Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about locokitty1 is loaded.
Additional information about locokitty1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The fans were nice. I thought the white ones with red hearts were prettier than the red ones with white hearts. I bought them to give to my Sunday School Ladies for Valentine's Day. Everything went fine till I opened the last fan and it tore upon opening.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Durable at all!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatesL is loaded.
Additional information about KatesL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Valentine party and they are a piece of junk. Most of the girls' fans ripped as soon as they opened them. Cute idea but not good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, durability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These will rip before you open them
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie3M is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie3M could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The idea of these were cute, but unfortunately they are very poorly made. Some of them ripped a bit under light usage, but others didn't even have the paper fan part cut large enough to open the fans all of the way. I bought these for Valentine's at school and sadly didn't inspect them all before I sent them to school. If you are sold on buying these then you'll want to make sure to buy plenty of extras.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAguest is loaded.
Additional information about LAguest could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. Made off paper.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for the price
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irascibella is loaded.
Additional information about Irascibella could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags at our Alice in Wonderland themed Birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but questionable quality
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about siirena is loaded.
Additional information about siirena could not be loaded.
from NW, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did goody bags for both of my kiddos classes for valentines day party and I let my 11 year old daughter choose her 1 big toy or item to put in the bags and she chose this. The cute factor was there and while these looked cute and seemed to all work the quality was questionable and im sure these didnt last any length of time at all unless the kids were fairly careful with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay for price
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gateau052706 is loaded.
Additional information about gateau052706 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my Girl Scouts for a Valentine's Day party. They tended to stick together too much and easily ripped and tore apart.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T11:13:57.067-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_681, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.