Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Personalized Medium Football Field Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for parade floats!
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GridIronFan is loaded.
Additional information about GridIronFan could not be loaded.
The banners are durable and we should be able to use them year after year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase for the price!!
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCurtice is loaded.
Additional information about BCurtice could not be loaded.
They did an amazing job on the personalized banner I ordered and could not believe how quickly they got it to me! I definitely got my money's worth on this purchase!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this sign!!!
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chezahree is loaded.
Additional information about Chezahree could not be loaded.
from Covina, California
I made a birthday sign for my husband and dad's combo birthday party. The party is football themed and this sign fit in perfectly!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome quality
PostedSeptember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asenica is loaded.
Additional information about Asenica could not be loaded.
from Huntley, IL
This is a very well made banner! Thick material and well made. Above my expectations for the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality Item
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTFleur is loaded.
Additional information about OTFleur could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
I am very happy with the quality and look of the banner (both the background graphic and the personalized printing). Some adhesive tabs were also included so that the banner can be hung with string or rope. I thought that was a nice touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect!!!
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babyrevealplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Babyrevealplanner could not be loaded.
The banner was high quality material and looked amazing!! Perfect for our gender reveal party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite impressive. Theme appropriate. Many people stopped to look at it and comment.
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoamingHN is loaded.
Additional information about RoamingHN could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem,NC
Large. Well made. Presented our message in bright colorful letters. Will use it for other events.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, adult favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShirlGyrl is loaded.
Additional information about ShirlGyrl could not be loaded.
from Burlington county, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these banners every time im throwing a big party and they are awesome. Its really done well and party guest are really in awww .. these last for years without fading. I have one from 6yrs ago with a photo that looks perfect even today!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piebaldpearl is loaded.
Additional information about Piebaldpearl could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Very good quality. Not cheap or thin. Will buy a new one next year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deedee12 is loaded.
Additional information about Deedee12 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sign was great quality that I was not expecting! It was very durable. And just overall perfect for any event. Every detail of the sign was fantastic. Definitely will be ordering more!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T07:06:27.529-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_ER0001FFMD, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.