Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Bright Tropical Folding Hand Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
awesome!
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Comingchaos is loaded.
Additional information about Comingchaos could not be loaded.
from WI
The fans I ordered are awesome. Handy to have in the summer and nice for parties and giveaways
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good Fans
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbirds is loaded.
Additional information about kbirds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these at the last minute to help combat the heat at my outdoor wedding. My guests certainly appreciated them and I had no complaints of quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Self-explanatory
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Consistent is loaded.
Additional information about Consistent could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
The fans are exactly as described: the size, color and usefulness. I would definitely recommend them for a party or for personal use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coffeelove is loaded.
Additional information about coffeelove could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
I use these at meetings. They are inexpensive so it's not a problem if one "walks away".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't beat the price!
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaMuneca is loaded.
Additional information about LaMuneca could not be loaded.
from DeSoto, TX
These were super cute for my son's Luau themed party. I handed them out to guests so they could cool off in the heat. They did the job for a while and then the glue that holds them kinda came apart after about an hour of using it, but the party was only 2 hours long and it was extremely humid. I think they would hold up better in dryer climates. But they were a great size and the styles were very cute! I would still buy them again. The price can't be beat!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, stylish
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValBill is loaded.
Additional information about ValBill could not be loaded.
from NY
Plastic handles a little flimsy, but has locking tab on end to hold. Paper only printed only one side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Bad For The Money
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OldGrayMare is loaded.
Additional information about OldGrayMare could not be loaded.
from NOLA
I ordered the fans for a golden age luau. Reading other reviews I knew some of the fans might be a bit "delicate". And so they are. But for the age group (50 up to 97) the fans are perfect. Add to that they are colorful and will go any decor, not just for a luau. I am pleased with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, shipping costs were double fan price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product... incredible price
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pntt is loaded.
Additional information about Pntt could not be loaded.
from Janesville, WI
This product is perfect... especially for women around my age. Sometimes you need an instant "cool down" and these fans tuck perfectly into my purse or bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday Favors
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thebtyful1 is loaded.
Additional information about Thebtyful1 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Handles are plastic which is good for kids, opens and closes easy.
My daughter loves them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ehuse is loaded.
Additional information about ehuse could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute and match the accordion top hats I ordered. They could use a little extra glue for better quality if u want to use the as a fan but otherwise make a great decoration.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T03:24:05.462-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_896, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.