Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
10
1 star
16
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
35 of 61(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
10
1 star
16
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
35 of 61(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
10
1 star
16
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
35 of 61(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fans
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronnalicia is loaded.
Additional information about Ronnalicia could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute fans, they match with the bags I ordered as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic, especially for the price!
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kingfan1978 is loaded.
Additional information about kingfan1978 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought 3 dozen of these for my daughter's 9th birthday party & used them as party favors. Since they were on clearance & didn't have the best reviews, I ordered 3 dozen, figuring that only 8/12 would actually work well.
All of the fans worked! There were 1-2 that had a little trouble folding back up smoothly but they did still fold & close. Overall, the fans were great & so beautifully colored. I attached them to the back of some OTC gift boxes & they were lovely place settings for the girls. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkle could not be loaded.
from Hazel Green, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gift for friends get hot in summer
Fan detectives from holder easy so unusable .
Otherwisze nice , inexpensive gift.
Pros: nice, useful
Cons: come apart easy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buy more than you need
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skeeter41 is loaded.
Additional information about Skeeter41 could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Order arrived as promised. Price was good. 80% of fans were good. All of the Magenta colored fans were defective; not glued correctly on one end and would not open fully. We removed these prior to the celebration. Big hit as it was very warm that day.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding in August
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfFavoriteDaughter is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfFavoriteDaughter could not be loaded.
from Carson City, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 10 dozen for our wedding guests for my daughter's August wedding. After reading other reviews, I expected some to not be glued properly, so I ordered extra. I opened each one, only a few where not glued properly. Order extra, the price is right.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors & size
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marion5752 is loaded.
Additional information about Marion5752 could not be loaded.
from Powder Springs, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Including these in gift bags for a church fall tea!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keep Cool
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LKFields is loaded.
Additional information about LKFields could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to keep cool with these fans.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partygirl214 is loaded.
Additional information about partygirl214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the paper were not glued properly. Those that were not damaged worked well though.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product for what we needed it for
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrobin722 is loaded.
Additional information about jrobin722 could not be loaded.
from brooksville fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my daughter is having a outside wedding in florida and i thought this would be a nice gesture to give the women so they can fan themselves during the ceremony as it is hot in july
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were just perfect!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Painless is loaded.
Additional information about Painless could not be loaded.
from Wichita, ks
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I needed fans in a hurry! And you came through for me! Thank you!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T01:53:40.039-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_789, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.