Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a hit...
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SweetWilliams
 
Please wait while more information about SweetWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about SweetWilliams could not be loaded.
from Millville, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i setup candy buffets at parties... and i used these... i used two bags and they really filled the jar well and the kids loved them, they were fresh, not hard...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Trudey
 
Please wait while more information about Trudey is loaded.
Additional information about Trudey could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a huge success on the School Bus for Halloween hand out. All kids love Tootsie Rolls and there was plenty to go around on my 4 runs. These came fresh and every single one was wrapped. This bag will fix any chocolate craving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tootsies Everywhere
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JaneOG
 
Please wait while more information about JaneOG is loaded.
Additional information about JaneOG could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of items for the price. All the same size, so no arguments, all good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
IcePrincessSara
 
Please wait while more information about IcePrincessSara is loaded.
Additional information about IcePrincessSara could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia,Pa.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought them ton give out for Halloween I always find great deals for Candy for Halloween from here. I would tell any one who is looking for candy crafts and gifts.to check this place.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rear way to save money
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Grljess
 
Please wait while more information about Grljess is loaded.
Additional information about Grljess could not be loaded.
Buying in bulk is great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandpipper
 
Please wait while more information about Sandpipper is loaded.
Additional information about Sandpipper could not be loaded.
from San Diego Cal.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Tootsie Rolls were very fresh, and the shipping was fast. I was very pleased with my order, and will place another one again.
I would recommend these to my friends,
Pros: quality, fresh
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever.
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ddcatz525
 
Please wait while more information about ddcatz525 is loaded.
Additional information about ddcatz525 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Exactly as ordered. The candy was very fresh! Would order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love My Tootsie Rolls!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
selihcIII
 
Please wait while more information about selihcIII is loaded.
Additional information about selihcIII could not be loaded.
from Asheville NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love My Tootsie Rolls, Small Bites Of Chocolate Makes My Day. Thank You!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, i
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classic candy
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
dancerwy1
 
Please wait while more information about dancerwy1 is loaded.
Additional information about dancerwy1 could not be loaded.
from Casper, WY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a great product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy was great!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LovesCandy
 
Please wait while more information about LovesCandy is loaded.
Additional information about LovesCandy could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Lots of Tootsie Rolls for the price and great way to fill Easter Eggs! Good product. Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.