Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goodie bag stuffer
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHJC is loaded.
Additional information about SHJC could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were great in quality, color and appropriate for our son's farm themed 2nd birthday party. Kids at this age love stickers and the price was very reasonable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and sturdy
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonna8 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonna8 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sticker pictures are adorable and realistic looking, not too cartoonish. The children loved playing with them. They don't rip easily although the backing is sometimes difficult for little ones to peel off.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Stickers
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preschool101 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschool101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in my preschool classroom. They are fun and easy to use. The kiddos love them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm animals and stickers
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goharper is loaded.
Additional information about goharper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a fun way to decorate a scene and identify animals. A win win for fun and learning
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
my class loved the cute animals
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katydidit is loaded.
Additional information about katydidit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some stickers are not fully die cut making some of the legs on the animals rip off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stickers were hard to get off the paper
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redzada is loaded.
Additional information about Redzada could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these figuring my 4 and 5 year old daycare kids would have fun creating barnyard scenes. Unfortunately, I had to be RIGHT THERE because none of them could get the stickers off without them ripping. Then there were tears and frustration among them all. I couldn't blame them though because I ripped a bunch of them too.
Cons: quality, to hard to get the sticker off the paper
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stickers are too easily ripped!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Storytimegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Storytimegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used these at story time and had a very hard time peeling them off the backing without ripping them! The parents and I ended up ripping several- and if we had a hard time getting them to peel off in one piece, imagine the kids! They loved the stickers, but kept ripping them in half.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, stickers ripped in half
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
farm stickers without scene
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nosked is loaded.
Additional information about nosked could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these aren't the "make a ..." kind of sticker scene. each page is simply the shaped stickers and you have to provide the paper to adhere them to.
as with most otc items, "you get what ya pay for". in this case, the stickers are thin and rip easily. also, the "stickiness" is inconsistent.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun sticker project
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumerk is loaded.
Additional information about Mumerk could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers are cute; I wish it came with a paper background, but we ended up making a barn out of construction paper and the kids decorated it with the stickers. They had fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T09:56:58.249-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_819, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.