Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Western Day
PostedMarch 21, 2009
Customer avatar
4's teacher
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our director scheduled a few special theme days into our year and this one is a 4's favorite. All games and activities are planned to teach the children about another occupation and lifestyle. We also talk about the history of the Old West. These sticker sheets make a great addition to this exciting day. One of our crafts: I cut potatoes into various ranch brands so the children can make a picture with these stickers and also decorate them with brand stamps.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
busylady2
 
Please wait while more information about busylady2 is loaded.
Additional information about busylady2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were great for my kids. They are a bit difficult to get off the sticker sheet, but with a little help my three and five year old made some wonderful country pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute activity idea for a cowboy party
PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
hepburnfamily
 
Please wait while more information about hepburnfamily is loaded.
Additional information about hepburnfamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute! I just wish the sticker background was plain and there was an option to buy sheets of paper with the grass/sky background.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous stickers--good for western teaching too!
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
partygifts
 
Please wait while more information about partygifts is loaded.
Additional information about partygifts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We mostly use these stickers to create scenes on pony party bags:
Treat bag before pinata: use brown lunch bags or non-printed cellophane treat bag
Party favor shopping bag: Craft Gift Bags IN-3/1306 12 for $6.00
(We happen to have a picket fence that surrounds the yard--perfect for hanging these bags up and keeping us super organized with everybody's candy, favors, together in their own bag)
I love these stickers because they are detailed, sophisticated, and realistic.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
make a picture: use water colors on paper--paint the top half blue and bottom half green--stick on stickers to create a scene
Pros: Educational, quality, nice color artwork detail, they seem sticky enough-even in summer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stickers
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
MLEreviews
 
Please wait while more information about MLEreviews is loaded.
Additional information about MLEreviews could not be loaded.
from Lindenhurst, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids seemed to enjoy these. We used them as give aways at my daughters party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MSRM
 
Please wait while more information about MSRM is loaded.
Additional information about MSRM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only thing that would make this nicer is the description with the sheet as to what can be done with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Grandmanene
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmanene is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmanene could not be loaded.
from Belleville, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Make-A-Horse stickers were purchased for a VBS craft. I found in setting up the craft that the stickers were of good quality, color and interesting to look at. The stckers were a little ackward to pull off the sheet to place on the craft at first. With a little craftiness and planning that small problem was solved. Willing adult hands helped the smaller children with a smooth removal and placement on the craft. In the end, all had a wonderful expereince and came away with a beautiful project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Light Colored Horse
PostedMarch 18, 2010
Customer avatar
samson
 
Please wait while more information about samson is loaded.
Additional information about samson could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The brown horses in the picture worked fine the light colored horse that also came tear everytime you try and remove one.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too difficult to peel
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Kermy
 
Please wait while more information about Kermy is loaded.
Additional information about Kermy could not be loaded.
from White Lake, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While the stickers were cute, the kids in my preschool classroom were getting very frustrated trying to use them. They kept tearing. When I went to help them, I had the same problem. So most of the kids pictures ended up pieced back together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Stickers
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Zette
 
Please wait while more information about Zette is loaded.
Additional information about Zette could not be loaded.
from Quad cities Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used them as valentines. They were a big hit in my daughter's 2nd grade class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.