Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great time saver and addition to the food table at our 50th annniversary celebration.
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lindalu62 is loaded.
Additional information about lindalu62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints have a great taste and size. Wondered about ordering them as mints can be tricky. These have a rich taste and smooth consistency. The grandkids are huge fans.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the party!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 22De is loaded.
Additional information about 22De could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these scattered on tables for parents' 50th anniversary party - added the right touch with the gold wrapping!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good taste and price
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBW1969 is loaded.
Additional information about PBW1969 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these mints first for my parents 50th Anniversary. I loved the decorative wrapping and price. Then I decided I needed some more and had to buy a different kind from our local store. My sister-in-law and I loved the taste of these much better, more buttery but the right amount of mint.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oddworldian is loaded.
Additional information about Oddworldian could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great party favors for our parent's 50th anniversary. Reasonable price, looked great, and tasted fresh.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Domie is loaded.
Additional information about Domie could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mmmmm good!
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inette is loaded.
Additional information about Inette could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
I have purchased these in the past and love them for specific events. I have never been disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSLL is loaded.
Additional information about HSLL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The mints were very tasty and the packaging was very nice. One issue, several of the packages were missing the mints. It may have been the end of the production or poor quality control from the packaging department, but for the price it was still cheaper than purchasing the same item locally.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors for the anniversary
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Favored is loaded.
Additional information about Favored could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these candies out as favors to the persons that attended the 75th Ushers Anniversary. The gold wrapping with the words Happy Anniversary was wonderful to see.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty AND tasty!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissVLB66 is loaded.
Additional information about MissVLB66 could not be loaded.
from Gaffney, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were beautifully packaged and EVERYONE commented on how soft, smooth and tasty they were - everything a butter-mint SHOULD be! Very satisfied with this purchase!
Pros: quality, great taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thumbs down
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SparkyR is loaded.
Additional information about SparkyR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
A guest found a hair stuck inside the candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T09:51:22.047-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1047, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.