Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
84 of 91(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
84 of 91(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
84 of 91(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MoeAB
 
Please wait while more information about MoeAB is loaded.
Additional information about MoeAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these eraser pencil toppers as a gift for the students in the 2nd grade classroom I was observing as a pre-service teacher. The kids were very excited about these erasers and they had a great time selecting their preferred animal and color. You can't beat the price- I have plenty left over to give the the students in my next observation class and the one after that. These were a great inexpensive parting gift!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun erasers!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
welbie
 
Please wait while more information about welbie is loaded.
Additional information about welbie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a item in our VBS Zoo Gift Shop. The children really enjoyed choosing which animals they wanted and we also had the zoo pencils in the gift shop. Good quality, price and a fun item. These were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for school
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Aldera
 
Please wait while more information about Aldera is loaded.
Additional information about Aldera could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter likes taking them to school and shares them with her class.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kindermom2
 
Please wait while more information about kindermom2 is loaded.
Additional information about kindermom2 could not be loaded.
from Independence MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for game pieces and then for erasers. Worked great for the game markers, and they are actually good erasers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for school
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mabellret
 
Please wait while more information about mabellret is loaded.
Additional information about mabellret could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City Utah
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our elementary schools incentive store, and the kids of all ages loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
meme57
 
Please wait while more information about meme57 is loaded.
Additional information about meme57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and at a great price. The kids love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Amykins
 
Please wait while more information about Amykins is loaded.
Additional information about Amykins could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleased with this purchase--I bought these for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes, to put on pencils I put in the boxes...I didn't have any problems with the erasers ripping and the quality was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized pencils…nice gift item!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
luv2travel
 
Please wait while more information about luv2travel is loaded.
Additional information about luv2travel could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to have a personalized item to give as a gift to a convention we are going to and this were perfect! For the price, the quality is fine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Are Very Cute
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
beboosmom
 
Please wait while more information about beboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about beboosmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these and the smiley face ones. These tend to fall apart quicker than the Neon Funny Face Pencil Top Erasers (IN-39/1483), thus I gave them a 3/5 for quality. With that said, the students adore them and I would recommend them to everyone!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DanaF
 
Please wait while more information about DanaF is loaded.
Additional information about DanaF could not be loaded.
from Eighty Four, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Great item to pass out at Halloween event we are participating in. The kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.