Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Chinese Character Folding Hand Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fans!
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBMC is loaded.
Additional information about SBMC could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these fans for birthday party favors. Everyone loved them! They were used right away and kept everyone cool as it was an unusually warm day in February. I will probably buy these fans again for future parties.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The final touch
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baezag is loaded.
Additional information about Baezag could not be loaded.
from Kyle tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so cute kids loved them and didn't need help to open or close them they definantly added the final touch to the party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for decorating
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ahleah is loaded.
Additional information about ahleah could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They have bright colors and they are super sturdy for decorating.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As beautiful as I imagined.
PostedMay 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bibianao is loaded.
Additional information about Bibianao could not be loaded.
Beautiful fans!! It's a great addition for my daughter Chinese birthday party. Very good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very smooth transaction
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrian7 is loaded.
Additional information about Adrian7 could not be loaded.
from SW Florida
It was my first time buying from this website and I was very pleased. Price was excellent and shipping was super fast. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDXBorn is loaded.
Additional information about PDXBorn could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered these as wedding favors for my wedding. They were a great way to tie in the American and Chinese cultures! Of the 18 dozen I ordered, a few were damaged but that’s to be expected for the price, not to mention, Oriental Trading took care of it for me. I am overall more than pleased with my purchase and with the customer service of Oriental Trading!
Pros: Assembly, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect tablescape additions
PostedFebruary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yoki is loaded.
Additional information about Yoki could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
You could use them, I used them on my themed Asian birthday party. And I will use them again. The colors are perfect, no muted color for these fans. I’m going to open one and use as decoration on a box, so many ideas. They are light in weight and could be hung as decorations.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy purchase
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ngkie is loaded.
Additional information about Ngkie could not be loaded.
from Laguna Niguel
I bought 4 dozen folding paper fan & little adhesive fabric flowers for my mother's 90 years old b'day. People love it. Good quality, on time free shipment and good price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what we needed
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Outdoor1 is loaded.
Additional information about Outdoor1 could not be loaded.
We needed these for our stage production of Mulan. They were light, easy to use, comfortable to hold, pretty & just what we wanted & ordered. Would have given them 5 stars but they did break a little easily - it was good we had ordered extra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What do the characters say?
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gilstrac is loaded.
Additional information about Gilstrac could not be loaded.
Daughter likes them but keeps asking what the character say. What do the fans say?? They are delicate.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T02:41:02.724-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.