Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
55 of 56(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
55 of 56(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
55 of 56(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelent Buy
PostedAugust 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Lucky1
 
Please wait while more information about Lucky1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucky1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for our 50th Wedding Anniversary. Excellent purchase in all areas . Buttermints had a great taste. I would recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thumbs down
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SparkyR
 
Please wait while more information about SparkyR is loaded.
Additional information about SparkyR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
A guest found a hair stuck inside the candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really went over well.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Valetkid
 
Please wait while more information about Valetkid is loaded.
Additional information about Valetkid could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the gold wrapped mints for a 50th wedding anniversary party, Really went over well. Very good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Tamsky
 
Please wait while more information about Tamsky is loaded.
Additional information about Tamsky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going to be a great addition to the party at a great price for the quantity!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the best purchase ever
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ProudEagle
 
Please wait while more information about ProudEagle is loaded.
Additional information about ProudEagle could not be loaded.
from Colton WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent service and many folks asked me how did I get these anniversary supplies.
Everything came in time and very pleased with this company.
Yes! For sure I will order from this company again great folks to work with. If anyone needs supplies for a party for sure I will tell them to order from you.
Thank you for making the 50th anniversary an excellent party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a 50th Wedding Anniversary
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
SouthernPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Southeast US
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy little butter mints in an attractive wrapper were great to munch on and really added to the overall decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Nipper
 
Please wait while more information about Nipper is loaded.
Additional information about Nipper could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Perfect addition to our 50th wedding anniversary celebration. Beautiful packaging, and delicious.
Pros: quality, pricing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very satisfied
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
babyboomer50
 
Please wait while more information about babyboomer50 is loaded.
Additional information about babyboomer50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Very delicious mint and nice wrapper
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MissDuell
 
Please wait while more information about MissDuell is loaded.
Additional information about MissDuell could not be loaded.
from Nashville, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY mints and very pretty!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
PGraham72
 
Please wait while more information about PGraham72 is loaded.
Additional information about PGraham72 could not be loaded.
from Washington, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These mints were GREAT! The taste is out of this world, they are so smooth and buttery! Great mint taste! The wrappers are so pretty, adds a lot to the 50th Anniversary party decor in a simple glass candy dish. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE!
Pros: quality, asthetics
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.