Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentine's party
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
iblum
 
Please wait while more information about iblum is loaded.
Additional information about iblum could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter, who is in 3rd grade gave these to her classmates for Valentine's day. They liked it. Each cookie has a different message. She told them to be careful when they read it because it could be "mushy".
There were some broken ones when it arrived, but there were still plenty left to give.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Lulubee
 
Please wait while more information about Lulubee is loaded.
Additional information about Lulubee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cookies taste great. Not all the same shade. Dark pink to very light pink.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wish I would not have ordered.
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
whyy
 
Please wait while more information about whyy is loaded.
Additional information about whyy could not be loaded.
from Wewahitchka, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got them for 2 reasons...one being they were fortune cookies for a wedding, happens to be a favorite for my son...and second they were red. At least the picture and description says they are red...most of the bag is a faded shade of pink, a few look slightly red. The wedding colors are red, not pink...I am doing the candy table and was going to include these on it...very disappointed in the product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun treat to have around but I wish they only did 'red' cookies. The pink cookies looked horrible and burnt. I ate those :)
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kkg30
 
Please wait while more information about kkg30 is loaded.
Additional information about kkg30 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my office party and they were fun. I also had bought the Halloween fortune cookies which I felt were better quality. I picked out the pink cookies because they looked bad.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY and really cute!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SWFloridaHSTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about SWFloridaHSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SWFloridaHSTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! The fortunes were awesome, they tasted good, and I wanted more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great middle school Valentines
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
dfabmomof4
 
Please wait while more information about dfabmomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about dfabmomof4 could not be loaded.
from Belcamp, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect Valentines for my 6th grader to give her class. They were fun and unique with appropriate well wishes printed on each fortune
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
teach35
 
Please wait while more information about teach35 is loaded.
Additional information about teach35 could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would not order these again. They were for a special dinner and over half of them were broken when they arrived. I did not get to use them. It was such a clever idea, but a true disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Salmon color-Some broken
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
pompi
 
Please wait while more information about pompi is loaded.
Additional information about pompi could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Heads Up : These Are Not Red. They Slowed Up Half Pink And Half Orange/Pink And Blotchy, Some Were Broken :( I Called Customer Service And They Sent Me Another Batch (Good Customer Service Experience) But Those Were Exactly The Same.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NCCC
 
Please wait while more information about NCCC is loaded.
Additional information about NCCC could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these for a Valentine party for the church kids. They were a hit! My only complaint is that the color of the cookies is definitely not the color in the pic. Some were a pretty bright pink and others looked old. I chose not to use those because they just didn't look as nice.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All your fortune cookies are great!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DoctorL
 
Please wait while more information about DoctorL is loaded.
Additional information about DoctorL could not be loaded.
from Sandwich MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves the holiday fortune cookies. I typically buy them for most holidays.
Pros: quality, delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.