Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Valentine Fortune Cookies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine favors
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Avisart is loaded.
Additional information about Avisart could not be loaded.
from Tampa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine fortune cookies were such a great idea with valentine sayings inside. They were a hit!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3rd time using these fortune cookies!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgubler is loaded.
Additional information about jgubler could not be loaded.
from Farmington, Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
My piano students loved getting Fortune Cookies in their Valentine grab bag after group classes in February. Not only were they shades of Pink, but we had been studying music in Japan and China and they were appropriate for our discussion! They taste good too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were a big hit!
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kiddosandcounting is loaded.
Additional information about 3kiddosandcounting could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's classroom party for Valentine's Day and the kids loved them. I also brought some to work and the adults did too! I was worried they may come broken since they're so fragile but they did a great job packaging them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN!
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyC is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyC could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These were fantastic! The only thing that I wasn't crazy about was that the cookies are pictured to be red and pink, but I ordered two bags (50 cookies in each) and they were all pink.
Cons: not as pictured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some were crushed; All were enjoyed
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jztwinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about jztwinzmom could not be loaded.
from Lancaster County, PA, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were about 5 that were smashed when we got them. They must put extras in to account for this though, because after making 49 gift bags there were about 3 left over. My kids told me all the kids in their 4th grade (9-10 year olds) classes really enjoyed them. I think they are unique and good for kids as they get older and you're not sure what to get. And they are gender neutral!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product, Resident Fun!
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KHouse is loaded.
Additional information about KHouse could not be loaded.
from Flagstaff, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My team purchased these for a resident appreciation event on Valentine's Day. Out of the over 500 fortune cookies purchased, no more than 10-15 were broken. The cookies themselves are delicious, and the valentine fortunes were loved by all. A few were a little potentially problematic to give to a resident (i.e there's one about receiving a soft kids), but for the most part were completely appropriate and fun! I would definitely consider buying again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher744 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher744 could not be loaded.
from houston tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for my 12 year old son to give on valentines day to his class mates. He said they were a winner! and asked if i could buy them for him next year but need more than one bag because they couldn't get enough of them. (Lol) :)
Bought them on sale and only had one broken. I am very pleased with purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as classroom Valentines
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BudaMom is loaded.
Additional information about BudaMom could not be loaded.
from Buda, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as nontraditional Valentines for my 2 fourth graders. We attached a blank label to each fortune cookie with the To: and From: and they handed these out at their school parties. The cookies tasted really good, and the fortunes inside were totally appropriate for kids...sort of lovey dovey but not too much. One of our favorite fortunes was "A soft kiss is in your future." Out of the 100 cookies I bought, about 10 were broken. That was no problem because my kids enjoyed eating them. I am certain that no child has given or received a valentine fortune cookie at our school before, so this was a totally unique valentine. Will buy again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do NOT buy! Waste of your money!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alicia1986Young is loaded.
Additional information about Alicia1986Young could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a great idea, but when shipped almost every single fortune cookie was broken. And I mean in a million pieces! So not worth spending the money and not even being able to use. You couldn't even tell they were fortune cookies had the fortune not been in the package.
Cons: Assembly, quality, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to affix to valentine cards or to put in a bowl at a Valentine party
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SATXShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SATXShopper could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these on sale (50% off) so the price was stellar. If I hadn't gotten them on sale I probably would've rated the price as just good, not excellent. The colors of the fortune cookies were fun and festive for Valentine's Day and the cookies were as good of quality/taste as any I've had from a restaurant. However, for every 4 or 5 cookies opened I came across a duplicate fortune - not great if you plan on giving multiple cookies to the same individual. I was really impressed with how few were broken in the shipping & delivery process - maybe only three per bag of 50 cookies. And, I was happy to eat the broken ones myself!
Pros: Assembly, quality, tasted as good as any fortune cookie i've had
Cons: repetitive fortunes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T16:06:52.788-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1019, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.