Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Black Curling Ribbon Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect ribbon
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbear1 is loaded.
Additional information about bbear1 could not be loaded.
from Akron OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent ribbon for multiple uses.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 14, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Spool
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Besides the fact it arrived late, the bottom of my spool comes off. I waited so long to get it to return it just because the bottom keeps falling off isn't worth it. I just take extra precautions hoping it doesn't roll out and will use it until it is gone.
It also took me two times to get it to spiral correctly and I was doing it on the correct side.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Low Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chalupa is loaded.
Additional information about chalupa could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It suppose to be black, but look like to me a little bit dark brown. But it will be used. And I do not think during the party, people will notice the difference.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Is What I Expected
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hynita is loaded.
Additional information about Hynita could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my 3rd purchase of Curling Ribbon from you and it is just fine, it is what I expected and can rely on!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for creating balloon displays
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trekgirl is loaded.
Additional information about trekgirl could not be loaded.
from Deep South
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used with gold, silver and black balloons for New Year's Eve Decorations. Balloons appeared to float over the tables as the black ribbon could not be seen in the low light
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great curling ribbon
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenlady is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenlady could not be loaded.
from Honesdale, PA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this ribbon to help tie up my goody bags that I give out to the kids who trick or treat on Halloween. You get a lot of ribbon for the money and it does give you a great curl when you use scissors to help you curl the ribbon after tying. I will be buying again. You will not be dissapointed if you buy this ribbon.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T14:53:38.276-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid__B126, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.