Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Fans
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DawgFan is loaded.
Additional information about DawgFan could not be loaded.
from Metro Atlanta
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for those of us having our own "private summer" - I keep a fan in my desk, my purse, everywhere I am there is a fan. These are so inexpensive that I have shared them with my friends, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
goody bag stuffer
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justsaying is loaded.
Additional information about justsaying could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave these out in the goody-bags at my daughters chinese/panda bday party and all the kids liked them, i couldnt believe how well they held up to the rough play!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kd425 is loaded.
Additional information about kd425 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these fans for a summer wedding. They will do the trick to keep guests cool during the outdoor ceremony. The fans should be handled gently when opening, but once open, they're great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kry5741 is loaded.
Additional information about kry5741 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had them for my girls for my wedding, to help keep them cool. Now wish I had gotten them as favors. But oh well. Standard paper and plastic but held up well and aren't breaking yet. So a win for a cheap but nice favor/gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Fans
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donnerosilly is loaded.
Additional information about Donnerosilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the look of these fans on-line and I wasn't disappointed! The designs felt elegant and expensive. The girls really liked them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Airconditionless is loaded.
Additional information about Airconditionless could not be loaded.
from Evansville IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The website shows these fans printed on a lighter background. The ones I received are on a blue background. They are all right, just not as good as they looked on the website.
Pros: low price
Cons: background too dark
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fans
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nana14 is loaded.
Additional information about nana14 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were an excellent buy for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Selling at a summer burger booth
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Montanagyrl is loaded.
Additional information about Montanagyrl could not be loaded.
from Bozeman MT
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I got these to sell at a fundraising Burger Booth over July 2, 3, & 4. It's usually really hot and we are a Sister City group from Japan so it's very appropriate to offer these fans. They are a little fragile but if any one comes back with a torn one, we can just replace it since they are economical.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot of them broke before the kids could really use them :(
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbart is loaded.
Additional information about dbart could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have kids earn 10 points a week to pick a prize from my treasure chest. The fans were very disappointing. A good number of them when opened weren't connected right. Kids would come back requesting a new prize. Now being a teacher items being cheap and in large supply are important especially since I'm the art teacher and work with the whole school. I need all the prizes I buy to work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCDona is loaded.
Additional information about MCDona could not be loaded.
from Lake Bluff IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these as an addition to Easter dinner party favors. Pretty designs. I recommend buying extras because some will tear when opening for the first time, and some were attached to the fan handle very off-center - lopsided when open.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T22:39:29.143-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_84, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.