Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful, big stickers
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ChrissyG
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyG is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyG could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers as favors and prizes for my daughter's princess themed birthday party. Who doesn't love stickers? There is a nice variety of the favorite Disney princesses and the stickers are pretty large. They're really fun and pretty!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best thing I ordered
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great! They are much larger than they appear in the picture, and all good quality. Couldn't ask for more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
hawkeyefan4ever
 
Please wait while more information about hawkeyefan4ever is loaded.
Additional information about hawkeyefan4ever could not be loaded.
from Spencer, IA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers went fast. Kids of all ages loved these stickers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stickers
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaBeach
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBeach is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBeach could not be loaded.
from MommaBeach
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Awesome party favors, great price, very cute
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, disney
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for amount of stickers received
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MissyMaddie
 
Please wait while more information about MissyMaddie is loaded.
Additional information about MissyMaddie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Granddaughter will love these stickers. Hard to find larger stickers on rolls
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stickers, but not same design as pictured
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Burs
 
Please wait while more information about Burs is loaded.
Additional information about Burs could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
I love the stickers and it's a great value, however the design on website is not the same as what was shipped. I have now purchased this three times and have never received design shown. Stuck with 3 of the same rolls of princess stickers
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Fyrestorm
 
Please wait while more information about Fyrestorm is loaded.
Additional information about Fyrestorm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I love these stickers, they really come in handy where I work. The kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Stickers, Excellent Price
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessBee
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessBee is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessBee could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I run a princess party company in Florida and purchase these in bulk for my royal gift bags.The stickers are reasonably priced and each princess is well-detailed and of high quality. I just wish they had stickers of all the princesses! I will continue to purchase these, very happy with this product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THESE STICKERS ARE GREAT.
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
00raiders
 
Please wait while more information about 00raiders is loaded.
Additional information about 00raiders could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give the stickers out @ work to the cust. children and they love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers were a hit!
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Norwalk, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these stickers my daughters' birthday party and they were a hit! I used them as favors and also as labels for the bubbles...I have enough left over to use for other projects!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.