Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slandrem is loaded.
Additional information about Slandrem could not be loaded.
from Clinton NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to sit outside with for the ladies. I love the ease of opening them and the light weight.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 29, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a fundraiser at a hot burger booth
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Montanagyrl is loaded.
Additional information about Montanagyrl could not be loaded.
from Bozeman MT
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I got these to sell at a fundraising Burger Booth over July 2, 3, & 4. This is one of 3 styles of fans we picked up. These wooden fans are probably the sturdiest. The others were paper. It's usually really hot and we are a Sister City group from Japan so it's very appropriate to offer these fans.
Pros: design, asian style
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only 3 out of 6 open
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatbSWFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about CatbSWFlorida could not be loaded.
from Southwest Florida
Nice .but disappointed, three of the six have too short threads and will not open ..not even half way. The other three are nice but needed 6. Manufacturing defect.
Pros: the ones that work are pretty
Cons: Assembly, scented
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shell12 is loaded.
Additional information about shell12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size, good quality, all of the fans work as they should. My only complaint is that they have a strong odor, like old perfume. I have them sitting outside with the hope they will air out and it won't be as strong for my guests.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Folding Fans
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PropMistress is loaded.
Additional information about PropMistress could not be loaded.
from The Rose Scene Shop
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
These folding fans are just wonderful. I purchased these to create a butterfly puppet out of - using found objects, which in this case were the fans! They are light and thin but durable fans. And they are scented too! Which was a fun discovery. The left over fans will go in our stock for use in other productions.
With a little glue, some elastic, and a little creativity these fans were easily transformed into a delightful working puppet. Come see it on stage at The Rose Theater here in Omaha in our production of Harold and the Purple Crayon! Open until the 9th of April.
Pros: quality, beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrydenJenn is loaded.
Additional information about DrydenJenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable, great for girls!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful wooden fans
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irisheyes047 is loaded.
Additional information about Irisheyes047 could not be loaded.
from Montclair, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these fans for my daughter's tea party. Perfect for our use and pleased to find they were lightly scented. The girls loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice fans
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dupage89 is loaded.
Additional information about Dupage89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The fans were nice. I had not realized they had a sandalwood scent. One of the fans arrived broken and I could not repair it so that was disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are scented
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Graeca is loaded.
Additional information about Graeca could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The description should warn that the fans are scented. My daughter actually won't play with them because it is so strong. Other than that, they are a really good fan for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: scented
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all in all a very good bargain
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinkerbelle is loaded.
Additional information about tinkerbelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these floral fans which come with a very pleasant scent although the last box I rec'd didn't have any scent at all. I have given fans to others and they seem to have enjoyed them as well. One reviewer thought the design on the end looked like it had a cross but I always seen it as a plus sign. I don't care for decorative strings attached only because the strings tend to come undone in time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T05:19:02.902-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_73, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.