Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Heart Curling Ribbon Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cymmers is loaded.
Additional information about Cymmers could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, Ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used it to tie bags of chocolate closed. This product was perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent products
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dartii is loaded.
Additional information about Dartii could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Love these heart curling ribbons. I use them on my mini pound cakes during the America Heart’s Association Month
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foxysenior is loaded.
Additional information about Foxysenior could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, Md
This was perfect for closing cellophane bags and decorating boxes. Just the right width.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart Ribbons
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTCAddict87 is loaded.
Additional information about OTCAddict87 could not be loaded.
from Cedar Hill, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased four rolls for about $10. One roll of was enough to tie the ribbon into a medium size bow for over 300 labels. There is still about half the roll left. It is very sturdy, and eye-catching!
Pros: Assembly, quality, low price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Ribbon
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherishRS is loaded.
Additional information about CherishRS could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
I do gift baskets and this ribbon is PERFECT for the Valentine baskets! I love it and several of my regular customers do too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajsmommy19 is loaded.
Additional information about Ajsmommy19 could not be loaded.
from Daly City, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a huge hit at my party, everyone loved it
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from ReynaRoja
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great heart ribbon, comes as described. Pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thinner than expected
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gailpo is loaded.
Additional information about gailpo could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
When the ribbon arrived, I was disappointed with the width. I did find it to be very useful, however. The one complaint I did have was that the hearts on the ribbon were to one side and not down the middle of the ribbon. I called and was told I will be receiving a replacement.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ribbon for Your Sweetie’s Gift(s).
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zahzee is loaded.
Additional information about zahzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Your heart holds your values. This ribbon’s not only for Valentine’s Day or solely for your valentine. Use it on gifts for your kid, sister, boss, neighbor, MD…anyone you adore. It brightens any pckg & illuminates the soul of your recipient.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice ribbon
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crftr is loaded.
Additional information about crftr could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I strung paper valentines on this and made a banner. It didn't twist and looked beautiful on our mirrors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T07:25:00.656-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid__B253, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.