Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 33(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 33(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 33(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i disagree with a lot of the reviews
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
jess7xo
 
Please wait while more information about jess7xo is loaded.
Additional information about jess7xo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i found these to be very cute and extremely good quality for the price i paid i would pay them again with out hesitation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect fan
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
lilmoeco2002
 
Please wait while more information about lilmoeco2002 is loaded.
Additional information about lilmoeco2002 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, fairly sturdy
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
NETXGirl
 
Please wait while more information about NETXGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NETXGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Positive: Very cute and seem sturdy! Definitely creates a nice breeze!
Negative: They have a slight chemical smell. I'm guessing this is from the printed paper. Hopefully, they will air out and the smell will go away.
Pros: quality
Cons: slight smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay. We didn't pay much and we didn't get much.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
thevoice
 
Please wait while more information about thevoice is loaded.
Additional information about thevoice could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay. The paper was very thin and the print was only on one side. There was a tear in my fan after just a few minutes use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Aszaah
 
Please wait while more information about Aszaah is loaded.
Additional information about Aszaah could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Good purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality Changes
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FairNFreckles
 
Please wait while more information about FairNFreckles is loaded.
Additional information about FairNFreckles could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have purchased these fans several times from Oriental Trading. Because I have severe hot flashes all the time, I keep a couple in my purse at all times. They are lighter than battery operated fans and a whole lot more compact.
This time when I ordered, I was a little concerned because there had been recent reviews indicating that the fans pulled apart. Unfortunately, I found the same thing with this order. In the past, MAYBE one pulled away from the handle part, but this time I had to throw 4 of them away right out of the box. I suppose it's easy enough to glue them but honestly, I don't have the time or patience to fuss with it when they're this cheap.
My recommendation is they are very cute, they are somewhat sustainable for normal use (one usually lasts me a couple months) but if you're planning on having a certain number for a party, etc., order more just in case some aren't usable.
Pros: fun, work well at cooling, attractive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Safari Print Folding Fans
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LUCKYDE
 
Please wait while more information about LUCKYDE is loaded.
Additional information about LUCKYDE could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON, TEXAS
Occasion:Adult party
When I ordered this item I expected an equal amount of each print but got more than the other. Material was a bit cheap being that when I opened most of them up they where torn up and couldn't use for my party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay for the price
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ncnsd
 
Please wait while more information about ncnsd is loaded.
Additional information about ncnsd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are okay for the price. It should state in the detail that they are printed only on one side. Had to order additional fans to complete the design we are using so the white backside did not show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality, useless
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
mommaport
 
Please wait while more information about mommaport is loaded.
Additional information about mommaport could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several in the package were broken when they arrived, they were not even glued well. The majority in the package fell apart or were ruined within moments of use. The kids at the party were very disappointed.
Pros: more for looks than to use or play with
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Lis4054
 
Please wait while more information about Lis4054 is loaded.
Additional information about Lis4054 could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I intend to give these out to all the moms at my sons birthday party. It will be at the park, in May, so incase the weather is not in our favor they'll be happy to stay longer! For that purpose they are perfect! They might not last longer than that but for the price they will work as intended!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.