Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lolly
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
lljew
 
Please wait while more information about lljew is loaded.
Additional information about lljew could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim. But it was just perfect for my grandson who is allergic to a lot candies because of nuts. I like the big assortment, the budget price and the fast shipping!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
squawbox
 
Please wait while more information about squawbox is loaded.
Additional information about squawbox could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was most happy with my purchases. The suckers arrived in great shape, with hardly any broken pieces. The smaller balloons I ordered for our dart throw were also perfect for our event. I would definitely recommend both of these products for purchase.
Pros: quality, very few broken pieces, flavor and size of suckers perfect for the game
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsgriffy
 
Please wait while more information about mrsgriffy is loaded.
Additional information about mrsgriffy could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We used the suckers as part of our decorations for the tables--
filled small colored pails (also purchased from OT) with the
colorful suckers for my mom's 90th birthday party so no one
really actually ate them at the party but my grandkids took some
home and I may take the rest to school. But they served the purpose
for what I intended them to be used for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
RoseMM
 
Please wait while more information about RoseMM is loaded.
Additional information about RoseMM could not be loaded.
from Ruby, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this so my husband could hand them out to customers at work. Perfect for what he wanted - something prepackaged so the kids could enjoy them without the adults worrying that they had been tampered with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift for children
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Booger1450
 
Please wait while more information about Booger1450 is loaded.
Additional information about Booger1450 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
these are given to children who visit our museum.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
memories
 
Please wait while more information about memories is loaded.
Additional information about memories could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used on Turkey display. It would be great if you could have a smaller bag to sale. I could not find any of the suckers in any store. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pick Another Sucker
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
AManonaMission
 
Please wait while more information about AManonaMission is loaded.
Additional information about AManonaMission could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Because of the frailness of the sucker......more than 50% where broken upon arrival. I truly believe this was NO FAULT of Oriental trading company.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: shipping
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL!
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Autumn87
 
Please wait while more information about Autumn87 is loaded.
Additional information about Autumn87 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All suckers arrived in-tact and none were broken!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
lolly pop
PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
lou22
 
Please wait while more information about lou22 is loaded.
Additional information about lou22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
most of them were broken a total waist....
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful & Delish!
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Nena69
 
Please wait while more information about Nena69 is loaded.
Additional information about Nena69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a carnival theme for my nephews fifth birthday. These lollipops made the candy table look so colorful to compliment our theme. Worth the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.