Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute especially for girls
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
gskimk
 
Please wait while more information about gskimk is loaded.
Additional information about gskimk could not be loaded.
from Thurmont, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These were part of a goody bag given at the end of a lock-in the teens really loved the panda stickers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Polar Bear stickers
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
hteach
 
Please wait while more information about hteach is loaded.
Additional information about hteach could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Panda Bear sticker set is really cut- plan to use it as favors at a 4 year old birthday party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit with the kids
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
justsaying
 
Please wait while more information about justsaying is loaded.
Additional information about justsaying could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids decorated thier own goody-bag with these and had lots of fun, a big hit with all the kids. the bamboo stickers tore on every single one though when trying to take them off the sheet to use
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
AsianInvasion
 
Please wait while more information about AsianInvasion is loaded.
Additional information about AsianInvasion could not be loaded.
from Lima,OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to put in our grab bags! They were a huge hit with children and adults alike!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Maria270
 
Please wait while more information about Maria270 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria270 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I wanted to use this for my class as a Chinese New Year activity but its tiny! Also I found 2 sheets with the stickers missing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
4theteacher
 
Please wait while more information about 4theteacher is loaded.
Additional information about 4theteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Stickers are great! They are really fun and a cute short activity to do while looking forward to the Chinese New Year. My Second graders love this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!!!
PostedNovember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
bako
 
Please wait while more information about bako is loaded.
Additional information about bako could not be loaded.
from Bako
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are really cute. I have bought them for the last three years for my daughter to celebrate Chnese New Year at her preschool. This year in her 4 year old class we bought the black and red bags Chinese bags, the Panda frame, the fireworks candy, Chinese pencils, Chiense fortune cookies which all were from OTC. I have been really pleased with the products and my daughter gets to share with her friends an important holiday: Chiense New Year!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Panda Stickers
PostedJanuary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Girl Scout43
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our Chinese New Year party, we kept with a "panda" theme making masks and these stickers were a hit with the 6-year olds. Easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
mom with 2 Chinese girls
from Abbeville, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dress a bear stickers are adorable. I have ordered these in the past. I bought simple plain red paper gift bags, added these in the bag for each child, a money bag with 2 - 3 plastic Chinese coins, and a few other items. Very cute, gift idea especially for a Chinese New Year get together even though giving a gift bag is an American idea and something we find distaseful for Birthday parties. Overall we like this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.