Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Work With
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TylerPrint
 
Please wait while more information about TylerPrint is loaded.
Additional information about TylerPrint could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our company wanted to have a hand out gift for special customers on Valentines Day. We loaded the Heart Print Cellophane Bags with Hershey Kisses and closed them with the Heart Curling Ribbon. It was much less expensive than any of the other ideas and our customers will love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice ribbon
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
crftr
 
Please wait while more information about crftr is loaded.
Additional information about crftr could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I strung paper valentines on this and made a banner. It didn't twist and looked beautiful on our mirrors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice ribbon
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
rscmom
 
Please wait while more information about rscmom is loaded.
Additional information about rscmom could not be loaded.
from Rialto, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to use for my kids' valentines & valentines gifts & it worked great! With such a nice big spool, I have plenty for next year, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy... for treat bags
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DLish
 
Please wait while more information about DLish is loaded.
Additional information about DLish could not be loaded.
from Aruba
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this to closeup my treatbags for Vday and they were great. I will use them for mother's day treat bags again! Great buy overall!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More Than enough
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Retention
 
Please wait while more information about Retention is loaded.
Additional information about Retention could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There was more than enough ribbon for the event that I did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the boxes
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
basketsbaker
 
Please wait while more information about basketsbaker is loaded.
Additional information about basketsbaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The ribbon was the perfect thickness and had enough body for a slight curl adding to the appeal of the wrapped box. Although hearts were printed on just one side, it was easy to see the heart pattern all along the length of it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Additon to Collection
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BeSmart
 
Please wait while more information about BeSmart is loaded.
Additional information about BeSmart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ribbon is perfect for dressing up valentines or other gifts. I'm glad to have it in my ribbon collection.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very happy with this ribbon
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lmiller
 
Please wait while more information about Lmiller is loaded.
Additional information about Lmiller could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
When I opened the ribbon every thing was great. Then as I started using the ribbon I noticed that the hearts were not in the middle of the ribbon. As I kept using the ribbon the hearts were a half of heart on the right half and a half of heart on the left side. Then as I kept unrolling the ribbon the hearts started to go down the middle again. I was really disappointed because I was using this ribbon to decorate cookie bags that I was making for a friend.
Pros: quality
Cons: hearts not on center of whole roll
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
yucagringa
 
Please wait while more information about yucagringa is loaded.
Additional information about yucagringa could not be loaded.
from Merida, Yucatan Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to wrap bags of Valentine Cookies. I think it is just perfect..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better quality than expected
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Jessica0330
 
Please wait while more information about Jessica0330 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessica0330 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased for a valentine party and was very high quality for purchase price. I would reccomend this.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.