Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
4 of 24(17%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
4 of 24(17%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
4 of 24(17%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Carnivals
PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for pirzes for our annual fall carnival. Great product for quantity/price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a terrible product
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Wallis
 
Please wait while more information about Wallis is loaded.
Additional information about Wallis could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the plastic whoopie cusions for an easter egg hunt I was putting on for our office. I thought I would test one out on my kids, nothing, nada, no noise, what a letdown.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too cheap
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cskm
 
Please wait while more information about cskm is loaded.
Additional information about cskm could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these as favors for my sons party and they are junk. They are made of thin inflexible plastic. About half the kids popped theirs and no one got them to actually work. I was expecting the normal thicker plastic whoopee cushion and these are NOT those. These are made of the plastic sheeting like you would find in a sandwich bag (only a little thinner). Disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got what I paid for
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jmdaniels04
 
Please wait while more information about jmdaniels04 is loaded.
Additional information about jmdaniels04 could not be loaded.
from Petoskey, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I like the amount and prices so I didn't have to order more than 1 "set" for valentines for my son's class. I was disappointed to get these and find that they were made of really think plastic, and the seams were not good. My son used his for about 3 times before the seam burst. However it did make for cute valentines and I don't expect great quality but I knew these whoppie cushions wouldn't last long for any of the kids. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, price/quanity
Cons: quality, material made of
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality= Extremely poor.
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
ravenpair
 
Please wait while more information about ravenpair is loaded.
Additional information about ravenpair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my classroom as prizes and they broke whenever they were used for the first time.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Mare1973
 
Please wait while more information about Mare1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Mare1973 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Spend a little more and get the rubber whoopee cushions. These are paper-thin plastic. Kids will be lucky to get even one toot out of them.
Cons: quality, extremely poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't be tricked
PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
WasteofMoney
 
Please wait while more information about WasteofMoney is loaded.
Additional information about WasteofMoney could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my nephew's 9th birthday. I thought at first "wow, 48 whoopee cushions for $10? we are going to have a lot of fun." That was until they arrived. Now I'm stuck with a wasted $10 for a bunch of no noise, plastic. Do not buy!!!!!!
Cons: quality, useless
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Absolutely worthless
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
MBdorf
 
Please wait while more information about MBdorf is loaded.
Additional information about MBdorf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This whoopie cushion is made of paper thin plastic, not rubber and does not make any noise. We tested them out before putting them in the favor boxes for a 10 year olds birthday party, COMPLETE DISAPPOINTMENT!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bummer
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SWEETONE
 
Please wait while more information about SWEETONE is loaded.
Additional information about SWEETONE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ugh. When i bought them i didn't realize they were plastic! worst woophi cusion ever! it doesn't even work cause it's plastic! So instead i went to fred myers to buy real woopie cusions.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible product
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
rocky98
 
Please wait while more information about rocky98 is loaded.
Additional information about rocky98 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Do not waste your money on these pieces of junk! they are plastic not real whoopie cushions, none of them made the sound they should have all they did was either make no sound at all or pop like a paper bag sound and bust open. so sorry i spent the money on these should have bought ones from dollar store they actually work! my kids were very disappointed they planned on usuing them for a game at their birthday party and could'nt
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.