Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful fans
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Carolee
 
Please wait while more information about Carolee is loaded.
Additional information about Carolee could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an outdoor luau and loved them. They were appreciated by all the people in attendance. They held up well, kept my guests very comfortable, and didn't fall apart as mentioned in other reviews. I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
thebee
 
Please wait while more information about thebee is loaded.
Additional information about thebee could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these fans to give as gifts/souvenirs to friends from other countries. The handles are very short which makes them hard to use. I gave one to a woman who was using a card to fan herself and it tore while she was using it. I think if the handles were longer they might not tear so easily. I have a similar fan with metal handles which are longer that I keep in my purse to use when it gets hot and there's no a/c. I loved the idea of getting these fans and will still hand them out but with a warning.
Pros: nice to carry in a purse
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the price, although some came unglued in the package
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
felixa
 
Please wait while more information about felixa is loaded.
Additional information about felixa could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were perfect as party favors. we gave them away when people dancing were hot and sweaty and they used them ride away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The fans are fund but the colors are a little bright
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children give the fans to the congregation to use in the assembly hall
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and practical
PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer avatar
elmo1
 
Please wait while more information about elmo1 is loaded.
Additional information about elmo1 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using this type of fans for years for hot flashes! I have them all over work and my house and they are invaluable when I need them. They are not overly durable as they are paper but they serve the purpose and there are no worries about a missing fan! Fold down into compact space. I am finally buying some with an adult pattern as I have gotten my previous ones as arcade prizes. Great price for a consumable item. Nice to share.
Pros: price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Ok..
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
HappilyEvrAfter
 
Please wait while more information about HappilyEvrAfter is loaded.
Additional information about HappilyEvrAfter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Of the many packages I purchased I had one broken fan and many of the other fans were uneven.. It's definitely a great idea to check the fans before the party to make sure they're good to go for favors.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and Colorful
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Lannie
 
Please wait while more information about Lannie is loaded.
Additional information about Lannie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so pretty and exactly what I was looking for. Yes some of them did eventually rip during the evening but, they were well worth the price. They served the purpose well and everyone enjoyed them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Festive Fans
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
peggylou719
 
Please wait while more information about peggylou719 is loaded.
Additional information about peggylou719 could not be loaded.
from Dallas Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these at my outdoor wedding.. they were perfect. They added a lil more color and they were very useful. Everyone enjoyed them. Of course they are not high quality but they worked perfect for the amount of time they were needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a hot day
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
JodyandJames
 
Please wait while more information about JodyandJames is loaded.
Additional information about JodyandJames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The fans were a big hit at our outdoor wedding reception. The day was almost 90 degrees and everyone thought the fans were a great idea. However, the fans ripped easily if opened or closed more than once, but they were cheap enough and served their purpose well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keep Cool!
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Susieq76
 
Please wait while more information about Susieq76 is loaded.
Additional information about Susieq76 could not be loaded.
from silver spring, md
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these fans! They are all that I thought they would be and more! I was worried that they might be a little cheezy but they are so cute and colorful! Just what I want for my upcoming wedding! I hope they keep my guests cool and stylish!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.