Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slandrem is loaded.
Additional information about Slandrem could not be loaded.
from Clinton NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to sit outside with for the ladies. I love the ease of opening them and the light weight.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a fundraiser at a hot burger booth
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Montanagyrl is loaded.
Additional information about Montanagyrl could not be loaded.
from Bozeman MT
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I got these to sell at a fundraising Burger Booth over July 2, 3, & 4. This is one of 3 styles of fans we picked up. These wooden fans are probably the sturdiest. The others were paper. It's usually really hot and we are a Sister City group from Japan so it's very appropriate to offer these fans.
Pros: design, asian style
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all in all a very good bargain
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinkerbelle is loaded.
Additional information about tinkerbelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these floral fans which come with a very pleasant scent although the last box I rec'd didn't have any scent at all. I have given fans to others and they seem to have enjoyed them as well. One reviewer thought the design on the end looked like it had a cross but I always seen it as a plus sign. I don't care for decorative strings attached only because the strings tend to come undone in time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Check each item
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VA21 is loaded.
Additional information about VA21 could not be loaded.
from Charleston SC
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this product and order it frequently for events. Most of the fans are in perfect condition but you have to check each box. Some had smeared paint on the back where no paint should have been and some had broken pieces. I order extra just to cover any that could not be used. I order these fans over other selections because they are sturdy, smell good and move the hot, heavy Southern air around to cool off my guests.
Pros: quality, smell good, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fans!
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about legaleaglehouston is loaded.
Additional information about legaleaglehouston could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I've been using these for several years. They make great gifts too. And, they're pretty. :0
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice fans
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chlo is loaded.
Additional information about Chlo could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fans are of good quality and price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini Boutique Quality
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raindrop is loaded.
Additional information about Raindrop could not be loaded.
from Pres.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit amongst the grade school students ~ Better than the paper ones. Sold out at our PTA $2 Boitique ~ I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Revka is loaded.
Additional information about Revka could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Very good value for the product. It is a nice touch and everyone seems to appreciate them, especially here in the south where fans come in handy while sitting around outside. Only problem with the fans is the metal pin at the bottom tends to come undone after a few uses and then the fan falls apart.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality for the money
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kchbalto is loaded.
Additional information about kchbalto could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are pretty well made, especially for the price. Of the 24 fans I purchased, there was just one that was slightly charred where the cutting tool had perhaps lingered too long and scorched three of the segments and rendered the fan unsellable. I also had to use mineral spirits to clean off some stray paint smudges on a few, but they turned out fine, and the little girls loved them. We sold out after making them available as souvenirs after a children's theater production of Mulan Jr..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wood seems very thin, I am afraid they will break
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grands is loaded.
Additional information about Grands could not be loaded.
from TX
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
fans are cute but wood is very thin, I am afraid they will break soon
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T03:36:33.526-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_73, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.