Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Neon Zoo Animal Pencil Top Erasers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great erasers
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happymomlucky is loaded.
Additional information about Happymomlucky could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
These erasers are great, well made, bright colors and you get a lot.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small classroom incentives
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meiken is loaded.
Additional information about meiken could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a hit with the kids and teachers seem to like them as an alternative to edible treats/incentives.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and fun but not as expected
PostedJune 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gdrogers is loaded.
Additional information about gdrogers could not be loaded.
from Maryland
These erasers were very cute and fun but they were not as I expected. Many of the faces I couldn't even tell what kind of animal it was.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but we only got 1.
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jebsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Jebsmom could not be loaded.
from Virginia
We never seem to have enough erasers and I thought this might be true of the other families at church so... donated them to the Easter egg hunt. Only one little eraser came back.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedMarch 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missi67 is loaded.
Additional information about Missi67 could not be loaded.
from missi67
I can not wait to add these to our pencil cases for back to school!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really tiny erasers
PostedMarch 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDawgHGMS is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDawgHGMS could not be loaded.
While cute, I don't see how many uses a kid will get from these barely there erasers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanasAngels is loaded.
Additional information about DanasAngels could not be loaded.
from Port Richey, Florida
I love the cute animals. They worked well for the project I was working on. However, some of the erasers were clearly defective.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 24, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Neon Zoo Animal Pencil Top Erasers. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Neon Zoo Animal Pencil Top Erasers didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good one
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Praveen is loaded.
Additional information about Praveen could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Like the product.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE! But...
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girl714 is loaded.
Additional information about Girl714 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Ears wear out quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJLiu is loaded.
Additional information about JJLiu could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
We used them for Easter street gospel outreach, putting them inside Easter eggs. Kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-20 T21:44:57.781-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_769, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.