Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kirstyla is loaded.
Additional information about Kirstyla could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these fans for a jungle themed event. They were a great price and worked just fine too. I would recommend them to anyone. The colors were vibrant and they fit the theme wonderfully. Just be careful they are a bit delicate. I would recommend these to others.
Pros: Assembly, fun
Cons: delicate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fragile
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaniceU is loaded.
Additional information about JaniceU could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The fans are cheap quality but I expected that. So fragile and tears easy. Use with care.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Safari Print Folding Fans let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Safari Print Folding Fans
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buyallthetime is loaded.
Additional information about Buyallthetime could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
I loved the print and the quality of these fans. Great buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun animal print fans
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about legaleaglehouston is loaded.
Additional information about legaleaglehouston could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Animal print is too cute. Loved by granddaughters and friends alike. Make great gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the fans were broken. They were inexpensive, but I had disappointed kids at a picnic.
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ziva is loaded.
Additional information about Ziva could not be loaded.
I know these were inexpensive, but I had some very disappointed kids at a family picnic. I was the one to open them, so I know they were ripped right out of the bag. The other fans were ok, but too big for little hands.
If I were to order again, I would either have to order double or throw away like I did.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janiet68 is loaded.
Additional information about janiet68 could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:Children's party
These are great to add to party favor bags.Especially summer birthday parties. Loved by kids and adults alike
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK deal
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camary1996 is loaded.
Additional information about Camary1996 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm having a safari themed marriage renewal and order these fans to make individual table arrangements for each guest. The fans were a really good deal. They only have the pattern on one side and are made of plastic. For the affordability and that I needed 80 of them...this will work just fine.
Pros: affordable, colorful
Cons: quality, one sided pattern
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect fan
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilmoeco2002 is loaded.
Additional information about lilmoeco2002 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, fairly sturdy
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NETXGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NETXGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Positive: Very cute and seem sturdy! Definitely creates a nice breeze!
Negative: They have a slight chemical smell. I'm guessing this is from the printed paper. Hopefully, they will air out and the smell will go away.
Pros: quality
Cons: slight smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay. We didn't pay much and we didn't get much.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thevoice is loaded.
Additional information about thevoice could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay. The paper was very thin and the print was only on one side. There was a tear in my fan after just a few minutes use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-31 T00:27:19.777-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_683, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.