Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 52(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 52(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 52(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a hit...
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SweetWilliams
 
Please wait while more information about SweetWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about SweetWilliams could not be loaded.
from Millville, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i setup candy buffets at parties... and i used these... i used two bags and they really filled the jar well and the kids loved them, they were fresh, not hard...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Trudey
 
Please wait while more information about Trudey is loaded.
Additional information about Trudey could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a huge success on the School Bus for Halloween hand out. All kids love Tootsie Rolls and there was plenty to go around on my 4 runs. These came fresh and every single one was wrapped. This bag will fix any chocolate craving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever.
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ddcatz525
 
Please wait while more information about ddcatz525 is loaded.
Additional information about ddcatz525 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Exactly as ordered. The candy was very fresh! Would order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love My Tootsie Rolls!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
selihcIII
 
Please wait while more information about selihcIII is loaded.
Additional information about selihcIII could not be loaded.
from Asheville NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love My Tootsie Rolls, Small Bites Of Chocolate Makes My Day. Thank You!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, i
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classic candy
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
dancerwy1
 
Please wait while more information about dancerwy1 is loaded.
Additional information about dancerwy1 could not be loaded.
from Casper, WY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a great product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy was great!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LovesCandy
 
Please wait while more information about LovesCandy is loaded.
Additional information about LovesCandy could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Lots of Tootsie Rolls for the price and great way to fill Easter Eggs! Good product. Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not enough candy for the price or and the freight
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fbccrl
 
Please wait while more information about fbccrl is loaded.
Additional information about fbccrl could not be loaded.
from new Waverly tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought for easter. To fill plastic eggs. I was disappointed in unity size of bag. And then the price was high and the shipping freight amount made it worst. If I didn't have a $5.00 discount I probably e old not have bought anyway.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: not a very big bag
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best treat buy
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PJC1953
 
Please wait while more information about PJC1953 is loaded.
Additional information about PJC1953 could not be loaded.
from Hazel Crest, IL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attend Council of Administration meetings 4 times a year. Each meeting, District Presidents supply "snacks". I decided on tootsie rolls. I needed to make 35 bags of 10. I know Tootsie Rolls are low in calories & I don't know anyone who doesn't like them. It was a good price & good decision.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic Candy
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
McDonald525
 
Please wait while more information about McDonald525 is loaded.
Additional information about McDonald525 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Cheap and wanted to add wrapped candy to treat bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Customers really loved getting Tootsie Rolls
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Punky123
 
Please wait while more information about Punky123 is loaded.
Additional information about Punky123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I think it was a great idea to give tootsie rolls instead of mints at our diner. We are a 50's diner and they were the perfect fit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.