Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
19
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.2 / 5
1.2 / 5
3 of 25(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
19
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.2 / 5
1.2 / 5
3 of 25(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
19
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.2 / 5
1.2 / 5
3 of 25(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't work
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
djJay
 
Please wait while more information about djJay is loaded.
Additional information about djJay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are junk! They are small and don't work at all! DO NOT BUY THESE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are definitely not the old fashioned whoopie cushions we played with as kids. They worked for the purpose I purchased them for, but not for long
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
ElinEthansma
 
Please wait while more information about ElinEthansma is loaded.
Additional information about ElinEthansma could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to make valentines for my son. He was sooo excited and the other kids were happy too, but I was disappointed. They are really flimsy, difficult to inflate and unless you have some significant weight ( i.e. Not a small child) they don't work very well. Some even popped the first time used. I felt like I received a good deal when ordering, until I received the product. I guess they served their purpose, but definitely would not purchase again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look colorful, not effective
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Kapjep
 
Please wait while more information about Kapjep is loaded.
Additional information about Kapjep could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were sadly a complete waste of money. We couldn't even use them for the intended use because they do not work. :( Very poor quality and do not produce the results historically discovered with whoopie cushion. :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they were ok
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
sarahsay
 
Please wait while more information about sarahsay is loaded.
Additional information about sarahsay could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as a party favor for my son's comedy club birthday party. The price was ok, but the product was super cheap. Most of the kids couldn't the the sound they wanted , the air just whooshed out and lots of them broke after just one use.. It was ok as a party favor, but I'm not sure I'd spend the money on them again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopper123456
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper123456 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper123456 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
The Whoopee Cushions are poor quality. I bought several units for a fall festival as a prize and the first time the kids tried them they broke! Not worth the money. They look like the classic Whoopee Cushion in the picture online but when I received them I was very disappointed. They are plastic and very cheap. They do not even make the classic sound that they should. Lesson learned.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a terrible product
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Wallis
 
Please wait while more information about Wallis is loaded.
Additional information about Wallis could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the plastic whoopie cusions for an easter egg hunt I was putting on for our office. I thought I would test one out on my kids, nothing, nada, no noise, what a letdown.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too cheap
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cskm
 
Please wait while more information about cskm is loaded.
Additional information about cskm could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these as favors for my sons party and they are junk. They are made of thin inflexible plastic. About half the kids popped theirs and no one got them to actually work. I was expecting the normal thicker plastic whoopee cushion and these are NOT those. These are made of the plastic sheeting like you would find in a sandwich bag (only a little thinner). Disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got what I paid for
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jmdaniels04
 
Please wait while more information about jmdaniels04 is loaded.
Additional information about jmdaniels04 could not be loaded.
from Petoskey, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I like the amount and prices so I didn't have to order more than 1 "set" for valentines for my son's class. I was disappointed to get these and find that they were made of really think plastic, and the seams were not good. My son used his for about 3 times before the seam burst. However it did make for cute valentines and I don't expect great quality but I knew these whoppie cushions wouldn't last long for any of the kids. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, price/quanity
Cons: quality, material made of
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality= Extremely poor.
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
ravenpair
 
Please wait while more information about ravenpair is loaded.
Additional information about ravenpair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my classroom as prizes and they broke whenever they were used for the first time.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Mare1973
 
Please wait while more information about Mare1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Mare1973 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Spend a little more and get the rubber whoopee cushions. These are paper-thin plastic. Kids will be lucky to get even one toot out of them.
Cons: quality, extremely poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-25T21:51:01.420-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_711, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.