Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 34(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 34(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 34(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SchoolStoreBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolStoreBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolStoreBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I sold these at our school store last year and they were very popular and super affordable. I have reordered for this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
joncay71
 
Please wait while more information about joncay71 is loaded.
Additional information about joncay71 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These notepads were great for the price! Purchased them for students in my class and I was very impressed with the quality-all notepads were intact. Great size for a student gift bag.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Tamarah1216
 
Please wait while more information about Tamarah1216 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamarah1216 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I recently purchased these too put in our family reunion goodie bags. It's not until July of this year but I am sure they are going to serve the purpose. Great price for the quantity. Perfectly sized to fit into any size bag (which I haven't gotten yet) along with other items. I am truly happy with the purchase. They are sooo cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favors!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TSchool
 
Please wait while more information about TSchool is loaded.
Additional information about TSchool could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out to be very cute and the children were excited to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun gift!!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
BigMommaBayouButrfly
 
Please wait while more information about BigMommaBayouButrfly is loaded.
Additional information about BigMommaBayouButrfly could not be loaded.
from Eunice, LA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do crafting for children and elderly functions, These notebooks are a real hit! Should have ordered MORE!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Compact and handy
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
weedpuller
 
Please wait while more information about weedpuller is loaded.
Additional information about weedpuller could not be loaded.
from Lincoln Ne
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This small but compact tablet with the smiling faces was the greatest for keeping our lives aware of how we present ourselves. It was well received by everyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good...
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Weenz
 
Please wait while more information about Weenz is loaded.
Additional information about Weenz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a pretty good product for the price. My notepads came in the mail in good condition and they were not falling apart. Paper is a little thin but good enough to write on. I used these to promote my business by putting company stickers over the front. They look pretty good :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: paper a little thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
AllMyChildren
 
Please wait while more information about AllMyChildren is loaded.
Additional information about AllMyChildren could not be loaded.
from Atlantic Beach, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very affordable, cute, and packable to go in the Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. Oriental Trading is an excellent supply source for the shoebox ministry.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
britebrite2000
 
Please wait while more information about britebrite2000 is loaded.
Additional information about britebrite2000 could not be loaded.
from Surrey, BC, Canada
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
after having read the comments posted by others I was a bit wary of buying them but did so anyways. I was surprised - they are cute and colorful and perfect for what I needed them for. I wasn't expecting "Hilroy" brand quality for the price I paid. Overall I recommend these for goody bags, canrival favours, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
cabf
 
Please wait while more information about cabf is loaded.
Additional information about cabf could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for treasure box at school. The students love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.