Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
awesome!
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Comingchaos is loaded.
Additional information about Comingchaos could not be loaded.
from WI
The fans I ordered are awesome. Handy to have in the summer and nice for parties and giveaways
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good Fans
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbirds is loaded.
Additional information about kbirds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these at the last minute to help combat the heat at my outdoor wedding. My guests certainly appreciated them and I had no complaints of quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Bad For The Money
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OldGrayMare is loaded.
Additional information about OldGrayMare could not be loaded.
from NOLA
I ordered the fans for a golden age luau. Reading other reviews I knew some of the fans might be a bit "delicate". And so they are. But for the age group (50 up to 97) the fans are perfect. Add to that they are colorful and will go any decor, not just for a luau. I am pleased with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, shipping costs were double fan price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product... incredible price
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pntt is loaded.
Additional information about Pntt could not be loaded.
from Janesville, WI
This product is perfect... especially for women around my age. Sometimes you need an instant "cool down" and these fans tuck perfectly into my purse or bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday Favors
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thebtyful1 is loaded.
Additional information about Thebtyful1 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Handles are plastic which is good for kids, opens and closes easy.
My daughter loves them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ehuse is loaded.
Additional information about ehuse could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute and match the accordion top hats I ordered. They could use a little extra glue for better quality if u want to use the as a fan but otherwise make a great decoration.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tear easily
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shugah is loaded.
Additional information about Shugah could not be loaded.
from St. Augustine
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tear easily and become garbage even the first time opening
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Tropical Fans let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bright Topical Fans
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buyallthetime is loaded.
Additional information about Buyallthetime could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Small gift for Women's Day. Just to show appreciation.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
purchase had problems
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ercelkid is loaded.
Additional information about ercelkid could not be loaded.
from north carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Of the 60 fans that I purchased for my Sunday School Class 12 were not of the quality that I have had in the past. They were lopsided, but could be used for my own use. 3 were completely unacceptable glue not working or the handle was broken. I have ordered these before with wonderful success, but not this time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no good for kids
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about notamomgenius is loaded.
Additional information about notamomgenius could not be loaded.
We bought these for our schools reward store - the kids loved them, at first, because they were something different. But they all broke right away. Just not sturdy enough for kids 12 and younger.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T03:40:45.160-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_896, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.