Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lolly
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
lljew
 
Please wait while more information about lljew is loaded.
Additional information about lljew could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim. But it was just perfect for my grandson who is allergic to a lot candies because of nuts. I like the big assortment, the budget price and the fast shipping!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Job
PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
PuzzleLady
from Oxford, MA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our group is making candy bouquets for a dance recital. These are a perfect filler lollipop.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift for children
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Booger1450
 
Please wait while more information about Booger1450 is loaded.
Additional information about Booger1450 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
these are given to children who visit our museum.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
memories
 
Please wait while more information about memories is loaded.
Additional information about memories could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used on Turkey display. It would be great if you could have a smaller bag to sale. I could not find any of the suckers in any store. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pick Another Sucker
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
AManonaMission
 
Please wait while more information about AManonaMission is loaded.
Additional information about AManonaMission could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Because of the frailness of the sucker......more than 50% where broken upon arrival. I truly believe this was NO FAULT of Oriental trading company.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: shipping
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL!
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Autumn87
 
Please wait while more information about Autumn87 is loaded.
Additional information about Autumn87 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All suckers arrived in-tact and none were broken!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
lolly pop
PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
lou22
 
Please wait while more information about lou22 is loaded.
Additional information about lou22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
most of them were broken a total waist....
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful & Delish!
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Nena69
 
Please wait while more information about Nena69 is loaded.
Additional information about Nena69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a carnival theme for my nephews fifth birthday. These lollipops made the candy table look so colorful to compliment our theme. Worth the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value and price
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
chandanista
 
Please wait while more information about chandanista is loaded.
Additional information about chandanista could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Got these for a Halloween themed birthday party. Didn't count specifically how many I received but only 5 were broken and 2 had open wrappers. Not a bad value; I would expect the same in lollipops off the store shelf. My sone loves these, I had to hide the leftovers.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great but some issues
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Elaine2110
 
Please wait while more information about Elaine2110 is loaded.
Additional information about Elaine2110 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved this lollipops!
The only thing is that they should be better packaged so that a lot of lollipops dont get broken.
In my order from the 144 pieces, like 30 were broken.
Other than that, greeat!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.