Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Fans
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
DawgFan
 
Please wait while more information about DawgFan is loaded.
Additional information about DawgFan could not be loaded.
from Metro Atlanta
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for those of us having our own "private summer" - I keep a fan in my desk, my purse, everywhere I am there is a fan. These are so inexpensive that I have shared them with my friends, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
goody bag stuffer
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
justsaying
 
Please wait while more information about justsaying is loaded.
Additional information about justsaying could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave these out in the goody-bags at my daughters chinese/panda bday party and all the kids liked them, i couldnt believe how well they held up to the rough play!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
kd425
 
Please wait while more information about kd425 is loaded.
Additional information about kd425 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these fans for a summer wedding. They will do the trick to keep guests cool during the outdoor ceremony. The fans should be handled gently when opening, but once open, they're great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute fans but hard to fold back up
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
what97
 
Please wait while more information about what97 is loaded.
Additional information about what97 could not be loaded.
from Bismarck ND
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are hard to fold back up but they are good...next time I'll probably go with the ones that don't have paper in the middle.
Pros: hnady
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice and compact
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ocnbrz62
 
Please wait while more information about ocnbrz62 is loaded.
Additional information about ocnbrz62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I enjoy using these fans because they are small, easy to place in a purse of pocket and they get the job done. By buying a doz or two, they are easy to replace when they wear out. They are paper after all. They are pretty as well and I have people ask me where I got them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
msroostergirl
 
Please wait while more information about msroostergirl is loaded.
Additional information about msroostergirl could not be loaded.
from Moss, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty fans. Small and lightweight. Very handy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very pretty, but don't last
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
annabee
 
Please wait while more information about annabee is loaded.
Additional information about annabee could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 3 dozens of these to give away at an event. People love these. They are very pretty, but don't last. We gave away all save 7 that's broken. (Or maybe more, assuming not everyone came back to replace the bad one). That's 7 out of 36. Almost 20% are broken. I tried to glue them back at home, but it doesn't work. I gave it 3 stars, because they look nice and the price is great. However, next time I would try the other fan even it cost a little more for the quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are not expensive and I would purchase them again.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackiefromchicocalifornia
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiefromchicocalifornia is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiefromchicocalifornia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased a few packages and there was at least one defective fan in each package. But for the price of the package it was still not a bad purchase.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely gift for my guests
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
taigou
 
Please wait while more information about taigou is loaded.
Additional information about taigou could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held a Chinese New Year dinner and each of the women were given one of these lovely fans to take home. Shipping and price were excellent. Quality was good. Of the 8 I received, one of them tore when opened.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children give their Asian folding fans to the church
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
To us this is a small thing, but when the children give their fans to the congregation to use in the assembly hall when people are hot, the children are blessed by the giving...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.