Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AwesomeUncle is loaded.
Additional information about AwesomeUncle could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There were a few smashed and broken stickers, but for the quantity and price, I was able to overlook that. I made lollipop trees for a Candyland candy buffet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfying purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mumford is loaded.
Additional information about mumford could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Someone I know had surgery for cancer in his jaw. He has had a feeding tube in for months. I bought these because he could eat these. He needed an old fashioned flat sucker. He is really enjoying them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described and just what I was looking for!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lauren1113 is loaded.
Additional information about lauren1113 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mom loves these but I can never find them and then there they are! got very quickly and are exactly as described..plus got when was free shipping so couldnt beat it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MalcolmandMasonsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MalcolmandMasonsMommy could not be loaded.
from Norwich CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the same lollipops they give out at the banks. A small treat that the kids love!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, yummy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a hit!
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manager717 is loaded.
Additional information about Manager717 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the candy dish at work. I was using Dum Dums before but people seem to love these too! Taking multiple at a time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sondae is loaded.
Additional information about Sondae could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
MANY of the lollipops were broken and couldn't be used to make the decorations I purchased them for. Very disappointing!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Candy Sucker Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They served their purpose
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Galas is loaded.
Additional information about Galas could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The price for the amount of suckers you got was worth it. However, I did receive a few that were missing sticks. Also, there were a lot of them (half) that were broken. We were using them to distinguish meal selections for our event so the fact that they were broken was not a big deal for us. The amount of colors could have been more equally distributed, otherwise, they served their purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hamptoncrafty is loaded.
Additional information about hamptoncrafty could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lollipops
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaniNJ is loaded.
Additional information about DaniNJ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids love lollipops n these are not to large have a variety of flavors n there are plenty to last
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about squawbox is loaded.
Additional information about squawbox could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was most happy with my purchases. The suckers arrived in great shape, with hardly any broken pieces. The smaller balloons I ordered for our dart throw were also perfect for our event. I would definitely recommend both of these products for purchase.
Pros: quality, very few broken pieces, flavor and size of suckers perfect for the game
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T02:14:34.779-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.