Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it, love it, love it
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kinderaide is loaded.
Additional information about kinderaide could not be loaded.
My students enjoy it when I give them stickers. I ordered a variety of stickers for the sole purpose of giving them to the students as rewards on their jobs. they really love 'em.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students LOVE these and are not happy with any others!
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VMountjoy is loaded.
Additional information about VMountjoy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach at a state correctional facility for youthful offenders. I use these stickers when they have correctly completed their assignment sheet for four weeks. They will have no part of me trying to substitute a different sticker. They strive to get as many as possible!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Promotional Item!
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mill is loaded.
Additional information about Mill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my Direct Sales team members for meeting certain incentives. I found these to be just what i was looking for to add to their reward certificates!
will be buying more of these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cricket710 is loaded.
Additional information about cricket710 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these stickers as part of a reward system for potty training my two year old son. He loves them, and looks forward to using the potty so he can earn stickers! Some of the stickers don't stick as well, but overall, I've been very satisfied with the price and quality of this purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Motivational Stickers
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McDuff is loaded.
Additional information about McDuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I teach high school and my students love these stickers for achieving high scores on tests. They really like getting the stickers when they have earned it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good sticker for 100% score!
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamateachyou is loaded.
Additional information about Mamateachyou could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are big and great to reward perfect scores!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great on Honor Roll Certificates!
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kindergartenmaestra is loaded.
Additional information about kindergartenmaestra could not be loaded.
from stockton, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these on my K students Honor Roll certificates on the bottom right of the certificate. It's an easy, inexpensive way to add a little color to the certificates and the students like them. Parents too. It also makes the certificates more "official" in the eyes of the students and parents.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun gifts
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USCO is loaded.
Additional information about USCO could not be loaded.
from NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These will be a fun addition to the kindergarten class awards.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PURCHASE
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCBC0904 is loaded.
Additional information about JCBC0904 could not be loaded.
from Miramar, fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is working great to motivate my 8 year old at school.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers are not sticky at all!
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyQQ is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyQQ could not be loaded.
from CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers look cute but they are not sticky at all!
Kids complain about them a lot!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T05:32:14.478-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_922, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.