Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute VDay gift
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommalovesorient10 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommalovesorient10 could not be loaded.
from Owings Mills , MD
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
My children loved the small packets and they gave them out at school for VDay I loved them because it was just enough chocolate. There was enough for everyone in their classes and the price was great compared to the store! Love OT for bulk ordering!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine's candy
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbh2u is loaded.
Additional information about mbh2u could not be loaded.
from NYC
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pack contains a mix of m&m valentine colored fun packs and m&m minis with valentine packaging but the minis are regular colors. They do come with lots of packs - I didn't count them but the description of 30 packs sounds about right.
Pros: quality, quantity, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are hard to find - Happy to get at Oriental Trading!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpinSugar is loaded.
Additional information about SpinSugar could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are hard to find in the stores so I was happy to find these on Oriental Trading! They come in a bag of 30 packs which is perfect for class parties and there is regular and mini packs in the bag
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Valentines buy
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jodik is loaded.
Additional information about Jodik could not be loaded.
from WI
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had extras, great amount
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentines Day Candy
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ittybitty1964 is loaded.
Additional information about Ittybitty1964 could not be loaded.
from Lansing, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got candy for Valentine's gifts and it was yum you can't go wrong with
M&MS heart candy that has sayings and we all grew up with these
heart shaped colorful candys. I ordered more yesturday. Then I got
tootie pops all great
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All time favorite!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alexzandria is loaded.
Additional information about Alexzandria could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't think anyone dislikes M&M's!! These are regular m&m's, the bag containing them is just decorated for Valentine's Day. Adorable to say the least. It'll make your friends smile!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY - PERFECT SNACK SIZE
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrssew1 is loaded.
Additional information about mrssew1 could not be loaded.
from Mithcellville, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these M&Ms for a party for senior citizens to go inside the cups along with the chocolate hearts. They will truly love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T02:25:35.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1046, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.