Overall rating 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
18
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
3 of 24(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
18
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
3 of 24(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
18
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
3 of 24(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality- would not recommend
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piratemomma is loaded.
Additional information about Piratemomma could not be loaded.
Very poor quality- thin plastic that is difficult to inflate. Once inflated, does not seal. Quite disappointing lack of sound when sat upon.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They do not work.
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSoBC is loaded.
Additional information about SSoBC could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Made out of cheap plastic, are almost impossible to blow up, deflate quickly once you're actually able to blow up, and then don't really make any noise at all. Absolutely do not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product could be better
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cornelio11 is loaded.
Additional information about cornelio11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I brought this product as the price was right. The Whoopee cushion was cheaply made and only lasted for one try and then it popped and was not able to be used again. I would not recommend this product as it is only capable of being used once.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSAlbertaCanada is loaded.
Additional information about SSAlbertaCanada could not be loaded.
from Canada
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wish I never bought these. They do not work and are very poorly made. I was very disappointed with this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't work
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about djJay is loaded.
Additional information about djJay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are junk! They are small and don't work at all! DO NOT BUY THESE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are definitely not the old fashioned whoopie cushions we played with as kids. They worked for the purpose I purchased them for, but not for long
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElinEthansma is loaded.
Additional information about ElinEthansma could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to make valentines for my son. He was sooo excited and the other kids were happy too, but I was disappointed. They are really flimsy, difficult to inflate and unless you have some significant weight ( i.e. Not a small child) they don't work very well. Some even popped the first time used. I felt like I received a good deal when ordering, until I received the product. I guess they served their purpose, but definitely would not purchase again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look colorful, not effective
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kapjep is loaded.
Additional information about Kapjep could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were sadly a complete waste of money. We couldn't even use them for the intended use because they do not work. :( Very poor quality and do not produce the results historically discovered with whoopie cushion. :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they were ok
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarahsay is loaded.
Additional information about sarahsay could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as a party favor for my son's comedy club birthday party. The price was ok, but the product was super cheap. Most of the kids couldn't the the sound they wanted , the air just whooshed out and lots of them broke after just one use.. It was ok as a party favor, but I'm not sure I'd spend the money on them again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper123456 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper123456 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
The Whoopee Cushions are poor quality. I bought several units for a fall festival as a prize and the first time the kids tried them they broke! Not worth the money. They look like the classic Whoopee Cushion in the picture online but when I received them I was very disappointed. They are plastic and very cheap. They do not even make the classic sound that they should. Lesson learned.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a terrible product
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wallis is loaded.
Additional information about Wallis could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the plastic whoopie cusions for an easter egg hunt I was putting on for our office. I thought I would test one out on my kids, nothing, nada, no noise, what a letdown.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T19:54:53.789-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_711, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.