Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
18
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
41 of 71(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
18
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
41 of 71(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
18
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
41 of 71(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the dark colors the size the price
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMJGJ6 is loaded.
Additional information about MJMJGJ6 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great size beautiful colors great price. Will go great with my other decorations
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fans
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronnalicia is loaded.
Additional information about Ronnalicia could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute fans, they match with the bags I ordered as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic, especially for the price!
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kingfan1978 is loaded.
Additional information about kingfan1978 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought 3 dozen of these for my daughter's 9th birthday party & used them as party favors. Since they were on clearance & didn't have the best reviews, I ordered 3 dozen, figuring that only 8/12 would actually work well.
All of the fans worked! There were 1-2 that had a little trouble folding back up smoothly but they did still fold & close. Overall, the fans were great & so beautifully colored. I attached them to the back of some OTC gift boxes & they were lovely place settings for the girls. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barlos is loaded.
Additional information about Barlos could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Purchased 5 dozen for an after Dog Show Dinner Banquet for Chihuahua dog exhibitors as handouts. Checked all fans after reading one review which stated they had to re-glue some, but the ones I receive are perfect. The are colorful and go well with our theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beat-the-Heat Colorful Fans
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToeTapper is loaded.
Additional information about ToeTapper could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Beath-the-Heath Colorful Fans were part of a purchase for my recent HS Reunion. For the price, they are a fun gift, especially for those of us who are experiencing personal "heat waves" off and on! The colors are bright, making the fans fun to use whenever it gets "hot"!!! These are a great gift for Reunions, summer backyard parties, outdoor concerts or any other "hot weather" event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about harleemarie is loaded.
Additional information about harleemarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased these fans for my bridal shower and for the price I thought "Why not." Some of the fans still worked, but most of the fans were not glued properly and there were holes in the fans. Needless to say not everyone had a fun, but the party must go on. Definitely will think twice before purchasing from here.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLN8VE is loaded.
Additional information about FLN8VE could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, Flo rida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: plastic not metal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute but...
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Landbc24 is loaded.
Additional information about Landbc24 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I found several came apart when they were initially opened. I found myself going through all the ones I had ordered and regluing them, because I had gotten these for possibly to give at church and other social functions. I guess for the price, you should expect some defects here and there. Otherwise, great service and price!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Easily broken
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AixaC1 is loaded.
Additional information about AixaC1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty fans. Some came off as I first opened them. Meaning the adhesive actually didnt stick so the paper material detached from the plastic handle. Cute but if a hand full are broken, not worth it. Can hot glue back together but not worth the hassle.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great customer service
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat56 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat56 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would suggest you order extras, especially if your time is tight - of the 120 I ordered 12 were defective. Oriental Trading replaced them immediately and sent additional product at no charge - exactly what I would expect based upon past experience of how well they stand behind their products. Fortunately I had time to wait for the second shipment - which arrived just 3 days after my call to customer service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T22:03:09.436-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_789, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.