Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Tootsie Roll Chocolate Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter egg stuffers!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hokiefan is loaded.
Additional information about hokiefan could not be loaded.
from Roseboro, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were Great Easter egg stuffers and a great Deal!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bag was huge!
PostedMay 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poohbear68 is loaded.
Additional information about Poohbear68 could not be loaded.
Ordered them for my daughter’s bridal shower candy bar in July and the bag is huge! We won’t run out
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great purchase.
PostedMay 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1GrandmaLambchops is loaded.
Additional information about 1GrandmaLambchops could not be loaded.
from Ubly, MI
I took less than a week from the time I ordered this candy to the time I received it at my house. Thank you.
Pros: shortness of time
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For me.
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stories01 is loaded.
Additional information about Stories01 could not be loaded.
from Gentry, Arkansas
Most of the time, I order things for other people but the Tootsie Rolls , I got for myself...because I like Tootsie Rolls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, one of my favorites
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The purchase was okay ...
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about U2open is loaded.
Additional information about U2open could not be loaded.
from Trenton, NJ
I didn't expect the tootsie pops to be so small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast Delievery
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMercedesSPCA is loaded.
Additional information about MsMercedesSPCA could not be loaded.
from Largo, Fl
This was perfect for our event.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh and tasty
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandySally56 is loaded.
Additional information about CandySally56 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
These are the smallest tootsie rolls just so you know. They were fresh and just what I needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and fresh
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grpa is loaded.
Additional information about grpa could not be loaded.
from South central PA
Tootsie Rolls are are one of my favorite candies. I chose them to give out on Halloween. They were fresh and chewy, not hard and stale. I was very pleased with the quality and the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween order
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJFS is loaded.
Additional information about PJFS could not be loaded.
from Laconia NH
All my items arrived promptly after my order. Love Oriental Trading.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Crafts
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firstumc617 is loaded.
Additional information about Firstumc617 could not be loaded.
from Carthage, MO
We have Super Sunday every month for our kids at church. They love the scratch off leaves and coloring! The crafts are always great and easy to assemble. It is great you have religious themed items available. We love everything we get from Oriental Trading!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T06:25:15.663-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1087, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.