Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious I Love the Buttery Taste
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ErnieCibolo is loaded.
Additional information about ErnieCibolo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This butter mints made the final touch to my "Fiesta" theme
Birthday Party. I spread them around the decorated table as
well as included some in these beautiful jars that were decorated SO that everyone could enjoy as many as they wanted. I had ordered 5 bags. BUT when I saw and tasted them after recieveing them...I ordered 5 more. Im glad I did.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very festive!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandiG is loaded.
Additional information about SandiG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttermints are perfect because they're individually wrapped. The wrapping is VERY festive and added a ton of color when I scattered them on the tables. Excellent value for the money! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthita is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints were a great value. 120 mints for 6 dollars! We scattered them on the tables and they tasted fresh and good after a Fiesta dinner!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, yummy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Touch
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Decorater is loaded.
Additional information about Decorater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The "Fiesta" themed wrapped mints were perfect on the table for after dinner refreshment!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and looked great!
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSCdecorate is loaded.
Additional information about LSCdecorate could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a big hit at our event!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for customers
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maiz is loaded.
Additional information about Maiz could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these on my greeting table for my Mexican restaurant. They are a hit with young and old customers alike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RallyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about RallyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these mints around the centerpieces on the tables and everyone loved them. I wish I had purchased more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful Fiesta addition
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllyssaR is loaded.
Additional information about AllyssaR could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
We used this for a Mother's Day fiesta favor in small red or yellow bags - very nice treat and mints were fresh.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newcovbaptDS is loaded.
Additional information about newcovbaptDS could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:Community event
We gave them away as prizes at an antique festival
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great After-Dinner Treats!
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommitteeMember is loaded.
Additional information about CommitteeMember could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to give out after an employee Fiesta pot luck dinner at work. They are great mints! We love that they are individually wrapped for safety, and they have a great taste and texture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, taste, safety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T09:09:51.501-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1024, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.