Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it, love it, love it
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
kinderaide
 
Please wait while more information about kinderaide is loaded.
Additional information about kinderaide could not be loaded.
My students enjoy it when I give them stickers. I ordered a variety of stickers for the sole purpose of giving them to the students as rewards on their jobs. they really love 'em.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students LOVE these and are not happy with any others!
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
VMountjoy
 
Please wait while more information about VMountjoy is loaded.
Additional information about VMountjoy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach at a state correctional facility for youthful offenders. I use these stickers when they have correctly completed their assignment sheet for four weeks. They will have no part of me trying to substitute a different sticker. They strive to get as many as possible!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Promotional Item!
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Mill
 
Please wait while more information about Mill is loaded.
Additional information about Mill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my Direct Sales team members for meeting certain incentives. I found these to be just what i was looking for to add to their reward certificates!
will be buying more of these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
cricket710
 
Please wait while more information about cricket710 is loaded.
Additional information about cricket710 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these stickers as part of a reward system for potty training my two year old son. He loves them, and looks forward to using the potty so he can earn stickers! Some of the stickers don't stick as well, but overall, I've been very satisfied with the price and quality of this purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Motivational Stickers
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
McDuff
 
Please wait while more information about McDuff is loaded.
Additional information about McDuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I teach high school and my students love these stickers for achieving high scores on tests. They really like getting the stickers when they have earned it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would not recommend
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
js04
 
Please wait while more information about js04 is loaded.
Additional information about js04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend buying these stickers. I wanted to use them as a reward for my students, but the stickers do not stick. They just fall off the kids. Need to go through the motions of a refund now.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Hoonie
 
Please wait while more information about Hoonie is loaded.
Additional information about Hoonie could not be loaded.
Satisfied with this purchase. Size of the sticker is just right. The colors of the stickers are not as as bright as what is shown on the website. Still, the colors are vibrant enough to attract students. Also bought the laser smiling stars and laser smile face roll stickers, the colors of those stickers are not really bright and vibrant. Luckily the students are happy to receive a BIG star and don't really care that it isnt a bright star.
Pros: Age appropriateness, serves its purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers are not sticking to anything :( My students had to tape them onto their papers.
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ginalo
 
Please wait while more information about ginalo is loaded.
Additional information about ginalo could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
As soon as I removed the stickers from the backing, I could feel that their wasn't enough glue for them to stick to anything.
I'm disappointed with this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great awards
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
busyboymom3
 
Please wait while more information about busyboymom3 is loaded.
Additional information about busyboymom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these for journal awards. I love them and I think they will be very motivational for the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cost effective
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute but not well made
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
ORC2012
 
Please wait while more information about ORC2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ORC2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used this with my students and most of them were not able to use them because the sticker would not come off the roll, so they would end up w/ a piece of paper w/ a sticker on it instead.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.