Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
12 of 26(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
12 of 26(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
12 of 26(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not glued properly
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CruisingOma
 
Please wait while more information about CruisingOma is loaded.
Additional information about CruisingOma could not be loaded.
from Surprise, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to make the party menus and thought if use the rest as party favors. When you open them half aren't glued on one side and the other half are glued wrong so that when the fans are open they are shorter on one side then the other.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worthless
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lorivk
 
Please wait while more information about Lorivk is loaded.
Additional information about Lorivk could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every single one was broken. If I had the time and energy I'd have sent them back. Students were very disappointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbunny
 
Please wait while more information about Tbunny is loaded.
Additional information about Tbunny could not be loaded.
from Weymouth, MA
Occasion:Children's party
All the fans broke when we tried to open them. I would never order these again or recommend them. Very poor quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Loved the colors and so excited to use in my wedding but EACH one broke soon after using a short time.
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bubblyflower
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblyflower is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblyflower could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Loved the colors and so excited to use in my wedding but EACH one broke soon after using a short time. Would not have been so bad but it was over 96 degrees and were much needed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ESAD
 
Please wait while more information about ESAD is loaded.
Additional information about ESAD could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have not used them yet, but look great and will add loads of color for our upcoming summer birthday party. With as many people that we are expecting, price and quality were right on!
Pros: quality, what i expected for the price.
Cons: none:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these fans are very poorly made. they fell apart within two minutes of opening. we fanned ourselves two or three times and the fan ripped away
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
shelleycase
 
Please wait while more information about shelleycase is loaded.
Additional information about shelleycase could not be loaded.
from mesa az
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
After two or three movements the fan pulls away from the plastic handle. Will never order again. Each one lasted less than five minutes
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality item
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarah85
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah85 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these fans to use as goody bag favors. Many of the fans were broken, one end of the paper was not attached to the plastic making them unusable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken on Arrival
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaMort
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMort is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMort could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these fans for my daughter's royal tea party. The very first fan I opened broke the first time I opened it. This was true of over half the fans in the package. I glued together and fixed what I could, but the continued to break with normal use. Do not waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ikimm
 
Please wait while more information about Ikimm is loaded.
Additional information about Ikimm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered several different fans, and this were of the lowest quality. The colors were great. The price was great. One wasn't glued to the side, and one had 1/4 inch tear in paper. You need to open them carefully. The handles are plastic (not like the old metal ones), and they were surprisingly sturdy. For the money is still good buy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so great quality
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
NicoleSnyder87
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleSnyder87 is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleSnyder87 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these fans for a dance recital and more than half of my purchase had torn just by opening the fans. The fans' appearance is nice but the quality lacked durability.
Pros: apperance
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.