Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Super Hero Stickers
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
amemomma
 
Please wait while more information about amemomma is loaded.
Additional information about amemomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great! I got them for a party favor for my son's super hero squad party. To bad there's not an iron man sticker, but they are great and a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price, but stickers roll
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher4thgrade
 
Please wait while more information about teacher4thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about teacher4thgrade could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I took some of the stickers off the roll to place in my "sticker box" for my students. However, when I did this, the stickers didn't stay flat but rather curved inward. I'm concerned about how they will stick once peeled off the paper... but the pictures are colorful and vivid and the kids will love the superhero theme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers!
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DLamourt
 
Please wait while more information about DLamourt is loaded.
Additional information about DLamourt could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The roll contains at least 100 stickers, great value!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good stick!
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
military0mom0moves0again
 
Please wait while more information about military0mom0moves0again is loaded.
Additional information about military0mom0moves0again could not be loaded.
from Texas to Japan :)
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these stickers for my son to put on moving boxes. As a military family we move often, to make it easier for the kids to identify their own boxes we use character stickers. He was thrilled to plaster his boxes with his favorite superheroes! It will be more exciting for him when we get settled and receive our boxes. It will be like Christmas!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
LindseyB
 
Please wait while more information about LindseyB is loaded.
Additional information about LindseyB could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
artistcp
 
Please wait while more information about artistcp is loaded.
Additional information about artistcp could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as a favor at my 4 year old's b-day party. All the boys between 4-6 love the super hero stickers! Successful small gift for the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth your money
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mamo
 
Please wait while more information about mamo is loaded.
Additional information about mamo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to go in my grandsons goodie bags, he loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
AnnaG111
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaG111 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaG111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are really great! Good quality and nice size. Really good value for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works for Me
PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
CHSDrake
 
Please wait while more information about CHSDrake is loaded.
Additional information about CHSDrake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my yearbook class. We are doing a theme of comic books this year. These stickers became a great daily motivational reward for one student each day. The kids love them, and they're in High School.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Sticker but not for YOUNG children
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
MomtoIrishTriplets
 
Please wait while more information about MomtoIrishTriplets is loaded.
Additional information about MomtoIrishTriplets could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are large and bright. We bought these for my toddler's superhero party and the theme of a few of the stickers were a bit scary for 2 and 3 year olds. I would recommend these stickers for 5 and up.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.