Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR GAME DAY!
PostedSeptember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
dmchr
 
Please wait while more information about dmchr is loaded.
Additional information about dmchr could not be loaded.
from Texas
This banner has withstood the test of time and the everchanging Texas weather. It's made with good strong material, and the personalization is large enough to see from quite a distance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sign!
PostedJanuary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Jesus Freak
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sign is wonderful! The lettering is very nice and the quality is outstanding! This is a banner that we will be able to use time and time again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Is going to work perfect for our Fundraiser
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
prayala
 
Please wait while more information about prayala is loaded.
Additional information about prayala could not be loaded.
from Baytown, TX
Occasion:Other
Bought this as our banner for our Relay for Life Team. It is going to work perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice banner
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
lilmome
 
Please wait while more information about lilmome is loaded.
Additional information about lilmome could not be loaded.
from il
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Banner was just slightly smaller than I anticipated, but good quality will last me several years.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Stephanie2588
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanie2588 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanie2588 could not be loaded.
from Davison, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The first one I received was damaged.... I suggest more careful placement of the plastic tabs you send with it for hanging.... I would not roll them up inside where the personalization is but rather on the outside where the backing is... I was very pleased at the quick response in sending me a new one... Thank You
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the event I'm using it for
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Trade
 
Please wait while more information about Trade is loaded.
Additional information about Trade could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
The only thing I suggest is to put grommets for hanging purposes so that the material will not tear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase!
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
ParentCenter01
 
Please wait while more information about ParentCenter01 is loaded.
Additional information about ParentCenter01 could not be loaded.
Excellent quality banner material. Don't put dates on banner because it is so durable you will want to use this over and over! Very life-like colors, too!
Very good purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved it!!!!
PostedJuly 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Ray
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my sons 10th Birthday and he loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
little disappointed
PostedMarch 16, 2009
Customer avatar
momof4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Well I was a little disappointed when I go the banner. I have got banners from another place for the same price but they where much much nicer and stronger. The edges were already fraying when I got it. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2009
Customer avatar
egb
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you plan on using this over again--do not put any dates. Now I have to throw mine away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.