Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajsmommy19 is loaded.
Additional information about Ajsmommy19 could not be loaded.
from Daly City, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a huge hit at my party, everyone loved it
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cymmers is loaded.
Additional information about Cymmers could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, Ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used it to tie bags of chocolate closed. This product was perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from ReynaRoja
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great heart ribbon, comes as described. Pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thinner than expected
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gailpo is loaded.
Additional information about gailpo could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
When the ribbon arrived, I was disappointed with the width. I did find it to be very useful, however. The one complaint I did have was that the hearts on the ribbon were to one side and not down the middle of the ribbon. I called and was told I will be receiving a replacement.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ribbon for Your Sweetie’s Gift(s).
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zahzee is loaded.
Additional information about zahzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Your heart holds your values. This ribbon’s not only for Valentine’s Day or solely for your valentine. Use it on gifts for your kid, sister, boss, neighbor, MD…anyone you adore. It brightens any pckg & illuminates the soul of your recipient.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice ribbon
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crftr is loaded.
Additional information about crftr could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I strung paper valentines on this and made a banner. It didn't twist and looked beautiful on our mirrors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice ribbon
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rscmom is loaded.
Additional information about rscmom could not be loaded.
from Rialto, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to use for my kids' valentines & valentines gifts & it worked great! With such a nice big spool, I have plenty for next year, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy... for treat bags
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLish is loaded.
Additional information about DLish could not be loaded.
from Aruba
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this to closeup my treatbags for Vday and they were great. I will use them for mother's day treat bags again! Great buy overall!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More Than enough
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Retention is loaded.
Additional information about Retention could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There was more than enough ribbon for the event that I did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the boxes
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about basketsbaker is loaded.
Additional information about basketsbaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The ribbon was the perfect thickness and had enough body for a slight curl adding to the appeal of the wrapped box. Although hearts were printed on just one side, it was easy to see the heart pattern all along the length of it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T22:58:59.458-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid__B253, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.