Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very yummy butter mints!
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Morehead, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these butter mints to share with others at my church, and loved the pastel cross decorative package. I was pretty surprised at how yummy they are! But really they were so good that I ate a lot of them before we ever made it to the church!! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future to put in candy jars or pass out to our congregation...I do wish they were just a little bit cheaper...but I cant really complain, because the quality was excellent!
Pros: great tasting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for Church activities
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
nlrbjl
 
Please wait while more information about nlrbjl is loaded.
Additional information about nlrbjl could not be loaded.
from Dripping Springs, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality. Tastes great and is a nice addition for Church activities or to just place at door of Church.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Overall,
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagitwell2
 
Please wait while more information about Bagitwell2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bagitwell2 could not be loaded.
from Palatine, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased four packages of these mints. They came in assorted colors. I would have liked the option to purchase just a bag of pink mints or yellow mints. One package was stale and the candies were very hard. I threw those out. The other three were fine and the guests enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pastel Cross Buttermints
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
covenantyouth
 
Please wait while more information about covenantyouth is loaded.
Additional information about covenantyouth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The buttermints were very delicious. The colors of the wrappers and the cross design worked well for an Easter outreach event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase !
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GMG1130G
 
Please wait while more information about GMG1130G is loaded.
Additional information about GMG1130G could not be loaded.
from Columbus,Ga.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was bought for church Easter egg hunt. These were put in plastic eggs for children, Just right for the purpose.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for money
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mad17
 
Please wait while more information about mad17 is loaded.
Additional information about mad17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
another time when individual wrapping means a lot to me. very satisfied with this purchase, as with all other purchases
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of candy for the money
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
wendyangela
 
Please wait while more information about wendyangela is loaded.
Additional information about wendyangela could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought as Easter egg stuffers. They fit perfect in eggs, are colorful and tasty. You get a lot for the money.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MissPita
 
Please wait while more information about MissPita is loaded.
Additional information about MissPita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my daughter's 1st communion party. what an amazing value and great taste.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IMPRESSED
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
JLBTX
 
Please wait while more information about JLBTX is loaded.
Additional information about JLBTX could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great product, right price,soft and clear colors and received in a hurry! Bought this for the church and great Easter looking colors. Recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T10:08:24.810-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1078, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.