Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious I Love the Buttery Taste
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ErnieCibolo is loaded.
Additional information about ErnieCibolo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This butter mints made the final touch to my "Fiesta" theme
Birthday Party. I spread them around the decorated table as
well as included some in these beautiful jars that were decorated SO that everyone could enjoy as many as they wanted. I had ordered 5 bags. BUT when I saw and tasted them after recieveing them...I ordered 5 more. Im glad I did.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very festive!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandiG is loaded.
Additional information about SandiG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttermints are perfect because they're individually wrapped. The wrapping is VERY festive and added a ton of color when I scattered them on the tables. Excellent value for the money! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Spicy At All!
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DancingMomma16 is loaded.
Additional information about DancingMomma16 could not be loaded.
from Nampa, ID
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I recently bought these fiesta mints to hand out at our community's summer reading kickoff party. (It was a fiesta theme). I thought they'd be a perfect fit to the day's events at the freebie tables. I can't tell you how many parents and kids alike asked if they were hot or spicy candies because of the chile peppers on the wrappers! Although I thought it was funny, I can see how guests might think they're chile flavored! I had to explain over and over again that they were just cutely packaged mints and not anything kids wouldn't want to eat. Make sure to post a little sign indicating that they're just regular ol' yummy butter mints and in no way at all spicy!
Pros: quality
Cons: deceptive wrapping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value for price.
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gerri1018 is loaded.
Additional information about Gerri1018 could not be loaded.
from Clinton, Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Hosting my annual Birthday Party in June. This year Theme is Fiesta. The butternut mints are perfect to scatter around the table for guests to nibble on during the afternoon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and looked great!
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSCdecorate is loaded.
Additional information about LSCdecorate could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a big hit at our event!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for customers
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maiz is loaded.
Additional information about Maiz could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these on my greeting table for my Mexican restaurant. They are a hit with young and old customers alike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RallyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about RallyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these mints around the centerpieces on the tables and everyone loved them. I wish I had purchased more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful Fiesta addition
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllyssaR is loaded.
Additional information about AllyssaR could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
We used this for a Mother's Day fiesta favor in small red or yellow bags - very nice treat and mints were fresh.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newcovbaptDS is loaded.
Additional information about newcovbaptDS could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:Community event
We gave them away as prizes at an antique festival
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great After-Dinner Treats!
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommitteeMember is loaded.
Additional information about CommitteeMember could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to give out after an employee Fiesta pot luck dinner at work. They are great mints! We love that they are individually wrapped for safety, and they have a great taste and texture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, taste, safety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T20:53:40.583-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1024, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.