Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mommylarry
 
Please wait while more information about mommylarry is loaded.
Additional information about mommylarry could not be loaded.
from KENT, OHIO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for a festival and they were awesome thanks.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ClassyLassy
 
Please wait while more information about ClassyLassy is loaded.
Additional information about ClassyLassy could not be loaded.
from Levittown, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these fans for my Christian Women's Conference. The price was right and so was the item. The women loved them. What a nice unexpected gift. I loved them so much, I ordered some more. Great buy.....great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everyone loved them
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammyVon
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyVon is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyVon could not be loaded.
from Livonia, Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colors are bright....patterns are mixed....fans welcome at a picnic birthday pool party by kids and adults
Pros: bright colors, really work, nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor adhesive quality for ends into handels
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cnango
 
Please wait while more information about Cnango is loaded.
Additional information about Cnango could not be loaded.
from petersburg WV
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
first one I opened was broken. Several others were compromised by poor adhesive that holds it together.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very pretty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute. Some fans came unglued when opening.
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Txhockeymom50
 
Please wait while more information about Txhockeymom50 is loaded.
Additional information about Txhockeymom50 could not be loaded.
from Temple, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These fans are really cute. Bought several and some came unglued when opening but it shouldn't be a problem re-gluing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not high quality
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
jenmousie
 
Please wait while more information about jenmousie is loaded.
Additional information about jenmousie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These fans are cute and open and close easily, but they are not very high quality. The molded plastic handles look cheap and are rough on the edges. Not bad as a useful handout for an outdoor event.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit with the kindergarten set
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
ThriftyPerson
 
Please wait while more information about ThriftyPerson is loaded.
Additional information about ThriftyPerson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these. They last only so long with eager use, but they are definitely a hit. Kids love the way they unfold and fold up again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great for kids
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CreativeMomma
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeMomma is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While these fans are cute, they're not very durable. I bought them for a children's party and they were trashed almost instantly. Might be good for an adult party, but not sturdy enough for little hands...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Party Favors
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Ladybug09
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug09 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug09 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I just bought these to go in my daughter's goodie bags for her second birthday. They aren't very durable and cheap but that is all I was looking for so they served my purpose well.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pretty, but...
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
WebD
 
Please wait while more information about WebD is loaded.
Additional information about WebD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These fans are really pretty, but fall apart very quickly. Very sad.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.