Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
55 of 56(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
55 of 56(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
55 of 56(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize for girls treat bags
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Kkgm
 
Please wait while more information about Kkgm is loaded.
Additional information about Kkgm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed by the superb quality at such a great price. This was much nicer than fans I received when I was young. My girls & their guests absolutely loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Olgie
 
Please wait while more information about Olgie is loaded.
Additional information about Olgie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans were a hit for my twins' "Chinese" themed birthday party. It was outdoors and 80 degrees. So it came in handy for people to fan themselves and look pretty at the same time. They also have a very nice scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fans
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Antstay
 
Please wait while more information about Antstay is loaded.
Additional information about Antstay could not be loaded.
from Woodland Hills, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely little fan...great for your purse, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FunToyCourt
 
Please wait while more information about FunToyCourt is loaded.
Additional information about FunToyCourt could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
I love how these turned out! The pictures on the fans are beautiful and will look great on the tables at our China-themed baby shower. I like the wood quality and the ease of opening and closing the fans.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit!!
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jpwestrn
 
Please wait while more information about Jpwestrn is loaded.
Additional information about Jpwestrn could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were such a hit at my daughter's 3rd birthday party, the adults wanted the ones I had left over. Great fans and perfect for a Mulan themed party. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the older gal
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanadarling
 
Please wait while more information about Nanadarling is loaded.
Additional information about Nanadarling could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is terrific for older gals with temperature issues. I share them with my gal pals going through the challenges of growing older. They smell lovely too.
Cons: delicate easily breakable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fans are delicate, lacy, and flowery
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mistresspage
 
Please wait while more information about mistresspage is loaded.
Additional information about mistresspage could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The fans were lacey, flowery, and easy to use. It was a great asset for my character at work.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smell great and do the job!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sherba
 
Please wait while more information about sherba is loaded.
Additional information about sherba could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I love these fans! I ordered them to cool me off when I have hot flashes...yes, really. They work beautifully and smell great! How do they smell so good? I keep them in various places...work, bedroom, living room, etc., so I can cool off when a vicious hot flash attacks! I think they are a great value and definitely recommend them! Oh and the shipping was quick and the order process easy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cooling off
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Icybluebearnc74
 
Please wait while more information about Icybluebearnc74 is loaded.
Additional information about Icybluebearnc74 could not be loaded.
from Randleman, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using these for the girls that are in my wedding
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for my daughters party
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
TeaDrinkingMom
 
Please wait while more information about TeaDrinkingMom is loaded.
Additional information about TeaDrinkingMom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two sets of these fans for my daughters birthday tea party. They were very nice and held up well to use by 8 year old girls. One fan had one blade that detached from the others but that was because one girl tried to open it the wrong way. They were really pretty and I and my daughter were both very pleased with the purchase. I did not detect any smell as mentioned by others on the fans I received and I am pretty sensitive to scents which trigger my allergies. I would buy them again!
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.