Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
52 of 61(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
52 of 61(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
52 of 61(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and unexpected
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blazerfan is loaded.
Additional information about Blazerfan could not be loaded.
from Salem, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
What an easy and unexpected item to find in your valentine basket or tray. It is unique.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whimsical is loaded.
Additional information about Whimsical could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone enjoyed your pink fortune cookies with a valentine themed message! Their color was perfect and the flavor was good. My only complaint is the amount of breakage. Seven out of 50 were broken so count on 12% loss of product. Otherwise a great, fun item.
Pros: quality, fun factor, appearance, flavor
Cons: breakage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for valentines day or a wedding. Love the fortunes inside and taste.
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindyannie is loaded.
Additional information about cindyannie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
delicious and cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbaby65191 is loaded.
Additional information about dbaby65191 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got them for my son's daycare staff as a gift. None of them were broken and tasted great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Clever and fun
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miznovember is loaded.
Additional information about miznovember could not be loaded.
from central Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine "fortune" cookies are a nice alternative to the traditional sentiment because they focus on love instead of off-the-wall predictions. We used them for favors at an Asian themed party for Chinese new year and they worked out fine. The price was excellent and they tasted pretty good, too.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, tasty, nice sentiment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks good and tastes good
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about perfectgranny is loaded.
Additional information about perfectgranny could not be loaded.
from akron,ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the quantity of these fortune cookies is plentiful and they look as good as they taste,kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty good...Not great
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsS12 is loaded.
Additional information about MsS12 could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mostly broken when arrived. Only 3 fortunes in all
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tastes as good as they look!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ijuststrut06 is loaded.
Additional information about Ijuststrut06 could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, CA
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Got these for my son to hand out in his class and they were a huge hit! He is in 4th grade and I wondered if they would seem a little cheesy to hand out but all the kids loved them! They taste amazing too just like the Chinese restaurants, nice and crispy! There was only one that came broken in the package which was not bad at all out of 50 cookies.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bobby808 is loaded.
Additional information about bobby808 could not be loaded.
from hawaii
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As one could expected, some of the cookies were broken. Actually quite a few but I had extras due to the quantity in each order. something a little different from your standard candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine's bag addition
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shally225 is loaded.
Additional information about Shally225 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to be in an adult goody bag for our police department. The size was the same as a normal fortune cookie and the taste was good also. Cute fortunes that were appropriate for random adults. Not sure how they would've been for kids Valentine's as most were 'you will find love' and of that nature. A few 'you will get a lot of hugs soon' types as well. Out of 250 ordered we only had maybe 2 that were completely crushed and about 10 that had a piece broken off. I only needed 220 so we still had plenty left for extra bags. The price was awesome for the amount, size and quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T14:16:32.384-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1019, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.