Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small classroom incentives
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meiken is loaded.
Additional information about meiken could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a hit with the kids and teachers seem to like them as an alternative to edible treats/incentives.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoeAB is loaded.
Additional information about MoeAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these eraser pencil toppers as a gift for the students in the 2nd grade classroom I was observing as a pre-service teacher. The kids were very excited about these erasers and they had a great time selecting their preferred animal and color. You can't beat the price- I have plenty left over to give the the students in my next observation class and the one after that. These were a great inexpensive parting gift!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJLiu is loaded.
Additional information about JJLiu could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
We used them for Easter street gospel outreach, putting them inside Easter eggs. Kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choices
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Designellie is loaded.
Additional information about Designellie could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Grate colors and animal choices, kids wont get board
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Filler for Favor Bags
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElleSamonta is loaded.
Additional information about ElleSamonta could not be loaded.
from WO, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I actually didn't try to erase with these so I can't say if they work well or not. I just bought them because they looked cute and they were cute. Were unisex so it was a good filler for favor bags for a kids party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanaluvsshoeboxkids is loaded.
Additional information about nanaluvsshoeboxkids could not be loaded.
from Axton, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. I loved giving them some different kinds of erasers. My granddaughter loved color coordinating the erasers with the pencils when she helped me pack them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nkhdar is loaded.
Additional information about nkhdar could not be loaded.
from Rhea County, TN
Occasion:Other
Put them on the ends of the pencils and the kids loved them, even some of the older ones!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krach is loaded.
Additional information about Krach could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute variety of animals and fit nicely on the pencils.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Rich colors.
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yourbounty is loaded.
Additional information about yourbounty could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Nice rich color. Used as 'thank you' gifts to my customers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RachVK is loaded.
Additional information about RachVK could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My elementary students loved receiving these as a prize. I like giving out prizes other than candy that the students can utilize at school. These worked out very well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, variety of colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T22:53:43.769-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_769, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.