Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Erasers were way too small
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ciskowsli is loaded.
Additional information about Ciskowsli could not be loaded.
from St louis
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not sure what you can so people do not think they are bigger unless you put a penny beside them really way too small
Pros: too small
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a bug!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthwestBunnycraft is loaded.
Additional information about SouthwestBunnycraft could not be loaded.
from Marvel, Colorado, USA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make my famous eraser earrings and they worked very well--and they didn't bug me.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Insect Erasers
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMAK is loaded.
Additional information about CMAK could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these tiny erasers with mini plastic frogs to create "rainglobes" inside of recycled jars.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
definitely are mini!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buckeyelicious is loaded.
Additional information about buckeyelicious could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used as counting manipulatives in my classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very small
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flmomod is loaded.
Additional information about flmomod could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were much smaller that I thought. I got them for a treasure box, they are about the size of a dime.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I think they are an ok product...they were much smaller than I anticipated and not right for my elementary students.
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patart is loaded.
Additional information about patart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Educational, great selection
Cons: Age appropriateness, product is very small in size for little hands.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Out of the Box Usage for Insect Erasers
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Furter is loaded.
Additional information about Furter could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the insect erasers to embellish the Boot Planters, (sold here) they turned out beautifully. The erasers were just the right size, their colors were bright & bold and lastly their shapes were perfect, Using these as embellishments turned out to be another great DIY craft find here at Oriental Trading!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinPatch13 is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinPatch13 could not be loaded.
from PA
Used these to stuff favor bags for my daughter's classmates and they were a hit! Also, they are super cute!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but definitely mini sized
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artsong is loaded.
Additional information about Artsong could not be loaded.
from Encino, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Cute to be sure, but they are minis... Smaller than I had hoped for, but I know the kids will like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butterflies Could Be Cuter
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and popular with our students. They are very small, moast are smaller than the other mini erasers I have purchase.
The little ladybugs are my favorite and I wish you could buy a whole package of ladybugs.
The butterflies are really NOT cute at all. The colors just don't "work" together on the erasers.
Cons: butterlfies not cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T15:18:09.556-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_659, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.