Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handy item to carry
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
1oldlady
 
Please wait while more information about 1oldlady is loaded.
Additional information about 1oldlady could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are invaluable for ladies of a certain age who need a quick, stylish, and portable way to cool down. They fit in your purse or pocket. They are pretty colors to style with outfits. I've handed them out to other sufferers and every one was delighted. The price is so reasonable that you can add a smile to someone's day.
Pros: portable
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The items were not yet used but appear to be fine.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Missyd01
 
Please wait while more information about Missyd01 is loaded.
Additional information about Missyd01 could not be loaded.
from East Pittsburgh., PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall the order seems to be just fine. I have not used them yet.
Pros: nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Teresa2014
 
Please wait while more information about Teresa2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Teresa2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For the price, I expected at least half of the dozen to be in working order. Not so! Four of the twelve have, so far, not needed to be re-glued.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will not buy again
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
suebb
 
Please wait while more information about suebb is loaded.
Additional information about suebb could not be loaded.
from atlanta
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
As soon as these fans were literally opened they broke. disappointed I couldn't even use them 5 minutes.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
juuy
 
Please wait while more information about juuy is loaded.
Additional information about juuy could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they are just fine for our use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Our Wedding!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
HeatherMeagan
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherMeagan is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherMeagan could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a rainbow-themed wedding for my sister, and it was to be outdoors on the beach, in the hot San Diego summer sun. These cute fans were a great way to stay cool and bring an extra pop of color!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
vrenee
 
Please wait while more information about vrenee is loaded.
Additional information about vrenee could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fans are ok, not flimsy but not great either
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The fans are beautiful, but most came apart upon opening. Need glue.
PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Flanna
 
Please wait while more information about Flanna is loaded.
Additional information about Flanna could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beautiful, Tears apart easily upon open. Uneven.
Pros: Child's Favorite, beautiful colors
Cons: quality, not glued well, not assembled well
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for my wedding guests - best purchase yet!
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
TJayne
 
Please wait while more information about TJayne is loaded.
Additional information about TJayne could not be loaded.
from Paradise, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The value for the purpose is excellent! The fans are fairly well put together and hold together better than expected!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Right
PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will be having a party at the lake an these fans are just perfect. Great quality for a paper fan. I'm impressed! Can't beat the price either!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.