Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Valentine Folding Hand Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
so so fans
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luve2ridehd is loaded.
Additional information about luve2ridehd could not be loaded.
from chicago il
many were glued closed and when the girls opened them they ripped. im glad i have 4 extras.i guess they were not bad for under $5.00 but i would not buy them again ,
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wimama is loaded.
Additional information about wimama could not be loaded.
A good alternative to handing out candy for a school Valentine exchange. We attached a tag saying "I'm a big FAN of you, Valentine!" The kids in my daughter's class loved them! We had 1 broken one in the 2 packs we ordered, but was easily fixed with a little glue.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE these!
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachSpeech is loaded.
Additional information about TeachSpeech could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I have purchased several types of paper fans from OT for kids prizes. They are ALWAYS a hit, with girls AND boys! Are they long-lasting? No. They are made of paper, and kids aren’t overly careful by nature. Also, I always carefully open each and every fan before I give them away, because there’s usually at least one that needs TLC. Order enough so you have a few extras— they’re super reasonably priced!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: rip easily when kids bump into anything
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 24, 2018
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coffeelove is loaded.
Additional information about coffeelove could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
These are cute fans and can fit in a purse. One caution: when first opening them they should be opened slowly otherwise the paper will tear. They made great favors at a party for a group of ladies.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real nice quality
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPCWB is loaded.
Additional information about PPCWB could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
These fans were ordered for the females from our High School Class. We had a Ladies Tea on Saturday, they were really excited about these gifts.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase for theme
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about willie68 is loaded.
Additional information about willie68 could not be loaded.
from Oil City Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something special for an adult tea to serve as a table decoration. This is the perfect one. They are so unusual and that is what I was after.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these for bid paddles at an auction.
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrLa is loaded.
Additional information about TrLa could not be loaded.
from Cathedral City, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed bid paddles for a Valentine's Day auction for a fundraiser. These are exactly what I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Braibranbri is loaded.
Additional information about Braibranbri could not be loaded.
from Mayaguez, PR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little pretty fans. You have to handle them carefully but up to now non of them came broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: no cons
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun fans
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJhostess is loaded.
Additional information about SJhostess could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans are charming and make perfect favors for a dinner party. Great at Valentine's Day, but will work year-round.
Popular with both children and adults.
Pros: fun fans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about locokitty1 is loaded.
Additional information about locokitty1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The fans were nice. I thought the white ones with red hearts were prettier than the red ones with white hearts. I bought them to give to my Sunday School Ladies for Valentine's Day. Everything went fine till I opened the last fan and it tore upon opening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T12:44:58.126-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.