Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 45(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 45(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 45(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Amazing Deal
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Sarahlynn
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahlynn is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahlynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did this craft with preschool, kindergarten, and first graders. All LOVED it, though the little ones needed help with some of the tiny stickers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsheather
 
Please wait while more information about mrsheather is loaded.
Additional information about mrsheather could not be loaded.
from Loyall KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turkey sticker sheets are inexpensive, easy and fun. I purchased them for my daughter's class and my daughter said that all of the children enjoyed making them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as expected at all!
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat2
 
Please wait while more information about Pat2 is loaded.
Additional information about Pat2 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these thinking what a great Holiday activity for my Great Grandchildren to do while the adults were getting the Thanksgiving dinner ready! It was a good experience but with many barriers to work through. There were no instructions included, they were difficult for even the adults to put together, and the pieces did not come off of their sheets without ripping. I would not buy them again not recommend for others to buy. This was certainly not the quality item that I am accustomed to buying from Oriental Trading.
Pros: family holiday activity
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!!!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KellyAMR
 
Please wait while more information about KellyAMR is loaded.
Additional information about KellyAMR could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
A fun add-in for your Thanksgiving cards -- I encourage kids to write the things they are thankful for on the red feathers!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The turkeys wouldn't stick!!!
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
jerichomom
 
Please wait while more information about jerichomom is loaded.
Additional information about jerichomom could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This year the glue on these was lousy! Purchased in past years was great on plain paper plates. This year wouldn't work at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
jmclean
 
Please wait while more information about jmclean is loaded.
Additional information about jmclean could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the pieces were so small you couldn't even get them off the paper, no way kids could do this. Do not recommend
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs more detail
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CompanyShopper
 
Please wait while more information about CompanyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about CompanyShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft for the kids to do at our Center's Thanksgiving dinner. We were looking for a craft that didn't require much instruction because we had over 200 people in attendance. But with no picture of the finished product and no instructions, the children required a lot of help. Also, we didn't take them out of the box until the day of our event (which was offsite) and realized at the last minuted that we needed cardstock to put the stickers on because they are just stickers, not a full card project.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, not enough instruction
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Craft
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Gam1
 
Please wait while more information about Gam1 is loaded.
Additional information about Gam1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think my Sunday School class will enjoy these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but didn't work
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
RAVegas
 
Please wait while more information about RAVegas is loaded.
Additional information about RAVegas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a perfect fine motor activity for elementary age children but when stickers were applied to paper they didn't stick. It was a let down to the children who were excited about the project. Maybe it was just the batch of packages I received but it seemed to be every package I opened. Very disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fine motor activity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but cheaply made
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
classmomnj
 
Please wait while more information about classmomnj is loaded.
Additional information about classmomnj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids were excited to make their turkeys, but the stickers were not easy to pop out and mostly ripped, ruining the fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.