Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
15 of 27(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
15 of 27(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
15 of 27(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The final touch
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baezag is loaded.
Additional information about Baezag could not be loaded.
from Kyle tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so cute kids loved them and didn't need help to open or close them they definantly added the final touch to the party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for decorating
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ahleah is loaded.
Additional information about ahleah could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They have bright colors and they are super sturdy for decorating.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fans!
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBMC is loaded.
Additional information about SBMC could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these fans for birthday party favors. Everyone loved them! They were used right away and kept everyone cool as it was an unusually warm day in February. I will probably buy these fans again for future parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke the first day I got them.
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crossroads2roads is loaded.
Additional information about Crossroads2roads could not be loaded.
from Marietta GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They broke the same day I bought them, some wouldn't even open without breaking. DON'T waste your money!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2017
We don’t like that our Chinese Character Folding Fans let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat22 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for June wedding with no shade.
Quality and quantity perfect for price, cute too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but...
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LunarNewYear is loaded.
Additional information about LunarNewYear could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Bought these for a Middle School Lunar New Year Dance---most were nice but a few tore easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liztt is loaded.
Additional information about Liztt could not be loaded.
Smaller than expected but very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Chinese Paper Fans
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susiV is loaded.
Additional information about susiV could not be loaded.
from Encinitas CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to sell at the General Store at our California Days Event. Half of the shipment fell apart when we opened the flags - waste of money - poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average fans
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MidwestMax is loaded.
Additional information about MidwestMax could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These fans were great for a Chinese New Year party we attended. Two broke immediately after being opened up so you may want to order an extra pack if you don't want any sad kiddos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too flimsy
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach333 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach333 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Like the others I've ordered, the paper fan detached from the metal ends far too easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T12:51:33.740-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.