Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize for girls treat bags
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Kkgm
 
Please wait while more information about Kkgm is loaded.
Additional information about Kkgm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed by the superb quality at such a great price. This was much nicer than fans I received when I was young. My girls & their guests absolutely loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Olgie
 
Please wait while more information about Olgie is loaded.
Additional information about Olgie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans were a hit for my twins' "Chinese" themed birthday party. It was outdoors and 80 degrees. So it came in handy for people to fan themselves and look pretty at the same time. They also have a very nice scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fans are delicate, lacy, and flowery
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mistresspage
 
Please wait while more information about mistresspage is loaded.
Additional information about mistresspage could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The fans were lacey, flowery, and easy to use. It was a great asset for my character at work.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smell great and do the job!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sherba
 
Please wait while more information about sherba is loaded.
Additional information about sherba could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I love these fans! I ordered them to cool me off when I have hot flashes...yes, really. They work beautifully and smell great! How do they smell so good? I keep them in various places...work, bedroom, living room, etc., so I can cool off when a vicious hot flash attacks! I think they are a great value and definitely recommend them! Oh and the shipping was quick and the order process easy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cooling off
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Icybluebearnc74
 
Please wait while more information about Icybluebearnc74 is loaded.
Additional information about Icybluebearnc74 could not be loaded.
from Randleman, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using these for the girls that are in my wedding
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for my daughters party
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
TeaDrinkingMom
 
Please wait while more information about TeaDrinkingMom is loaded.
Additional information about TeaDrinkingMom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two sets of these fans for my daughters birthday tea party. They were very nice and held up well to use by 8 year old girls. One fan had one blade that detached from the others but that was because one girl tried to open it the wrong way. They were really pretty and I and my daughter were both very pleased with the purchase. I did not detect any smell as mentioned by others on the fans I received and I am pretty sensitive to scents which trigger my allergies. I would buy them again!
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea! Best price :)
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
FrugalBride
 
Please wait while more information about FrugalBride is loaded.
Additional information about FrugalBride could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these fans for my small wedding that was held at the City Greenhouse. August temperatures in the 80s. Wanted to offer fans for ladies. Shopped various websites, craft stores and our local Asian Market. No one could beat Oriental Trading price. Plus the pretty flowers went well with my garden wedding theme. I added a little silicone hair band to keep the closed fan secure. Was able to match bands to color of tassels. When you're ready to open fan just roll band down the little nail. Band stays in place when fan is in use. After closing roll band back up to keep it secure. The ladies loved them :) Thank you so very much!
Pros: great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very well made.
PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
york
 
Please wait while more information about york is loaded.
Additional information about york could not be loaded.
from warren, mi.
Occasion:Other
this is my 3rd time for buying wooden floral fans. They usually have a pleasant odor to them although I didn't notice any odor with this batch. Still they are well constructed for the price and everyone I shared them with liked them very much. I noticed one person saying they show a cross in the design but I always saw them as a plus sign. To each their own I guess.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
love61413
 
Please wait while more information about love61413 is loaded.
Additional information about love61413 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a wedding of 60 people, they smell great and it was outdoors so they worked perfectly! Guests loved them and they worked well in the southern heat and humidity.
Not sure how they would hold up with young children.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty & smells great, too!
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
redhed83402
 
Please wait while more information about redhed83402 is loaded.
Additional information about redhed83402 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these fans before, & I love them! Not only are they a nice, quality fan, they look so pretty, and they even smell great! If you happen to have one box of fans with a bit too strong of scent, you can always just hang them outdoors for a day, and they will be fine. I like the scent, however, I tuck mine into my top drawer when I am not using it, and it leaves a very nice, light sandalwood scent in there.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, pretty, everyone's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.