Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
2Sweet
 
Please wait while more information about 2Sweet is loaded.
Additional information about 2Sweet could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for gift bag party favors. Colors were very appropriate for the theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product but some were broken BUT OTC replaced them!
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
yaddayadda
 
Please wait while more information about yaddayadda is loaded.
Additional information about yaddayadda could not be loaded.
from Sherman Oaks, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 2 packages of these fortune cookes for a mardi gras birthday party. In one of the packages, almost half the cookies were broken, probably because they were packed in with other Mardi Gras items I ordered. However, when I called customer service, they sent a replacement package and my party was saved! Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, perfect for mardi gras, delicious
Cons: cracked cookies due to poor packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall pleased
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Merkwoman
 
Please wait while more information about Merkwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Merkwoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading other reviews I knew that there would be only 2 colors and a few broken cookies (3 in ours) so I knew what to expect. Overall I was pleased. The flavor was good and everyone enjoyed the fortunes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Missing color
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Twister99
 
Please wait while more information about Twister99 is loaded.
Additional information about Twister99 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They tasted just like fortune cookies so that was good but we were a little disappointed when we realized that the gold ones were actually missing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for aparty
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Moss
 
Please wait while more information about Moss is loaded.
Additional information about Moss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun sayings and tasty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Received No Gold Cookies
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MMLEsq
 
Please wait while more information about MMLEsq is loaded.
Additional information about MMLEsq could not be loaded.
from Weston, FL
I received only green and purple -- no gold cookies. Also, a fair number were broken. Even though we haven't opened them yet (we're saving them to send in to my daughter's first grade class), I'm assuming that they taste okay, which is why I'm going with 3 stars instead of 2. I wish I had read the other reviews here before ordering because then I wouldn't have ordered them with a bunch of other things (which is why I think so many broke during shipping [assuming they started out unbroken]),
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice add-on
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
agentry98
 
Please wait while more information about agentry98 is loaded.
Additional information about agentry98 could not be loaded.
from Lewiston, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Though a few of the cookies did arrive broken they had a good taste and added a unique flair to the event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worse purchase ever!
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
kenji
 
Please wait while more information about kenji is loaded.
Additional information about kenji could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these cookies for a Mardi Gras party. I was VERY DISAPPOINTED when the cookies arrived. Half the bag of cookies were broken, the cookies was not of a smooth consistency, rather what I would say was baked with air bubbles in them. I thought that $5.99 for 50 pieces of cookies was good, but I guess it's like what they say...you pay for what you get! (Bad ugly cookies) and the SHIPPING was even more than what the cookies cost. Can you believe? I would never encourage anyone to buy this. The idea of the cookies for Mardi Gras, I have to admit... was good! Delivery time was excellent, and I do like Oriental Trading.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Treats!
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Flossyflossy
 
Please wait while more information about Flossyflossy is loaded.
Additional information about Flossyflossy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cookies were a hit! They were fresh and great tasting . The Mardi Gras sayings helped make the party. Everybody wanted to know where they came from. The only problem I had was that the cookies were not packed good enough for the trip to Alaska and more than I would have liked got broken. Luckily I purchased two bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
pennntas
 
Please wait while more information about pennntas is loaded.
Additional information about pennntas could not be loaded.
from st. louis
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was good. Alot of the cookies were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.