Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious I Love the Buttery Taste
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
ErnieCibolo
 
Please wait while more information about ErnieCibolo is loaded.
Additional information about ErnieCibolo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This butter mints made the final touch to my "Fiesta" theme
Birthday Party. I spread them around the decorated table as
well as included some in these beautiful jars that were decorated SO that everyone could enjoy as many as they wanted. I had ordered 5 bags. BUT when I saw and tasted them after recieveing them...I ordered 5 more. Im glad I did.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very festive!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
SandiG
 
Please wait while more information about SandiG is loaded.
Additional information about SandiG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttermints are perfect because they're individually wrapped. The wrapping is VERY festive and added a ton of color when I scattered them on the tables. Excellent value for the money! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Ruthita
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthita is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints were a great value. 120 mints for 6 dollars! We scattered them on the tables and they tasted fresh and good after a Fiesta dinner!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, yummy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Touch
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Decorater
 
Please wait while more information about Decorater is loaded.
Additional information about Decorater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The "Fiesta" themed wrapped mints were perfect on the table for after dinner refreshment!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for customers
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Maiz
 
Please wait while more information about Maiz is loaded.
Additional information about Maiz could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these on my greeting table for my Mexican restaurant. They are a hit with young and old customers alike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
RallyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about RallyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about RallyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these mints around the centerpieces on the tables and everyone loved them. I wish I had purchased more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful Fiesta addition
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AllyssaR
 
Please wait while more information about AllyssaR is loaded.
Additional information about AllyssaR could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
We used this for a Mother's Day fiesta favor in small red or yellow bags - very nice treat and mints were fresh.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
newcovbaptDS
 
Please wait while more information about newcovbaptDS is loaded.
Additional information about newcovbaptDS could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:Community event
We gave them away as prizes at an antique festival
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great After-Dinner Treats!
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
CommitteeMember
 
Please wait while more information about CommitteeMember is loaded.
Additional information about CommitteeMember could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to give out after an employee Fiesta pot luck dinner at work. They are great mints! We love that they are individually wrapped for safety, and they have a great taste and texture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, taste, safety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
JollyGreen
 
Please wait while more information about JollyGreen is loaded.
Additional information about JollyGreen could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Our civic association has asked members to donate items for 2,000 foster kids in DC. I decided to create stockings for 24 Hispanic-Latina-Latino children. These are perfect for the intended purpose!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.