Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Eric1mom
 
Please wait while more information about Eric1mom is loaded.
Additional information about Eric1mom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The trees are a fine motor skill test for kindergarteners. They do love stickers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome purcahse
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
joylop
 
Please wait while more information about joylop is loaded.
Additional information about joylop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought this stickers for our 3 yr old sunday school & it worked great. They really cant do crafts but this stickers work fine & still get them to do a fun activity
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tree of Thanks!
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
BellesMom
 
Please wait while more information about BellesMom is loaded.
Additional information about BellesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This is a perfect activity for little hands - especially when you don't have a lot of time.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a good tradition
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Tfeger
 
Please wait while more information about Tfeger is loaded.
Additional information about Tfeger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my 2nd time purchasing these. I like to write what the kids are thankful for and put them on each leaf.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good project with adult help
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Savvygal
 
Please wait while more information about Savvygal is loaded.
Additional information about Savvygal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
I read the reviews here and ordered them anyway. This is a good project if you, the adult, can pre-stick the trees to paper. I bought some blue cardstock paper and spent 1/2 hour to 45 minutes or so, peeling 24 tree stickers off the sheet and sticking them to the cardstock myself. This would have taken way too much time and been difficult for little hands. The key is to un-stick all the small branches first. I have long fingernails, good for prying up corners, which aided the process. When the small branches and top of the tree are all un-stuck, then unstick the left or right corner of the tree base and pull the whole tree up by the bottom. Doing it this way, I only ripped one very small piece of branch and was able to stick it in place on the cardstock. I also bought extra stickers, the "252 Fabulous Fall Leaves!" stickers from this site, some of which are larger than these that come with the tree, so the children could have a tree with lots of foliage. An adult can help a child write with Sharpie, on the leaves, what they are thankful for. This project is only worth the trouble because I got it on sale. At regular price, it would have been too much effort.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good for teaching gratitude
Cons: Assembly, needs adult help
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Possibly the worst product on this site
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
krskater
 
Please wait while more information about krskater is loaded.
Additional information about krskater could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There is nothing positive to say. The size is too small for anyone to write anything on the leaves and the stickers all rip when you try to take them off the sheet. Seriously, not worth a dime.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not pleased or thankful
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
joy29
 
Please wait while more information about joy29 is loaded.
Additional information about joy29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's preschool, but the leaves are much too small for a preschooler to write a word of "thanks" or "blessing" on them.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very satisfied
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
cutesonrisa
 
Please wait while more information about cutesonrisa is loaded.
Additional information about cutesonrisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I teach religious ed classes and I bought these for my second and third graders.
I did not like how the trees peeled off...I had to peel them off!
If the stickers were stronger/thicker and bigger this would have been a faster/easier project to do.
My kids loved it though! And that's what counts, making kids happy !
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Kays
 
Please wait while more information about Kays is loaded.
Additional information about Kays could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
THis is a good product to teach children to say thanks and write down who they want to thank in their life. I did not like the way the tree came off of the paper. The branches ripped in places when the kids peeled it off in order to stick it on to the construction paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
trees would tear when remove from sticky backing
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
SweetMissMagnolia
 
Please wait while more information about SweetMissMagnolia is loaded.
Additional information about SweetMissMagnolia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We used these as a craft activity for a harvest/thanksgiving party---The trees were hard to remove from the backing and they were easily torn.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.