Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great find
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
EazyPeezykidz
 
Please wait while more information about EazyPeezykidz is loaded.
Additional information about EazyPeezykidz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using them for a Teen game theme party. The coins are a good size and quality for the price!Can't beat it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty Chocolate
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
UltimatePlanner
 
Please wait while more information about UltimatePlanner is loaded.
Additional information about UltimatePlanner could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These chocolate poker chip was the perfect addition to my party favor bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
insgirl
 
Please wait while more information about insgirl is loaded.
Additional information about insgirl could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We had a Casino night party. These were a great touch to our decorations. Not the best chocolate, but didn't need to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Anndal
 
Please wait while more information about Anndal is loaded.
Additional information about Anndal could not be loaded.
from Amarillo TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great to add as a decoration on a table. Bonus you get to eat them!
Pros: edible
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect little addition to our casino christmas party
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
XmasPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about XmasPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about XmasPlanner could not be loaded.
from St Paul, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we needed a few little extras for our Company Christmas party and they tied perfectly into our night. Everyone liked the extra touches and they were not a lot of extra money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and yummy!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
EKNY
 
Please wait while more information about EKNY is loaded.
Additional information about EKNY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as welcome bag favors for our wedding in Vegas. They were very cute and the chocolate (with rice krispies in it? or something crispy) were very yummy! I did not give a 5 for quality because some of the tin foil wrappers were damaged and some off center, but overall I would buy these again if I had to do it over. They are a really good price compared to other chocolate poker chips!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chocolate Poker Chips
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
smsaund
 
Please wait while more information about smsaund is loaded.
Additional information about smsaund could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Chocolate is not great; but good. I used these for a corporate meeting I held in New Orleans so it worked with the theme of my event. Would order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
melted
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
stepffi
 
Please wait while more information about stepffi is loaded.
Additional information about stepffi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the chocolate tasted fine but many of the coins were melted , maybe that is the shippers fault but all I knw iss many of the pieces were melted
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy and cute!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
1motherofthebride
 
Please wait while more information about 1motherofthebride is loaded.
Additional information about 1motherofthebride could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter became engaged in Vegas so these chocolates are perfect for engagement party treats!
Though the wrappers on some are a little less than perfect,the chocolate is really quite good!
Pros: quality, tasty chocolate
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, wrapping a little less than perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
" Where did you find these?"
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyWhiteHart
 
Please wait while more information about LadyWhiteHart is loaded.
Additional information about LadyWhiteHart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
That was the question everyone was asking all evening. They fit in perfectly with our old west train robbery mystery.
The gambler's table was stocked with these chips and we had quite a line waiting to play since they got to eat their winnings. Everyone loved it.
These have been added to my "always have on hand" list, along with the chocolate gold coins. Too many uses count.
Pros: price, theme appropriate, "wow" factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.