Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Pretty
PostedMay 13, 2009
Customer avatar
ugadawg
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute and make a nice token gift for family or friends for valentine's day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Buy
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
shoeboxfiller
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxfiller is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxfiller could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like to put folding fans in my Operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes. I was concern with this heart fan at first after reading the reviews on them, but took a chance. I had no problem with them. They opened nicely like all the other folding fans I purchase. I don't usually have any trouble with any of the folding fans I buy from Oriental Trading. Now I usually stay away from the wooded ones as they tend to have a lot of problems opening, closing and staying together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fans
PostedMarch 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Pastor173
 
Please wait while more information about Pastor173 is loaded.
Additional information about Pastor173 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well the first order they were not sent but i ordered some more for someone else and i really liked them yes i got a credit small and they do the job
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine folding fans
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
princessmomma
 
Please wait while more information about princessmomma is loaded.
Additional information about princessmomma could not be loaded.
from NM
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy, got them on sell. Opened each one to make sure they worked and they did perfectly. Super happy with this steal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but can tear.
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
SusieMOM
 
Please wait while more information about SusieMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SusieMOM could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a hit with the girls but they do tear easily. Just warn the kids to open them slowly and plan on taping a couple. They were very cute and the girls loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap Quality
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Lourdes
 
Please wait while more information about Lourdes is loaded.
Additional information about Lourdes could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap quality, but a good price and kids seem to enjoy them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Diva1908
 
Please wait while more information about Diva1908 is loaded.
Additional information about Diva1908 could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy. Women group love them. Had to ordrer more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Valentine Fans - Time Consuming
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
jetgirl
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are adorable - however, as I began opening them, the point-of-glue had dried up and almost all of them were unusable. If you have time to re-glue them, they will be a cute addition to your gathering.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only 1/3 are red, rest are white in box
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Cutedane
from Kernersville NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The fans are cheaply made and not sturdy but for this price it is a great deal. Just be ware - only about a 1/3 of the fans are actually red with white hearts. The other 2/3s are white with red hearts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expectionally nice for the price
PostedMay 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Bebo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans are perfect for a weekend retreat that I will be attending in early summer. They are small and compact, very inexpensive and expectionally nice for the price. I have examined each and every one with only a few being hard to open, but once I opened and closed them, they worked normally.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.