Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOO MUCH!
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MelyRocks
 
Please wait while more information about MelyRocks is loaded.
Additional information about MelyRocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to decorate for a wedding.. You get soo much and only for 3.49! Some ribbon can really liven up anything!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
michhhhhhhhhhhh
 
Please wait while more information about michhhhhhhhhhhh is loaded.
Additional information about michhhhhhhhhhhh could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to tie around bubbles for my wedding. Large spool, seems to be good quality although I haven't curled it yet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
SeriouslyHappy
 
Please wait while more information about SeriouslyHappy is loaded.
Additional information about SeriouslyHappy could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always need this stuff and am tried of buying small portions. This was a good value. I will be using it for parties, presents and holiday stuff. Will probably even use it on some scrapbook stuff.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pay for what you get
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Honulii
 
Please wait while more information about Honulii is loaded.
Additional information about Honulii could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This looked like a great deal for ribbon. I use a lot for wrapping gifts and misc, so I purchased a bunch of these in different colors. I was a little disappointed with the quality of the white ribbon - it seemed to break a lot easier than the other colors when tying into a knot and then curling it.
I'm a little disappointed, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party to use for the balloons. Great value for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
SherieB
 
Please wait while more information about SherieB is loaded.
Additional information about SherieB could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this item to tie the balloons for my childrens party. Can't wait to see how everything looks when its all put together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get tons of curling ribbon for only $3.49! I was very happy with it! Great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Ribbons
PostedJanuary 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Planner
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The baby shower I threw for my girlfriend was a blast!! Even the kids enjoyed all the different color ribbons they found from the gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.