Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great find
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
EazyPeezykidz
 
Please wait while more information about EazyPeezykidz is loaded.
Additional information about EazyPeezykidz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using them for a Teen game theme party. The coins are a good size and quality for the price!Can't beat it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Poker Chips! :)
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Toyshika
 
Please wait while more information about Toyshika is loaded.
Additional information about Toyshika could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these, not sure if any of them were left over from the party. I should have ordered two bags, as one bag really wasn't enough.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate Chips Decor Dressed Up Our Tables
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Gingamestre09
 
Please wait while more information about Gingamestre09 is loaded.
Additional information about Gingamestre09 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
When I purchased the chocolate poker chips, I purchased them as a decoration not thinking to have them on a candy table. I figured the chocolate wasn't going to taste that great but by I was wrong... The chocolate is no Godiva but is not bad.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the money!!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
coco69
 
Please wait while more information about coco69 is loaded.
Additional information about coco69 could not be loaded.
from Picayune, ms
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Excellent product! I was worried about ordering it while it was hot but it was delivered quickly and product was in perfect condition! ! Chocolate was very good..everyone enjoyed and wondered where I found them! Great addition to my Vegas themed birthday party! !
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and great price.
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Bluestarmoms
 
Please wait while more information about Bluestarmoms is loaded.
Additional information about Bluestarmoms could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a Casino Night fundraiser but I would use these for any card party. They are cute and delicious.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but some melted
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
TiffanyG
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyG is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyG could not be loaded.
from NC
I liked these chocolate poker chips. A few were melted when we got them and I had to toss them but overall we were able to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty Chocolate
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
UltimatePlanner
 
Please wait while more information about UltimatePlanner is loaded.
Additional information about UltimatePlanner could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These chocolate poker chip was the perfect addition to my party favor bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
insgirl
 
Please wait while more information about insgirl is loaded.
Additional information about insgirl could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We had a Casino night party. These were a great touch to our decorations. Not the best chocolate, but didn't need to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Anndal
 
Please wait while more information about Anndal is loaded.
Additional information about Anndal could not be loaded.
from Amarillo TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great to add as a decoration on a table. Bonus you get to eat them!
Pros: edible
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect little addition to our casino christmas party
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
XmasPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about XmasPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about XmasPlanner could not be loaded.
from St Paul, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we needed a few little extras for our Company Christmas party and they tied perfectly into our night. Everyone liked the extra touches and they were not a lot of extra money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T19:29:42.670-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1022, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.