Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Valentine Fortune Cookies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Valentines!
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherae15 is loaded.
Additional information about Cherae15 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love these! So cute and with sweet little messages...it’s fun there are some pink and some raspberry in color.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 24, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit
PostedFebruary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbmama is loaded.
Additional information about sbmama could not be loaded.
from NJ
Happily surprised by the fact that nearly all the cookies came unbroken. Out of the 48, I'd say about 5 were broken, but I personally didn't think that's a bit deal at all. I only needed about 40 for my purposes.
They looked really nice, and actually tasted very good! My kids gave them out as valentine's day treats for their classes with a label on them that said "Hope your Valentine's Day is filled with good fortune". Got great feedback from their classmates on how "cool" the treat was. I was glad to provide a delicious treat that was not sugar-laden.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Granddaughters party
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alabamabetty is loaded.
Additional information about alabamabetty could not be loaded.
from alabama
They were fresh, with a good flavor. would get again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine's Day Fortune Cookie
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaAA is loaded.
Additional information about LisaAA could not be loaded.
from Florida
Bought the fortune cookie for a Valentine's Day event and 1/2 the bag was pink and 1/2 the bag was red. Only a few of them were not usable due to being broken. The flavor was aweful but I didn't really buy them for the taste. I bought them for the purpose of being fun for the romantic setting of the evening. It seemed to be a good hit. I would have liked for them to all be the same color and not sure if it was on purpose or if they actually faded due to being old. Overall they were fine but I don't think I would order them again.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
several broken
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carlach is loaded.
Additional information about carlach could not be loaded.
from st louis, mo
The fortune cookies came packaged in a bag not a box. Several of the cookies were broken on arrival making it difficult to split between the classmates.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SanJose is loaded.
Additional information about SanJose could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
I ordered two bags, figuring a lot would be broken upon arrival. A few were, but nothing substantial. Very pleased. They taste great and are perfect for Valentine's Day. My child is bringing them to elementary school. The quotes are a bit mature, but I think they're funny. Nothing inappropriate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit with our employees
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheri4L is loaded.
Additional information about sheri4L could not be loaded.
from So California
I got these fortune cookies and put stickers on them saying "we are FORTUNate to have you as our employees" and they LOVED them. I could hear them talking about their fortunes across the office as they opened them. Perfect for 150 employees and less than $25
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mostly broken
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyJinVA is loaded.
Additional information about AmyJinVA could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
At least 50% of the fortune cookies were broken. It is a cute idea, but the execution left something to be desired.
Pros: novel
Cons: quality, shipping/packaging
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 14, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Valentine Fortune Cookies. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Valentine Fortune Cookies didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very dissapointed...
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yazz2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Yazz2004 could not be loaded.
from Ga
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got this fortune cookies for my son's classmates valentine's
But they were 27 broken from the 50 pieces i was
Counting of this cookies but it sucks they weren't
Wrap and package with care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Count was short. Many were broken.
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djfam2018 is loaded.
Additional information about Djfam2018 could not be loaded.
from Thornton, pa
Did not contain 50 per bag. We had 100 bags to fill but we're at least 14 short and many of the cookies were broken. Can't rate taste, cuz I didn't have any.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T09:23:35.898-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1019, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.