Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Fans
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
DawgFan
 
Please wait while more information about DawgFan is loaded.
Additional information about DawgFan could not be loaded.
from Metro Atlanta
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for those of us having our own "private summer" - I keep a fan in my desk, my purse, everywhere I am there is a fan. These are so inexpensive that I have shared them with my friends, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
goody bag stuffer
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
justsaying
 
Please wait while more information about justsaying is loaded.
Additional information about justsaying could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave these out in the goody-bags at my daughters chinese/panda bday party and all the kids liked them, i couldnt believe how well they held up to the rough play!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
kd425
 
Please wait while more information about kd425 is loaded.
Additional information about kd425 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these fans for a summer wedding. They will do the trick to keep guests cool during the outdoor ceremony. The fans should be handled gently when opening, but once open, they're great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are not expensive and I would purchase them again.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackiefromchicocalifornia
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiefromchicocalifornia is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiefromchicocalifornia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased a few packages and there was at least one defective fan in each package. But for the price of the package it was still not a bad purchase.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely gift for my guests
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
taigou
 
Please wait while more information about taigou is loaded.
Additional information about taigou could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held a Chinese New Year dinner and each of the women were given one of these lovely fans to take home. Shipping and price were excellent. Quality was good. Of the 8 I received, one of them tore when opened.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children give their Asian folding fans to the church
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
To us this is a small thing, but when the children give their fans to the congregation to use in the assembly hall when people are hot, the children are blessed by the giving...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bad batch
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ParkJ
 
Please wait while more information about ParkJ is loaded.
Additional information about ParkJ could not be loaded.
from East Coast
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I opened the fans about half of them had tears. Others were out of proportion (one side low, the other high). I probably could've made these myself with a better outcome. Cheap and quick, these are it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than your money's worth
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
cam57tx
 
Please wait while more information about cam57tx is loaded.
Additional information about cam57tx could not be loaded.
from Texas, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I searched the web for these fans and the prices were rediculas until I found Oriental Trading! The prices are the best and the product is the best. The customer service is great. I will be a return customer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These look really cheap
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
jenmousie
 
Please wait while more information about jenmousie is loaded.
Additional information about jenmousie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would only recommend these if the person understood that while they function just fine, they look very cheap. The plastic handles are a bit rough around the molded edges and they do not make a great visual impression. For the price they would be good to hand out at an outdoor event, but don't expect anyone to be impressed by their appearance.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Fans!
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
FirstJuneBride12
 
Please wait while more information about FirstJuneBride12 is loaded.
Additional information about FirstJuneBride12 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these fans to use with our Black/White/Bamboo themed wedding. I am very pleased with them, they're good quality for the price. We plan on using them as table decorations/favors for our wedding guests. I was worried that people would get cut on the cases if they were metal. I'm glad that the cases are plastic and now I don't have to worry about a guest getting cut on the case. Each design is beautiful and the colors on the designs are nice too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.