Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Fans
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DawgFan is loaded.
Additional information about DawgFan could not be loaded.
from Metro Atlanta
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for those of us having our own "private summer" - I keep a fan in my desk, my purse, everywhere I am there is a fan. These are so inexpensive that I have shared them with my friends, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
goody bag stuffer
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justsaying is loaded.
Additional information about justsaying could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave these out in the goody-bags at my daughters chinese/panda bday party and all the kids liked them, i couldnt believe how well they held up to the rough play!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kd425 is loaded.
Additional information about kd425 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these fans for a summer wedding. They will do the trick to keep guests cool during the outdoor ceremony. The fans should be handled gently when opening, but once open, they're great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCDona is loaded.
Additional information about MCDona could not be loaded.
from Lake Bluff IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these as an addition to Easter dinner party favors. Pretty designs. I recommend buying extras because some will tear when opening for the first time, and some were attached to the fan handle very off-center - lopsided when open.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor choice
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1smartshopper is loaded.
Additional information about 1smartshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap NOT the metal ones they use to have but plastic and out of 24 only 9 were usable which did me no good. Customer service however was excellent and quickly took care of me.
Cons: quality, broke when trying to open
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Asian Folding Fan Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are SUPER CHEAP!
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHInes is loaded.
Additional information about SHInes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Most of the fans came already unglued. Within 10 mins, most of them were in the garbage because they tore. I know you get what you pay for, but this was a bit ridiculous
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many broken fans
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraJB is loaded.
Additional information about LauraJB could not be loaded.
from Hershey, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You'll have to buy extra of these to make sure no one is disappointed. I had many broken fans in my shipment and would have sent them back, but my son threw the broken ones out before I could get them.
Pros: nice looking
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive and functional
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatherineK is loaded.
Additional information about KatherineK could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Beautiful folding fans with floral and artistic painting prints on them. Functional and durable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Elegant oriental fan
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklyn67 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklyn67 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bought to be used as party favor s for my daughter's birthday party. She's having a dozen guests to our favorite Chinese buffer. The restaurant was chosen so that the fans would be part of a them. She's the most excited 15 year old I knoe.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too flimsy
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach333 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach333 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My elementary students loved the fans, but the paper quickly separated from the end pieces. Disappointing for the kids.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T06:15:05.049-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_84, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.