Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great find
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EazyPeezykidz is loaded.
Additional information about EazyPeezykidz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using them for a Teen game theme party. The coins are a good size and quality for the price!Can't beat it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only do they Look Great, They Taste Good Too!!
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramof4 is loaded.
Additional information about gramof4 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a big hit for our Casino Birthday Bash. Not only do they look great, they taste good too.. Fast ship. I Enjoy using this company over & over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McCormick is loaded.
Additional information about McCormick could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only issue is some of the chocolates were not wrapped correctly. But fast shipping! Great cheap price!! Will definitely order from them again!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love chocolate?
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about akfoss is loaded.
Additional information about akfoss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The brand is what makes this so great. Most chocolates you buy in bulk are an off brand of chocolate so they taste funny but these are a brand that I've loved for years. Makes for a great poker themed party snack!
Pros: quality, brand of chocolate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMed is loaded.
Additional information about SMed could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate wasn't bad. But it wasn't good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Poker Chips! :)
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toyshika is loaded.
Additional information about Toyshika could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these, not sure if any of them were left over from the party. I should have ordered two bags, as one bag really wasn't enough.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate Chips Decor Dressed Up Our Tables
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gingamestre09 is loaded.
Additional information about Gingamestre09 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
When I purchased the chocolate poker chips, I purchased them as a decoration not thinking to have them on a candy table. I figured the chocolate wasn't going to taste that great but by I was wrong... The chocolate is no Godiva but is not bad.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the money!!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coco69 is loaded.
Additional information about coco69 could not be loaded.
from Picayune, ms
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Excellent product! I was worried about ordering it while it was hot but it was delivered quickly and product was in perfect condition! ! Chocolate was very good..everyone enjoyed and wondered where I found them! Great addition to my Vegas themed birthday party! !
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and great price.
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluestarmoms is loaded.
Additional information about Bluestarmoms could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a Casino Night fundraiser but I would use these for any card party. They are cute and delicious.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but some melted
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyG is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyG could not be loaded.
from NC
I liked these chocolate poker chips. A few were melted when we got them and I had to toss them but overall we were able to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T18:15:28.209-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1022, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.