Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
22 of 41(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
22 of 41(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
22 of 41(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, delicate product
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madeconomist is loaded.
Additional information about madeconomist could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were really low-priced. The only thing is that the first one I tried to gently open broke - the paper fan came unglued from the plastic sides. I opened several others though and they all worked fine. For the price, it wasn't a bad deal at all.
Pros: low price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fans
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronnalicia is loaded.
Additional information about Ronnalicia could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute fans, they match with the bags I ordered as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sinatra is loaded.
Additional information about Sinatra could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an outdoor luau and everyone loved them. Beautiful, vibrant colors - I'm ordering more, just for fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic, especially for the price!
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kingfan1978 is loaded.
Additional information about kingfan1978 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought 3 dozen of these for my daughter's 9th birthday party & used them as party favors. Since they were on clearance & didn't have the best reviews, I ordered 3 dozen, figuring that only 8/12 would actually work well.
All of the fans worked! There were 1-2 that had a little trouble folding back up smoothly but they did still fold & close. Overall, the fans were great & so beautifully colored. I attached them to the back of some OTC gift boxes & they were lovely place settings for the girls. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purchaser12345 is loaded.
Additional information about purchaser12345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Every fan broke instantly without any kind of rough play. The fans look beautiful but they are extremely poor quality. I had a lot of unhappy kids on my hands.
Pros: look pretty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These fans were so cheap. They tore from normal use.
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shasha100 is loaded.
Additional information about shasha100 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were given to adults, and it was so disappointing to see them tear and not be usable after only a short time of being used.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
diapointment
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJRJ9095 is loaded.
Additional information about RJRJ9095 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these to give out to the teachers and they came in just at the right time. The last 4 days of school the air units broke and it was around 90 in classrooms. They were so happy to receive one until some opened them to use and the paper had detached from the frame so the tossed them in the trash.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adult favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YMJDesigns is loaded.
Additional information about YMJDesigns could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these fans to help keep my guests cool at a bridal shower I hosted in August. I knew I needed them bc even though the shower was at 4, it was a really hot day! They were awful. They broke fairly quickly and didn't serve their purpose of keeping my guests cool. Do NOT recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to beat the heat
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSCurlyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about WSCurlyGirl could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Terrific value for fun addition to my garden party. Prompt order processing/shipping a plus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not glued properly
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CruisingOma is loaded.
Additional information about CruisingOma could not be loaded.
from Surprise, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to make the party menus and thought if use the rest as party favors. When you open them half aren't glued on one side and the other half are glued wrong so that when the fans are open they are shorter on one side then the other.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T07:04:24.227-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_789, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.