them but it was too late and I had already brought them in for the kids at Holloman AFB SAP program. Very disappointed in this product!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bulk purchase.
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buddy1959 is loaded.
Additional information about Buddy1959 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I keep bulk candy in the office for those who have appointments or just need a quick pick-me-up in the afternoon. These really hit the spot with folks. I'll be ordering again soon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
FloridaTRS
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaTRS is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaTRS could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I will not recommend this product because of the quality. The candies were not wrapped properly and i had to hand twist each wrapper closed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tootsie Roll® Candies
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about belle47 is loaded.
Additional information about belle47 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so fresh, my family loves them....
I bought for my family, (grandkids) and guests
thank so much
Pros: quality, fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T12:15:27.145-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1087, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.