Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize for girls treat bags
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Kkgm
 
Please wait while more information about Kkgm is loaded.
Additional information about Kkgm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed by the superb quality at such a great price. This was much nicer than fans I received when I was young. My girls & their guests absolutely loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Olgie
 
Please wait while more information about Olgie is loaded.
Additional information about Olgie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans were a hit for my twins' "Chinese" themed birthday party. It was outdoors and 80 degrees. So it came in handy for people to fan themselves and look pretty at the same time. They also have a very nice scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy several every year!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Torifrog
 
Please wait while more information about Torifrog is loaded.
Additional information about Torifrog could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These fans are beautiful! They make perfect gifts to ladies during the hot summer months. I buy several every year. They are also perfect as a gift package decoration.
Pros: quality, beautiful detail
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautifully made!
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Queles
 
Please wait while more information about Queles is loaded.
Additional information about Queles could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely gifts for a bridal shower and each fan had a different design which made each unique.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
rosiecotton19
 
Please wait while more information about rosiecotton19 is loaded.
Additional information about rosiecotton19 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, great price. Nice smell also. Bought these for my wedding, had them in a basket for people to use if they got hot and they were used, even the guys used them. Out of the 60 I bought for my 75 person wedding only about 6 were left. Great buy!
Pros: quality, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality product
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Ramwife
 
Please wait while more information about Ramwife is loaded.
Additional information about Ramwife could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After countless hours of looking for vintage style hand held fans, I finally found the perfect ones on line at Oriental trading company, I ordered the floral fans that went perfect with the bridal shower theme for my daughter. I can honestly say, you had the best price and quality overall. I will definitely continue to buy your products and recommend your website to family and friends. Thank you, AR from Downey
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a serious fan for serious hot weather
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
jaza
 
Please wait while more information about jaza is loaded.
Additional information about jaza could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
economical item we buy in quantity and it is useful
Pros: appropriate size fan
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fans
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Antstay
 
Please wait while more information about Antstay is loaded.
Additional information about Antstay could not be loaded.
from Woodland Hills, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely little fan...great for your purse, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FunToyCourt
 
Please wait while more information about FunToyCourt is loaded.
Additional information about FunToyCourt could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
I love how these turned out! The pictures on the fans are beautiful and will look great on the tables at our China-themed baby shower. I like the wood quality and the ease of opening and closing the fans.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit!!
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jpwestrn
 
Please wait while more information about Jpwestrn is loaded.
Additional information about Jpwestrn could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were such a hit at my daughter's 3rd birthday party, the adults wanted the ones I had left over. Great fans and perfect for a Mulan themed party. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.