Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious I Love the Buttery Taste
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
ErnieCibolo
 
Please wait while more information about ErnieCibolo is loaded.
Additional information about ErnieCibolo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This butter mints made the final touch to my "Fiesta" theme
Birthday Party. I spread them around the decorated table as
well as included some in these beautiful jars that were decorated SO that everyone could enjoy as many as they wanted. I had ordered 5 bags. BUT when I saw and tasted them after recieveing them...I ordered 5 more. Im glad I did.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very festive!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
SandiG
 
Please wait while more information about SandiG is loaded.
Additional information about SandiG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttermints are perfect because they're individually wrapped. The wrapping is VERY festive and added a ton of color when I scattered them on the tables. Excellent value for the money! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Ruthita
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthita is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints were a great value. 120 mints for 6 dollars! We scattered them on the tables and they tasted fresh and good after a Fiesta dinner!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, yummy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Touch
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Decorater
 
Please wait while more information about Decorater is loaded.
Additional information about Decorater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The "Fiesta" themed wrapped mints were perfect on the table for after dinner refreshment!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colorful mints!
PostedJune 30, 2009
Customer avatar
chucktgirl
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These fiesta mints were a nice touch. The wrappers are very colorful and feature a few varied fiesta themed pictures (sombrero, cactus, pepper). The mints were tasty as well. I also bought the sombrero shot glasses and filled them with these mints to use as a take-home party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great After-Dinner Treats!
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
CommitteeMember
 
Please wait while more information about CommitteeMember is loaded.
Additional information about CommitteeMember could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to give out after an employee Fiesta pot luck dinner at work. They are great mints! We love that they are individually wrapped for safety, and they have a great taste and texture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, taste, safety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
JollyGreen
 
Please wait while more information about JollyGreen is loaded.
Additional information about JollyGreen could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Our civic association has asked members to donate items for 2,000 foster kids in DC. I decided to create stockings for 24 Hispanic-Latina-Latino children. These are perfect for the intended purpose!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Ladi
 
Please wait while more information about Ladi is loaded.
Additional information about Ladi could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these mints, the little donkeys & the sombreros on the table in a Mexican restaurant for my daughter's birthday. Very cute & the mints are just like the picture and tasty too. Good price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, very tasty, just like the picture, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
DebbieEP
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieEP is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieEP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a mexican themed birthday party and included them in a little party favor bag along with the gummi chili's. They are in cute packaging and where fresh and good.
Pros: cute themeff packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GLAD I GOT THESE
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
jwil02
 
Please wait while more information about jwil02 is loaded.
Additional information about jwil02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
these were a tasty addition to my table at the calendar party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.