Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
17 of 28(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
17 of 28(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
17 of 28(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Kirstyla
 
Please wait while more information about Kirstyla is loaded.
Additional information about Kirstyla could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these fans for a jungle themed event. They were a great price and worked just fine too. I would recommend them to anyone. The colors were vibrant and they fit the theme wonderfully. Just be careful they are a bit delicate. I would recommend these to others.
Pros: Assembly, fun
Cons: delicate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the fans were broken. They were inexpensive, but I had disappointed kids at a picnic.
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Ziva
 
Please wait while more information about Ziva is loaded.
Additional information about Ziva could not be loaded.
I know these were inexpensive, but I had some very disappointed kids at a family picnic. I was the one to open them, so I know they were ripped right out of the bag. The other fans were ok, but too big for little hands.
If I were to order again, I would either have to order double or throw away like I did.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
janiet68
 
Please wait while more information about janiet68 is loaded.
Additional information about janiet68 could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:Children's party
These are great to add to party favor bags.Especially summer birthday parties. Loved by kids and adults alike
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK deal
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Camary1996
 
Please wait while more information about Camary1996 is loaded.
Additional information about Camary1996 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm having a safari themed marriage renewal and order these fans to make individual table arrangements for each guest. The fans were a really good deal. They only have the pattern on one side and are made of plastic. For the affordability and that I needed 80 of them...this will work just fine.
Pros: affordable, colorful
Cons: quality, one sided pattern
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect fan
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
lilmoeco2002
 
Please wait while more information about lilmoeco2002 is loaded.
Additional information about lilmoeco2002 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, fairly sturdy
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
NETXGirl
 
Please wait while more information about NETXGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NETXGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Positive: Very cute and seem sturdy! Definitely creates a nice breeze!
Negative: They have a slight chemical smell. I'm guessing this is from the printed paper. Hopefully, they will air out and the smell will go away.
Pros: quality
Cons: slight smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay. We didn't pay much and we didn't get much.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
thevoice
 
Please wait while more information about thevoice is loaded.
Additional information about thevoice could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay. The paper was very thin and the print was only on one side. There was a tear in my fan after just a few minutes use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Aszaah
 
Please wait while more information about Aszaah is loaded.
Additional information about Aszaah could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Good purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality Changes
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FairNFreckles
 
Please wait while more information about FairNFreckles is loaded.
Additional information about FairNFreckles could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have purchased these fans several times from Oriental Trading. Because I have severe hot flashes all the time, I keep a couple in my purse at all times. They are lighter than battery operated fans and a whole lot more compact.
This time when I ordered, I was a little concerned because there had been recent reviews indicating that the fans pulled apart. Unfortunately, I found the same thing with this order. In the past, MAYBE one pulled away from the handle part, but this time I had to throw 4 of them away right out of the box. I suppose it's easy enough to glue them but honestly, I don't have the time or patience to fuss with it when they're this cheap.
My recommendation is they are very cute, they are somewhat sustainable for normal use (one usually lasts me a couple months) but if you're planning on having a certain number for a party, etc., order more just in case some aren't usable.
Pros: fun, work well at cooling, attractive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Safari Print Folding Fans
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LUCKYDE
 
Please wait while more information about LUCKYDE is loaded.
Additional information about LUCKYDE could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON, TEXAS
Occasion:Adult party
When I ordered this item I expected an equal amount of each print but got more than the other. Material was a bit cheap being that when I opened most of them up they where torn up and couldn't use for my party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T17:15:08.558-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_683, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.