Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
65 of 74(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
65 of 74(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
65 of 74(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some were crushed; All were enjoyed
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jztwinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about jztwinzmom could not be loaded.
from Lancaster County, PA, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were about 5 that were smashed when we got them. They must put extras in to account for this though, because after making 49 gift bags there were about 3 left over. My kids told me all the kids in their 4th grade (9-10 year olds) classes really enjoyed them. I think they are unique and good for kids as they get older and you're not sure what to get. And they are gender neutral!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product, Resident Fun!
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KHouse is loaded.
Additional information about KHouse could not be loaded.
from Flagstaff, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My team purchased these for a resident appreciation event on Valentine's Day. Out of the over 500 fortune cookies purchased, no more than 10-15 were broken. The cookies themselves are delicious, and the valentine fortunes were loved by all. A few were a little potentially problematic to give to a resident (i.e there's one about receiving a soft kids), but for the most part were completely appropriate and fun! I would definitely consider buying again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher744 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher744 could not be loaded.
from houston tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for my 12 year old son to give on valentines day to his class mates. He said they were a winner! and asked if i could buy them for him next year but need more than one bag because they couldn't get enough of them. (Lol) :)
Bought them on sale and only had one broken. I am very pleased with purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as classroom Valentines
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BudaMom is loaded.
Additional information about BudaMom could not be loaded.
from Buda, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as nontraditional Valentines for my 2 fourth graders. We attached a blank label to each fortune cookie with the To: and From: and they handed these out at their school parties. The cookies tasted really good, and the fortunes inside were totally appropriate for kids...sort of lovey dovey but not too much. One of our favorite fortunes was "A soft kiss is in your future." Out of the 100 cookies I bought, about 10 were broken. That was no problem because my kids enjoyed eating them. I am certain that no child has given or received a valentine fortune cookie at our school before, so this was a totally unique valentine. Will buy again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do NOT buy! Waste of your money!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alicia1986Young is loaded.
Additional information about Alicia1986Young could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a great idea, but when shipped almost every single fortune cookie was broken. And I mean in a million pieces! So not worth spending the money and not even being able to use. You couldn't even tell they were fortune cookies had the fortune not been in the package.
Cons: Assembly, quality, packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to affix to valentine cards or to put in a bowl at a Valentine party
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SATXShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SATXShopper could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these on sale (50% off) so the price was stellar. If I hadn't gotten them on sale I probably would've rated the price as just good, not excellent. The colors of the fortune cookies were fun and festive for Valentine's Day and the cookies were as good of quality/taste as any I've had from a restaurant. However, for every 4 or 5 cookies opened I came across a duplicate fortune - not great if you plan on giving multiple cookies to the same individual. I was really impressed with how few were broken in the shipping & delivery process - maybe only three per bag of 50 cookies. And, I was happy to eat the broken ones myself!
Pros: Assembly, quality, tasted as good as any fortune cookie i've had
Cons: repetitive fortunes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WolfmanJack is loaded.
Additional information about WolfmanJack could not be loaded.
from Memphis,Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY fast shipping, great price. Everybody ask if I made them so I told them where to get them. Not bad only 6 broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msclaus is loaded.
Additional information about Msclaus could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Enjoyed thx
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine fortuned
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BZ825 is loaded.
Additional information about BZ825 could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great cookie. Sweet verses. Super for school. A few were broken but still a good buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: several broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Recommend
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Featherstep is loaded.
Additional information about Featherstep could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Wonderful item to supplement Valentine's Day treat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T00:17:40.887-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1019, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.