Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very yummy butter mints!
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Morehead, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these butter mints to share with others at my church, and loved the pastel cross decorative package. I was pretty surprised at how yummy they are! But really they were so good that I ate a lot of them before we ever made it to the church!! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future to put in candy jars or pass out to our congregation...I do wish they were just a little bit cheaper...but I cant really complain, because the quality was excellent!
Pros: great tasting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Overall,
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagitwell2
 
Please wait while more information about Bagitwell2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bagitwell2 could not be loaded.
from Palatine, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased four packages of these mints. They came in assorted colors. I would have liked the option to purchase just a bag of pink mints or yellow mints. One package was stale and the candies were very hard. I threw those out. The other three were fine and the guests enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pastel Cross Buttermints
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
covenantyouth
 
Please wait while more information about covenantyouth is loaded.
Additional information about covenantyouth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The buttermints were very delicious. The colors of the wrappers and the cross design worked well for an Easter outreach event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase !
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GMG1130G
 
Please wait while more information about GMG1130G is loaded.
Additional information about GMG1130G could not be loaded.
from Columbus,Ga.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was bought for church Easter egg hunt. These were put in plastic eggs for children, Just right for the purpose.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for money
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mad17
 
Please wait while more information about mad17 is loaded.
Additional information about mad17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
another time when individual wrapping means a lot to me. very satisfied with this purchase, as with all other purchases
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of candy for the money
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
wendyangela
 
Please wait while more information about wendyangela is loaded.
Additional information about wendyangela could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought as Easter egg stuffers. They fit perfect in eggs, are colorful and tasty. You get a lot for the money.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MissPita
 
Please wait while more information about MissPita is loaded.
Additional information about MissPita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my daughter's 1st communion party. what an amazing value and great taste.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IMPRESSED
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
JLBTX
 
Please wait while more information about JLBTX is loaded.
Additional information about JLBTX could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great product, right price,soft and clear colors and received in a hurry! Bought this for the church and great Easter looking colors. Recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Packaging, Good Price, But Be Aware of BHT
PostedApril 24, 2010
Customer avatar
HealthyByNature
 
Please wait while more information about HealthyByNature is loaded.
Additional information about HealthyByNature could not be loaded.
from Sharon Center, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These make an excellent little give away item or candy bowl filler. I initially purchased them to use in our Easter Egg hunt and for my children to take to Sunday School to give their teachers and helpers as a little holiday "thank you". Since then, I have found many great ways to use these! They taste great, and the wrappers are lovely. The colors of the ones I received were beautiful, deep pastels; the colors were not washed out at all. One thing that made me give these only 4 stars out of 5 on quality is that they contain BHT as a preservative and I'm sure there are other mothers like myself out there who will appreciate knowing that before buying. Since I buy from OTC a lot, I hope they will begin to list ingredients for food items on their web site so we can review the ingredients and know exactly what we are getting before buying. Aside from the BHT, this is a 5-star item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Daphne83
 
Please wait while more information about Daphne83 is loaded.
Additional information about Daphne83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Grandson's Baptism. They're awesome. Very happy with packaging, taste and amount you get for the cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.