Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
25 of 46(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
25 of 46(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
25 of 46(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fans
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronnalicia is loaded.
Additional information about Ronnalicia could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute fans, they match with the bags I ordered as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are pretty; however did not get a chance to use it. As soon as opened the fan detached at one end
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Youwin is loaded.
Additional information about Youwin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had one on me attending Church and as soon as opened (gently) the fan became undone at one end. Very disappointed as I was warm and needed cooling. Therefore; useless. When returning home I checked the other fans; they opened fine.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Fans
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickster76 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickster76 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday party as favors. Within a couple minutes half of them had already ripped or were torn off from their frames. The kids were disappointed, but I tried to fix them as best as I could with tape.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap...but if that's what you are looking for
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musicteacher111 is loaded.
Additional information about musicteacher111 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm using these fans for a fan dance for an elementary music class. If you are you looking for cheap fans for one time use, these are great. However, if you are looking for them to last beyond their first use...may be worth spending more! Over half are falling apart after about 20 minutes of use. My students have been trying to take care of them and they still are ripping and falling out of their handles. Again, for a one time thing they are probably just what you are looking for, but if you are looking for repeated use, keep looking.
Pros: Educational, cheap
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
round fans
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about micita is loaded.
Additional information about micita could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought theseds fans as favors to add in the goodie bag. Exactly what I expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, delicate product
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madeconomist is loaded.
Additional information about madeconomist could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were really low-priced. The only thing is that the first one I tried to gently open broke - the paper fan came unglued from the plastic sides. I opened several others though and they all worked fine. For the price, it wasn't a bad deal at all.
Pros: low price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sinatra is loaded.
Additional information about Sinatra could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an outdoor luau and everyone loved them. Beautiful, vibrant colors - I'm ordering more, just for fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic, especially for the price!
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kingfan1978 is loaded.
Additional information about kingfan1978 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought 3 dozen of these for my daughter's 9th birthday party & used them as party favors. Since they were on clearance & didn't have the best reviews, I ordered 3 dozen, figuring that only 8/12 would actually work well.
All of the fans worked! There were 1-2 that had a little trouble folding back up smoothly but they did still fold & close. Overall, the fans were great & so beautifully colored. I attached them to the back of some OTC gift boxes & they were lovely place settings for the girls. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purchaser12345 is loaded.
Additional information about purchaser12345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Every fan broke instantly without any kind of rough play. The fans look beautiful but they are extremely poor quality. I had a lot of unhappy kids on my hands.
Pros: look pretty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These fans were so cheap. They tore from normal use.
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shasha100 is loaded.
Additional information about shasha100 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were given to adults, and it was so disappointing to see them tear and not be usable after only a short time of being used.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T13:49:45.183-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_789, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.