Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small classroom incentives
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meiken is loaded.
Additional information about meiken could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a hit with the kids and teachers seem to like them as an alternative to edible treats/incentives.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoeAB is loaded.
Additional information about MoeAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these eraser pencil toppers as a gift for the students in the 2nd grade classroom I was observing as a pre-service teacher. The kids were very excited about these erasers and they had a great time selecting their preferred animal and color. You can't beat the price- I have plenty left over to give the the students in my next observation class and the one after that. These were a great inexpensive parting gift!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Filler for Favor Bags
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElleSamonta is loaded.
Additional information about ElleSamonta could not be loaded.
from WO, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I actually didn't try to erase with these so I can't say if they work well or not. I just bought them because they looked cute and they were cute. Were unisex so it was a good filler for favor bags for a kids party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanaluvsshoeboxkids is loaded.
Additional information about nanaluvsshoeboxkids could not be loaded.
from Axton, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. I loved giving them some different kinds of erasers. My granddaughter loved color coordinating the erasers with the pencils when she helped me pack them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nkhdar is loaded.
Additional information about nkhdar could not be loaded.
from Rhea County, TN
Occasion:Other
Put them on the ends of the pencils and the kids loved them, even some of the older ones!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krach is loaded.
Additional information about Krach could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute variety of animals and fit nicely on the pencils.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Rich colors.
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yourbounty is loaded.
Additional information about yourbounty could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Nice rich color. Used as 'thank you' gifts to my customers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RachVK is loaded.
Additional information about RachVK could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My elementary students loved receiving these as a prize. I like giving out prizes other than candy that the students can utilize at school. These worked out very well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, variety of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PamS27 is loaded.
Additional information about PamS27 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually got these to put into Easter Eggs next year. Great alternative to all the candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back to School
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicci705 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicci705 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought these for back-to-school gifts!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T09:32:18.589-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_769, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.