Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 55(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 55(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 55(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentine's party
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
iblum
 
Please wait while more information about iblum is loaded.
Additional information about iblum could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter, who is in 3rd grade gave these to her classmates for Valentine's day. They liked it. Each cookie has a different message. She told them to be careful when they read it because it could be "mushy".
There were some broken ones when it arrived, but there were still plenty left to give.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for student valentines.
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
SPet
 
Please wait while more information about SPet is loaded.
Additional information about SPet could not be loaded.
from Farmington, UT
Fresh. Only three broken out of 50. Cookies are mostly pink. They had fun, clean fortunes. Something different and fun for valentines.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Mtgbanker
 
Please wait while more information about Mtgbanker is loaded.
Additional information about Mtgbanker could not be loaded.
from Knoxville,tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Cookies were tasty and a hit. Only was able to use about half of what was purchased due to poor packaging and broken cookies. I received pink and red. The pink ones were burnt. And not as tasty. My order was for all red.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 shades of pink!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
4everyoung
 
Please wait while more information about 4everyoung is loaded.
Additional information about 4everyoung could not be loaded.
from Parsippany, NJ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The picture doesnt show that these are 2 shades of pink, but they are SO fresh and tasty. Very cute idea for Valentine's candy basket. I had only ONE cracked cookie out of the bunch. Packaging was great.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Valentine Treat
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
hbyoyo
 
Please wait while more information about hbyoyo is loaded.
Additional information about hbyoyo could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for a Student Store at a Middle School and they were a hit. Do NOT expect these to be bright red - they are not. They are a dark pink and a very pale pink - half of each. The pale pink does show some tan (I figure due to baking) but this did not deter from its popularity and none of them were overly 'brown'. I ordered a total of 4 bags and an average of 3 were broken per bag - pretty good odds for these.
The cookie tastes like a fortune cookie and the 'fortunes' were appropriate.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious Fortune Cookies
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
BearCatGirl1055
 
Please wait while more information about BearCatGirl1055 is loaded.
Additional information about BearCatGirl1055 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I guess I got lucky, maybe only 1 or 2 cookies were broken. I loved that there was both light pink and dark pink. I had these in jars for a girls tea party. We each went around and opened them and had a laugh at the fortunes. These were great for what I was using them for but I am not sure I would recommend them for a child's class room. The fortunes are a little mushy. "Soft kisses are in your future" was opened more than once in first 7 cookies opened. They also tasted very fresh and yummy!
Pros: quality, freshness, taste, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Lulubee
 
Please wait while more information about Lulubee is loaded.
Additional information about Lulubee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cookies taste great. Not all the same shade. Dark pink to very light pink.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wish I would not have ordered.
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
whyy
 
Please wait while more information about whyy is loaded.
Additional information about whyy could not be loaded.
from Wewahitchka, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got them for 2 reasons...one being they were fortune cookies for a wedding, happens to be a favorite for my son...and second they were red. At least the picture and description says they are red...most of the bag is a faded shade of pink, a few look slightly red. The wedding colors are red, not pink...I am doing the candy table and was going to include these on it...very disappointed in the product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun treat to have around but I wish they only did 'red' cookies. The pink cookies looked horrible and burnt. I ate those :)
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kkg30
 
Please wait while more information about kkg30 is loaded.
Additional information about kkg30 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my office party and they were fun. I also had bought the Halloween fortune cookies which I felt were better quality. I picked out the pink cookies because they looked bad.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY and really cute!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SWFloridaHSTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about SWFloridaHSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SWFloridaHSTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! The fortunes were awesome, they tasted good, and I wanted more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-04T04:06:04.585-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1019, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.