Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lolly
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
lljew
 
Please wait while more information about lljew is loaded.
Additional information about lljew could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim. But it was just perfect for my grandson who is allergic to a lot candies because of nuts. I like the big assortment, the budget price and the fast shipping!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift for children
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Booger1450
 
Please wait while more information about Booger1450 is loaded.
Additional information about Booger1450 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
these are given to children who visit our museum.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
memories
 
Please wait while more information about memories is loaded.
Additional information about memories could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used on Turkey display. It would be great if you could have a smaller bag to sale. I could not find any of the suckers in any store. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pick Another Sucker
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
AManonaMission
 
Please wait while more information about AManonaMission is loaded.
Additional information about AManonaMission could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Because of the frailness of the sucker......more than 50% where broken upon arrival. I truly believe this was NO FAULT of Oriental trading company.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: shipping
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL!
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Autumn87
 
Please wait while more information about Autumn87 is loaded.
Additional information about Autumn87 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All suckers arrived in-tact and none were broken!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
lolly pop
PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
lou22
 
Please wait while more information about lou22 is loaded.
Additional information about lou22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
most of them were broken a total waist....
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful & Delish!
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Nena69
 
Please wait while more information about Nena69 is loaded.
Additional information about Nena69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a carnival theme for my nephews fifth birthday. These lollipops made the candy table look so colorful to compliment our theme. Worth the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value and price
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
chandanista
 
Please wait while more information about chandanista is loaded.
Additional information about chandanista could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Got these for a Halloween themed birthday party. Didn't count specifically how many I received but only 5 were broken and 2 had open wrappers. Not a bad value; I would expect the same in lollipops off the store shelf. My sone loves these, I had to hide the leftovers.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great but some issues
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Elaine2110
 
Please wait while more information about Elaine2110 is loaded.
Additional information about Elaine2110 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved this lollipops!
The only thing is that they should be better packaged so that a lot of lollipops dont get broken.
In my order from the 144 pieces, like 30 were broken.
Other than that, greeat!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Suckers
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Beezy
 
Please wait while more information about Beezy is loaded.
Additional information about Beezy could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these suckers to pass out on Halloween. They shipped VERY quickly and yes some were broken, but my bag had more than 144 suckers to probably compensate for some casualties lol. 137 good...20 broken which I will eat anyway! Would be very cute to make lil candy boquets or stick up in a cupcake. The stick is paper, not plastic, doesn't matter to me though. Great buy overall!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.