Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Motivational Smile Face Sticker Rolls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great reward sticker
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cissy26 is loaded.
Additional information about Cissy26 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students enjoyed these stickers
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickered Up!
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieB2 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieB2 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I love the stickers I ordered. They are cute and well made...and exactly as described in the catalog. My only wish would be for larger stickers (3 inch) and to have more of a selection in the "Great Job!" "Good Work!" "Way to Go!" types of categories. I do educational testing and the larger stickers would be a big hit. I wouldn't even mind if I got fewer stickers on a roll if I could get the larger stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: small size, limited selection for educational purposes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BomBoms is loaded.
Additional information about BomBoms could not be loaded.
from GR
I love it! the service was great i was supposed to get it the 8th and i got it the 5th!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these stickers
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Azenate is loaded.
Additional information about Azenate could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL.
I always order these stickers every year. My kids feel more proud of their work, when they see these stickers on their papers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest rewards stickers I ever used!
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about October25 is loaded.
Additional information about October25 could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
These stickers are quality, colorful, unique and my students lived them. A nice sized sticker too. Will definitely purchase them again!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're okay
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrTran is loaded.
Additional information about DrTran could not be loaded.
from Valencia, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Its nice to give the children a sticker after their visits. Makes them feel good about themselves. The quality isn't the best. But good enough quality for the price
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little ones
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTcool is loaded.
Additional information about CTcool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using this as potty rewards and they're perfect. Great size to stick on child's shirt or they can just hold it like mine does. It's not too sticky either and comes off of other things like furniture easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Music For All community Outreach Program
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicForAll is loaded.
Additional information about MusicForAll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers. I used the stickers to motivate the kids to participate and practice in my free group piano lessons at the charity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect the program that I manage
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mareseatoats is loaded.
Additional information about Mareseatoats could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As the manager of a program that is responsible for instilling the joy of Reading, these motivational stickers are PERFECT!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good sticker for 100% score!
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamateachyou is loaded.
Additional information about Mamateachyou could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are big and great to reward perfect scores!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T15:25:02.429-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_922, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.