Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Taste delicious
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyNJ is loaded.
Additional information about PartyNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The mints were placed next to the guestbook at my parents 50th Anniversary party. The mints were delicious. Only reason I gave a four star rating was that the writing on the mints rubbed off. I never noticed but my 15 year old nephew showed me.
Pros: taste
Cons: ink rubs off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty mints
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyM is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyM could not be loaded.
from PA
These mints were tasty and looked great on the tables at my parents 50th wedding anniversary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mints were perfect for my parent's 50th anniversary party
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about longtimer is loaded.
Additional information about longtimer could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the mints for my parent's 50th anniversary party. The quantity of one bag was enough that I only had to buy one and we had plenty left over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Touch
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idealady is loaded.
Additional information about idealady could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will use to decorate our table for our 50th Anniversary Dinner. I will also put some in guests gift bags when they check into the resort.
Pros: quality, tastes good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great time saver and addition to the food table at our 50th annniversary celebration.
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lindalu62 is loaded.
Additional information about lindalu62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints have a great taste and size. Wondered about ordering them as mints can be tricky. These have a rich taste and smooth consistency. The grandkids are huge fans.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the party!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 22De is loaded.
Additional information about 22De could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these scattered on tables for parents' 50th anniversary party - added the right touch with the gold wrapping!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good taste and price
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBW1969 is loaded.
Additional information about PBW1969 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these mints first for my parents 50th Anniversary. I loved the decorative wrapping and price. Then I decided I needed some more and had to buy a different kind from our local store. My sister-in-law and I loved the taste of these much better, more buttery but the right amount of mint.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oddworldian is loaded.
Additional information about Oddworldian could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great party favors for our parent's 50th anniversary. Reasonable price, looked great, and tasted fresh.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Domie is loaded.
Additional information about Domie could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mmmmm good!
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inette is loaded.
Additional information about Inette could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
I have purchased these in the past and love them for specific events. I have never been disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T06:36:39.640-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1047, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.