Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good Fans
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbirds is loaded.
Additional information about kbirds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these at the last minute to help combat the heat at my outdoor wedding. My guests certainly appreciated them and I had no complaints of quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ehuse is loaded.
Additional information about ehuse could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute and match the accordion top hats I ordered. They could use a little extra glue for better quality if u want to use the as a fan but otherwise make a great decoration.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tear easily
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shugah is loaded.
Additional information about Shugah could not be loaded.
from St. Augustine
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tear easily and become garbage even the first time opening
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Tropical Fans let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bright Topical Fans
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buyallthetime is loaded.
Additional information about Buyallthetime could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Small gift for Women's Day. Just to show appreciation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
purchase had problems
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ercelkid is loaded.
Additional information about ercelkid could not be loaded.
from north carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Of the 60 fans that I purchased for my Sunday School Class 12 were not of the quality that I have had in the past. They were lopsided, but could be used for my own use. 3 were completely unacceptable glue not working or the handle was broken. I have ordered these before with wonderful success, but not this time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no good for kids
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about notamomgenius is loaded.
Additional information about notamomgenius could not be loaded.
We bought these for our schools reward store - the kids loved them, at first, because they were something different. But they all broke right away. Just not sturdy enough for kids 12 and younger.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
children love
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 472Trouble is loaded.
Additional information about 472Trouble could not be loaded.
from Maryville , MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom parties
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay product
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissCocoPugs is loaded.
Additional information about MissCocoPugs could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my wedding guests as we had a Hawaiian themed event and it turned out to be a lot humid and warm than we wanted. Some of the fans ripped far too easily or were already ripped when we opened them. That was disappointing. The ones that stayed in tact did their jobs and were pretty on the tables. I just wish they had more colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent fans!
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reaperswoman is loaded.
Additional information about Reaperswoman could not be loaded.
from Dublin, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I used and passed these out at a Beerfest, 86 degrees, everyone loved them! Easy to carry, work wonderfully and pretty to boot
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thebee is loaded.
Additional information about thebee could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these fans to give as gifts/souvenirs to friends from other countries. The handles are very short which makes them hard to use. I gave one to a woman who was using a card to fan herself and it tore while she was using it. I think if the handles were longer they might not tear so easily. I have a similar fan with metal handles which are longer that I keep in my purse to use when it gets hot and there's no a/c. I loved the idea of getting these fans and will still hand them out but with a warning.
Pros: nice to carry in a purse
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T07:11:48.857-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_896, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.