Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Boy's White Lab Coat Costume Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kite is loaded.
Additional information about Kite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I brought so guest could take a picture wearing it. The ordering process was confusing as it only had one size although it advertised more. Likewise there was no accessories to order. The coat material was cheap. It did not close as shown in the picture as it didn't have buttons, Velcro or zipper. I would not buy this garment ever again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be MUCH better
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sciencerocks is loaded.
Additional information about sciencerocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as lab jackets for my second grade science class. They were the same price as REAL lab jackets. The material is not good. There are no hems or buttons. For the same money I was able to find well made, durable lab coats that will last a long time. This item is very overpriced.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anita67 is loaded.
Additional information about Anita67 could not be loaded.
from luray tn
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my grandchild loved it
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Bulk Purchases BUT...
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ECJen is loaded.
Additional information about ECJen could not be loaded.
I bought 20 of these for a children's birthday party. They did not have a button closure and the edges were stitched, not hemmed. Each lab coat came in an individually wrapped, sealed plastic bag, which is just one of the reasons I was very surprised to find that most of them had brown dirt spots when I opened them. Fortunately, i had enough time to wash all of them before the party. After the first wash, about 15 of them came clean. After four more washes, all but two were clean enough to use for the party. If you're buying in bulk, this lab coat is of passable quality for the price... Just be sure they arrive in time to wash them. Mine did not require ironing. If you're purchasing only one lab coat, say for a costume, I would recommend something else. For a little more money, you can find lots of options with real hems and a button.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, arrived dirty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felix2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Felix2010 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This coat is a lot less expensive than any doctor costume you'll find in a toy or party store, and it's still really cute. It's really big on my daughter (who wears a size 6), so I'd guess it's probably about a size 10-12. It's still perfect for playing dress-up, easy for her to slip on and off by herself, and it will fit her for a long time. My only complaint is that it should have some type of closure in front. Even just a strip of Velcro would be nice. It has nothing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent...love them!
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funnygirlmama4 is loaded.
Additional information about funnygirlmama4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We bought these for my child's mad scientist party and it was a huge hit. Loved these and they were affordable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great lab coat for bigger kids
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kstawitz is loaded.
Additional information about kstawitz could not be loaded.
from Little Rock
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for Halloween as part of my son's scientist costume. He's 7 and this lab coat was too big for him. Seems to be sized for 10+, but it worked for us and we can keep it for a few years!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for costumes
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rscmom is loaded.
Additional information about rscmom could not be loaded.
from Rialto, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like others have said, its not the highest quality item, but its not that expensive and beats having to sew one yourself! The fabric is nice, its just serger sewn on the hems. Also, it does run big- I needed it for my 11-year old son to play Albert Einstein & it is still plenty big on him. Thanks, Oriental Trading!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for child's costume/play
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about martianpress is loaded.
Additional information about martianpress could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted this to go with a play Dr. kit for child's dress-up play for our granddaughter. It was a bit flimsier than I expected, but for the price cannot complain. To make sure it would stay on since it is made of a rather slipery polyester material, I added two large snaps down the front.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value.
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asahichan is loaded.
Additional information about Asahichan could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great value for the money. It runs big and my small 12 year old wore it with no problems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T06:34:23.394-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_HYU002, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.