Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize for girls treat bags
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Kkgm
 
Please wait while more information about Kkgm is loaded.
Additional information about Kkgm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed by the superb quality at such a great price. This was much nicer than fans I received when I was young. My girls & their guests absolutely loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Olgie
 
Please wait while more information about Olgie is loaded.
Additional information about Olgie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans were a hit for my twins' "Chinese" themed birthday party. It was outdoors and 80 degrees. So it came in handy for people to fan themselves and look pretty at the same time. They also have a very nice scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini Boutique Quality
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Raindrop
 
Please wait while more information about Raindrop is loaded.
Additional information about Raindrop could not be loaded.
from Pres.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit amongst the grade school students ~ Better than the paper ones. Sold out at our PTA $2 Boitique ~ I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Revka
 
Please wait while more information about Revka is loaded.
Additional information about Revka could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Very good value for the product. It is a nice touch and everyone seems to appreciate them, especially here in the south where fans come in handy while sitting around outside. Only problem with the fans is the metal pin at the bottom tends to come undone after a few uses and then the fan falls apart.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality for the money
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
kchbalto
 
Please wait while more information about kchbalto is loaded.
Additional information about kchbalto could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are pretty well made, especially for the price. Of the 24 fans I purchased, there was just one that was slightly charred where the cutting tool had perhaps lingered too long and scorched three of the segments and rendered the fan unsellable. I also had to use mineral spirits to clean off some stray paint smudges on a few, but they turned out fine, and the little girls loved them. We sold out after making them available as souvenirs after a children's theater production of Mulan Jr..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wood seems very thin, I am afraid they will break
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Grands
 
Please wait while more information about Grands is loaded.
Additional information about Grands could not be loaded.
from TX
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
fans are cute but wood is very thin, I am afraid they will break soon
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely wedding favor
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Babchie
 
Please wait while more information about Babchie is loaded.
Additional information about Babchie could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We held an outdoor wedding for my son and his bride in our yard in July 2010. I purchased these fans (which were available at the time without the illustrations) as wedding favors for the women. I printed up little tags with the wedding party information and attached them to the silky cord. They were a big hit on a hot July day!
I got a message from my daughter today that my granddaughter was upset because her fan just broke! She was a tween at the time of the wedding, four years ago! I don't know how long some people expect a hand fan to last, but I think four years in the hands of a young girl to be pretty sturdy!
I think this fan would be more versatile for a variety of occasions if they were still available without the illustrations.
Pros: quality
Cons: painted illustration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy several every year!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Torifrog
 
Please wait while more information about Torifrog is loaded.
Additional information about Torifrog could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These fans are beautiful! They make perfect gifts to ladies during the hot summer months. I buy several every year. They are also perfect as a gift package decoration.
Pros: quality, beautiful detail
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautifully made!
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Queles
 
Please wait while more information about Queles is loaded.
Additional information about Queles could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely gifts for a bridal shower and each fan had a different design which made each unique.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
rosiecotton19
 
Please wait while more information about rosiecotton19 is loaded.
Additional information about rosiecotton19 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, great price. Nice smell also. Bought these for my wedding, had them in a basket for people to use if they got hot and they were used, even the guys used them. Out of the 60 I bought for my 75 person wedding only about 6 were left. Great buy!
Pros: quality, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T20:27:36.900-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_73, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.