Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small classroom incentives
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meiken is loaded.
Additional information about meiken could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a hit with the kids and teachers seem to like them as an alternative to edible treats/incentives.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoeAB is loaded.
Additional information about MoeAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these eraser pencil toppers as a gift for the students in the 2nd grade classroom I was observing as a pre-service teacher. The kids were very excited about these erasers and they had a great time selecting their preferred animal and color. You can't beat the price- I have plenty left over to give the the students in my next observation class and the one after that. These were a great inexpensive parting gift!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun erasers!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about welbie is loaded.
Additional information about welbie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a item in our VBS Zoo Gift Shop. The children really enjoyed choosing which animals they wanted and we also had the zoo pencils in the gift shop. Good quality, price and a fun item. These were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Rich colors.
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yourbounty is loaded.
Additional information about yourbounty could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Nice rich color. Used as 'thank you' gifts to my customers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RachVK is loaded.
Additional information about RachVK could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My elementary students loved receiving these as a prize. I like giving out prizes other than candy that the students can utilize at school. These worked out very well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, variety of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PamS27 is loaded.
Additional information about PamS27 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually got these to put into Easter Eggs next year. Great alternative to all the candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back to School
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicci705 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicci705 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought these for back-to-school gifts!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized pencils…nice gift item!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luv2travel is loaded.
Additional information about luv2travel could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to have a personalized item to give as a gift to a convention we are going to and this were perfect! For the price, the quality is fine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Are Very Cute
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about beboosmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these and the smiley face ones. These tend to fall apart quicker than the Neon Funny Face Pencil Top Erasers (IN-39/1483), thus I gave them a 3/5 for quality. With that said, the students adore them and I would recommend them to everyone!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanaF is loaded.
Additional information about DanaF could not be loaded.
from Eighty Four, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Great item to pass out at Halloween event we are participating in. The kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T20:09:18.837-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_769, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.