Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favor Box Filler-Excellent Candy
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmart is loaded.
Additional information about Bmart could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best buttermints I have had! Smooth textured melt-away mint. Were a hit with all ages. Have ordered previously for a graduation party, will continue to order for future events.
Pros: quality, are available for many events
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about narad59 is loaded.
Additional information about narad59 could not be loaded.
from Escondido, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Nice addition to the table settings for a 50th Wedding Anniversary party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase everyone loved them
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pickachoo is loaded.
Additional information about Pickachoo could not be loaded.
Everyone loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the wrapper, candy was good too
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catmint is loaded.
Additional information about catmint could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't do well on estimating the amount needed. I bought 3 bags when one would have been enough for 40 guests. The wrappers added to the occasion and the candy had a nice minty flavor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The right gold color
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darling12 is loaded.
Additional information about Darling12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these mints for a small candy Buffet. The color is perfect and the price is right.
Pros: quality, color
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Taste delicious
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyNJ is loaded.
Additional information about PartyNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The mints were placed next to the guestbook at my parents 50th Anniversary party. The mints were delicious. Only reason I gave a four star rating was that the writing on the mints rubbed off. I never noticed but my 15 year old nephew showed me.
Pros: taste
Cons: ink rubs off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty mints
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyM is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyM could not be loaded.
from PA
These mints were tasty and looked great on the tables at my parents 50th wedding anniversary.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mints were perfect for my parent's 50th anniversary party
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about longtimer is loaded.
Additional information about longtimer could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the mints for my parent's 50th anniversary party. The quantity of one bag was enough that I only had to buy one and we had plenty left over.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Touch
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idealady is loaded.
Additional information about idealady could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will use to decorate our table for our 50th Anniversary Dinner. I will also put some in guests gift bags when they check into the resort.
Pros: quality, tastes good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great time saver and addition to the food table at our 50th annniversary celebration.
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lindalu62 is loaded.
Additional information about lindalu62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints have a great taste and size. Wondered about ordering them as mints can be tricky. These have a rich taste and smooth consistency. The grandkids are huge fans.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-29 T14:32:05.181-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1047, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.