Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful fans
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Carolee
 
Please wait while more information about Carolee is loaded.
Additional information about Carolee could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an outdoor luau and loved them. They were appreciated by all the people in attendance. They held up well, kept my guests very comfortable, and didn't fall apart as mentioned in other reviews. I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
purchase had problems
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
ercelkid
 
Please wait while more information about ercelkid is loaded.
Additional information about ercelkid could not be loaded.
from north carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Of the 60 fans that I purchased for my Sunday School Class 12 were not of the quality that I have had in the past. They were lopsided, but could be used for my own use. 3 were completely unacceptable glue not working or the handle was broken. I have ordered these before with wonderful success, but not this time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no good for kids
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
notamomgenius
 
Please wait while more information about notamomgenius is loaded.
Additional information about notamomgenius could not be loaded.
We bought these for our schools reward store - the kids loved them, at first, because they were something different. But they all broke right away. Just not sturdy enough for kids 12 and younger.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
children love
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
472Trouble
 
Please wait while more information about 472Trouble is loaded.
Additional information about 472Trouble could not be loaded.
from Maryville , MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom parties
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay product
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MissCocoPugs
 
Please wait while more information about MissCocoPugs is loaded.
Additional information about MissCocoPugs could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my wedding guests as we had a Hawaiian themed event and it turned out to be a lot humid and warm than we wanted. Some of the fans ripped far too easily or were already ripped when we opened them. That was disappointing. The ones that stayed in tact did their jobs and were pretty on the tables. I just wish they had more colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent fans!
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Reaperswoman
 
Please wait while more information about Reaperswoman is loaded.
Additional information about Reaperswoman could not be loaded.
from Dublin, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I used and passed these out at a Beerfest, 86 degrees, everyone loved them! Easy to carry, work wonderfully and pretty to boot
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
thebee
 
Please wait while more information about thebee is loaded.
Additional information about thebee could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these fans to give as gifts/souvenirs to friends from other countries. The handles are very short which makes them hard to use. I gave one to a woman who was using a card to fan herself and it tore while she was using it. I think if the handles were longer they might not tear so easily. I have a similar fan with metal handles which are longer that I keep in my purse to use when it gets hot and there's no a/c. I loved the idea of getting these fans and will still hand them out but with a warning.
Pros: nice to carry in a purse
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the price, although some came unglued in the package
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
felixa
 
Please wait while more information about felixa is loaded.
Additional information about felixa could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were perfect as party favors. we gave them away when people dancing were hot and sweaty and they used them ride away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The fans are fund but the colors are a little bright
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children give the fans to the congregation to use in the assembly hall
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and practical
PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer avatar
elmo1
 
Please wait while more information about elmo1 is loaded.
Additional information about elmo1 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using this type of fans for years for hot flashes! I have them all over work and my house and they are invaluable when I need them. They are not overly durable as they are paper but they serve the purpose and there are no worries about a missing fan! Fold down into compact space. I am finally buying some with an adult pattern as I have gotten my previous ones as arcade prizes. Great price for a consumable item. Nice to share.
Pros: price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T03:34:34.449-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_896, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.