Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
74 of 76(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
74 of 76(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
74 of 76(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MoeAB
 
Please wait while more information about MoeAB is loaded.
Additional information about MoeAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these eraser pencil toppers as a gift for the students in the 2nd grade classroom I was observing as a pre-service teacher. The kids were very excited about these erasers and they had a great time selecting their preferred animal and color. You can't beat the price- I have plenty left over to give the the students in my next observation class and the one after that. These were a great inexpensive parting gift!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun erasers!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
welbie
 
Please wait while more information about welbie is loaded.
Additional information about welbie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a item in our VBS Zoo Gift Shop. The children really enjoyed choosing which animals they wanted and we also had the zoo pencils in the gift shop. Good quality, price and a fun item. These were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for school
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Aldera
 
Please wait while more information about Aldera is loaded.
Additional information about Aldera could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter likes taking them to school and shares them with her class.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kindermom2
 
Please wait while more information about kindermom2 is loaded.
Additional information about kindermom2 could not be loaded.
from Independence MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for game pieces and then for erasers. Worked great for the game markers, and they are actually good erasers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for school
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mabellret
 
Please wait while more information about mabellret is loaded.
Additional information about mabellret could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City Utah
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our elementary schools incentive store, and the kids of all ages loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
meme57
 
Please wait while more information about meme57 is loaded.
Additional information about meme57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and at a great price. The kids love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Amykins
 
Please wait while more information about Amykins is loaded.
Additional information about Amykins could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleased with this purchase--I bought these for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes, to put on pencils I put in the boxes...I didn't have any problems with the erasers ripping and the quality was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
RCVK
 
Please wait while more information about RCVK is loaded.
Additional information about RCVK could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My elementary students loved receiving these as a prize. I like giving out prizes other than candy that the students can utilize at school. These worked out very well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, variety of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PamS27
 
Please wait while more information about PamS27 is loaded.
Additional information about PamS27 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually got these to put into Easter Eggs next year. Great alternative to all the candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back to School
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Nicci705
 
Please wait while more information about Nicci705 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicci705 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought these for back-to-school gifts!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.