Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
19 of 30(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
19 of 30(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
19 of 30(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cool!
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Brasileirinha
 
Please wait while more information about Brasileirinha is loaded.
Additional information about Brasileirinha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! Perfect, good quality. Good for decoration and kids flavor. Just love it, everyone that s thinking to do a Chinese New year party should buy it. I really recommend. Good purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these fans!
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Speechy
 
Please wait while more information about Speechy is loaded.
Additional information about Speechy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these fans to use as decorations for a chinese-themed party. They are really pretty and classy looking. The price is also excellent. I can't wait to set my party tables!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great!
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
aoshawaiioutreach
 
Please wait while more information about aoshawaiioutreach is loaded.
Additional information about aoshawaiioutreach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hosted a dinner table for a Women's Tea Party and my theme was Asian. I opened up each fan and placed it in front of each place setting. I also bought chopsticks and the 6" black/red dragon totes. The fan can easily tear so be careful. But for the quantity and price and the ambience it created, it was worth it. I would definitely buy this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average fans
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
MidwestMax
 
Please wait while more information about MidwestMax is loaded.
Additional information about MidwestMax could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These fans were great for a Chinese New Year party we attended. Two broke immediately after being opened up so you may want to order an extra pack if you don't want any sad kiddos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too flimsy
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Teach333
 
Please wait while more information about Teach333 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach333 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Like the others I've ordered, the paper fan detached from the metal ends far too easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality for this price.
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
sunnyforever
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyforever is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyforever could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy, poor quality.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice design but poor quality
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
KatieElder
 
Please wait while more information about KatieElder is loaded.
Additional information about KatieElder could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The simple, elegant design was perfect for an adult goodie bag. However, the quality is so poor that they were not worth purchasing. I would rather have paid more to get a better quality product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, design
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality fans
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Teachmusic1
 
Please wait while more information about Teachmusic1 is loaded.
Additional information about Teachmusic1 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, il
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
31 of the fans ripped when being opened the first time and we truly were being careful when opening.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chinese Folding Fans
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
zoeliv
 
Please wait while more information about zoeliv is loaded.
Additional information about zoeliv could not be loaded.
from lytle, texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
product is great. packaged nicely. different styles on fans.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for decorating
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ahleah
 
Please wait while more information about ahleah is loaded.
Additional information about ahleah could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They have bright colors and they are super sturdy for decorating.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-04T07:07:17.973-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.