Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum Yum!
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LetOurLightShine
 
Please wait while more information about LetOurLightShine is loaded.
Additional information about LetOurLightShine could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Tasty! and convenience to buy from this site since I was buying other items at the time!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DELICOUS!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
GIDGETGIRL
 
Please wait while more information about GIDGETGIRL is loaded.
Additional information about GIDGETGIRL could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY GRANDCHILDREN WERE VERY HAPPY TO RECEIVE THE DELICOUS NESTLE CRUNCH CHOCOLATE KISSES. THANKS FOR SUCH EXCELLENT QUALITY GOODS. LIKE THE WRAPPER COLORS TOO. VERY CUTE.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
CandyEGRR
 
Please wait while more information about CandyEGRR is loaded.
Additional information about CandyEGRR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my child's valentines party at school. The children loved them. What can I say can't go wrong with Nestles Crunch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the trick!
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
NurseyC2
 
Please wait while more information about NurseyC2 is loaded.
Additional information about NurseyC2 could not be loaded.
from Clarence, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They satisfied my chocolate craving wonderfully! Plus all the people I shared them with had no complaints. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Amyok
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the candy was very hard to chew. Not a great idea to give 5th graders who wear braces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nestle
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
sunrunner36
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Where can you go wrong with Nestle. I wish I had purchased more than 1 bag. Would make a great snack. Kids loved the heart shapes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
foiled again!!!!
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
jojo
from caldwell, nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good size and quantity - the foils however were not all in perfect condition which is more important when handing out 1 each to each child in a class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Kit
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What can you say about Nestle's, there the best!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great taste and crunch
PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
scammi
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Household
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you love the candy bar you'll love these! The small hearts are great when you want the rich taste of chocolate without breaking New Year's resolutions! Good to give for kids for a job well done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Chicken
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year too. Everyone loves them, not just kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.