Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a hit...
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SweetWilliams
 
Please wait while more information about SweetWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about SweetWilliams could not be loaded.
from Millville, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i setup candy buffets at parties... and i used these... i used two bags and they really filled the jar well and the kids loved them, they were fresh, not hard...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Trudey
 
Please wait while more information about Trudey is loaded.
Additional information about Trudey could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a huge success on the School Bus for Halloween hand out. All kids love Tootsie Rolls and there was plenty to go around on my 4 runs. These came fresh and every single one was wrapped. This bag will fix any chocolate craving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not enough candy for the price or and the freight
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fbccrl
 
Please wait while more information about fbccrl is loaded.
Additional information about fbccrl could not be loaded.
from new Waverly tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought for easter. To fill plastic eggs. I was disappointed in unity size of bag. And then the price was high and the shipping freight amount made it worst. If I didn't have a $5.00 discount I probably e old not have bought anyway.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: not a very big bag
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best treat buy
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PJC1953
 
Please wait while more information about PJC1953 is loaded.
Additional information about PJC1953 could not be loaded.
from Hazel Crest, IL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attend Council of Administration meetings 4 times a year. Each meeting, District Presidents supply "snacks". I decided on tootsie rolls. I needed to make 35 bags of 10. I know Tootsie Rolls are low in calories & I don't know anyone who doesn't like them. It was a good price & good decision.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic Candy
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
McDonald525
 
Please wait while more information about McDonald525 is loaded.
Additional information about McDonald525 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Cheap and wanted to add wrapped candy to treat bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Customers really loved getting Tootsie Rolls
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Punky123
 
Please wait while more information about Punky123 is loaded.
Additional information about Punky123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I think it was a great idea to give tootsie rolls instead of mints at our diner. We are a 50's diner and they were the perfect fit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of rolls for a good price
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
OilBusters
 
Please wait while more information about OilBusters is loaded.
Additional information about OilBusters could not be loaded.
from Epping, ND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for game prizes at a Halloween party
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only get just a little more..
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
remyrem
 
Please wait while more information about remyrem is loaded.
Additional information about remyrem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
save the shipping, buy in the stores, no value.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as much product as i thought
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
shellm72
 
Please wait while more information about shellm72 is loaded.
Additional information about shellm72 could not be loaded.
from philadelphia, pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
of course they tasted great they are tootsie rolls..i had to buy more in the store because it sounds like alot but its not
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough in bag
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Purchaser
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
BuckyBadgerFan
 
Please wait while more information about BuckyBadgerFan is loaded.
Additional information about BuckyBadgerFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this Tootsie Roll value pack several times... usually at Christmas for filling stocking, at Easter time to stuff plastic eggs; and, on Halloween, a handfull makes all the kids happy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.