Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
77 of 87(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
77 of 87(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
77 of 87(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentine's party
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
iblum
 
Please wait while more information about iblum is loaded.
Additional information about iblum could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter, who is in 3rd grade gave these to her classmates for Valentine's day. They liked it. Each cookie has a different message. She told them to be careful when they read it because it could be "mushy".
There were some broken ones when it arrived, but there were still plenty left to give.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun treat to have around but I wish they only did 'red' cookies. The pink cookies looked horrible and burnt. I ate those :)
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kkg30
 
Please wait while more information about kkg30 is loaded.
Additional information about kkg30 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my office party and they were fun. I also had bought the Halloween fortune cookies which I felt were better quality. I picked out the pink cookies because they looked bad.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY and really cute!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SWFloridaHSTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about SWFloridaHSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SWFloridaHSTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! The fortunes were awesome, they tasted good, and I wanted more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great middle school Valentines
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
dfabmomof4
 
Please wait while more information about dfabmomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about dfabmomof4 could not be loaded.
from Belcamp, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect Valentines for my 6th grader to give her class. They were fun and unique with appropriate well wishes printed on each fortune
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
teach35
 
Please wait while more information about teach35 is loaded.
Additional information about teach35 could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would not order these again. They were for a special dinner and over half of them were broken when they arrived. I did not get to use them. It was such a clever idea, but a true disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Salmon color-Some broken
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
pompi
 
Please wait while more information about pompi is loaded.
Additional information about pompi could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Heads Up : These Are Not Red. They Slowed Up Half Pink And Half Orange/Pink And Blotchy, Some Were Broken :( I Called Customer Service And They Sent Me Another Batch (Good Customer Service Experience) But Those Were Exactly The Same.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NCCC
 
Please wait while more information about NCCC is loaded.
Additional information about NCCC could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these for a Valentine party for the church kids. They were a hit! My only complaint is that the color of the cookies is definitely not the color in the pic. Some were a pretty bright pink and others looked old. I chose not to use those because they just didn't look as nice.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All your fortune cookies are great!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DoctorL
 
Please wait while more information about DoctorL is loaded.
Additional information about DoctorL could not be loaded.
from Sandwich MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves the holiday fortune cookies. I typically buy them for most holidays.
Pros: quality, delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expect 1/4 broken
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
corders
 
Please wait while more information about corders is loaded.
Additional information about corders could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thankfully we bought more than we needed. They were good and fun for the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: easily broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the fortune cookies
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cj1aa2
 
Please wait while more information about Cj1aa2 is loaded.
Additional information about Cj1aa2 could not be loaded.
from Dayton,Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just wish the red ones were red like it showed on the screen. They look like the color faded.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.