Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fortune Cookies Fun
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandma65 is loaded.
Additional information about grandma65 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in candy boxes for an adult birthday party. They were fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product but some were broken BUT OTC replaced them!
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yaddayadda is loaded.
Additional information about yaddayadda could not be loaded.
from Sherman Oaks, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 2 packages of these fortune cookes for a mardi gras birthday party. In one of the packages, almost half the cookies were broken, probably because they were packed in with other Mardi Gras items I ordered. However, when I called customer service, they sent a replacement package and my party was saved! Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, perfect for mardi gras, delicious
Cons: cracked cookies due to poor packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall pleased
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merkwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Merkwoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading other reviews I knew that there would be only 2 colors and a few broken cookies (3 in ours) so I knew what to expect. Overall I was pleased. The flavor was good and everyone enjoyed the fortunes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Missing color
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twister99 is loaded.
Additional information about Twister99 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They tasted just like fortune cookies so that was good but we were a little disappointed when we realized that the gold ones were actually missing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for aparty
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moss is loaded.
Additional information about Moss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun sayings and tasty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Received No Gold Cookies
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMLEsq is loaded.
Additional information about MMLEsq could not be loaded.
from Weston, FL
I received only green and purple -- no gold cookies. Also, a fair number were broken. Even though we haven't opened them yet (we're saving them to send in to my daughter's first grade class), I'm assuming that they taste okay, which is why I'm going with 3 stars instead of 2. I wish I had read the other reviews here before ordering because then I wouldn't have ordered them with a bunch of other things (which is why I think so many broke during shipping [assuming they started out unbroken]),
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice add-on
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agentry98 is loaded.
Additional information about agentry98 could not be loaded.
from Lewiston, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Though a few of the cookies did arrive broken they had a good taste and added a unique flair to the event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T20:51:47.833-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1020, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.