Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little erasers
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
CARMOM
 
Please wait while more information about CARMOM is loaded.
Additional information about CARMOM could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to use as giveaways at our son's bug birthday party. They are adorable! Very colorful. A big hit with the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!!
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Momof4MO
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4MO is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4MO could not be loaded.
from KC, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these after watching a program by a occupational therapist. She uses these and a pair of thongs to sort by color or patterns. It is supposed to help the muscles in the hand develop for younger kids. We are scanning and enlarging each eraser then cutting it out to fit in the bottom of a muffin tin. The children will then have to pick up the eraser with the thongs and put it in the right muffin cup. Can't wait to use these!! They are way too cute! Plus they are WAY better than the zoo erasers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very small
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
flmomod
 
Please wait while more information about flmomod is loaded.
Additional information about flmomod could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were much smaller that I thought. I got them for a treasure box, they are about the size of a dime.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I think they are an ok product...they were much smaller than I anticipated and not right for my elementary students.
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
patart
 
Please wait while more information about patart is loaded.
Additional information about patart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Educational, great selection
Cons: Age appropriateness, product is very small in size for little hands.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Out of the Box Usage for Insect Erasers
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Furter
 
Please wait while more information about Furter is loaded.
Additional information about Furter could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the insect erasers to embellish the Boot Planters, (sold here) they turned out beautifully. The erasers were just the right size, their colors were bright & bold and lastly their shapes were perfect, Using these as embellishments turned out to be another great DIY craft find here at Oriental Trading!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PumpkinPatch13
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinPatch13 is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinPatch13 could not be loaded.
from PA
Used these to stuff favor bags for my daughter's classmates and they were a hit! Also, they are super cute!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but definitely mini sized
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Artsong
 
Please wait while more information about Artsong is loaded.
Additional information about Artsong could not be loaded.
from Encino, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Cute to be sure, but they are minis... Smaller than I had hoped for, but I know the kids will like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butterflies Could Be Cuter
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and popular with our students. They are very small, moast are smaller than the other mini erasers I have purchase.
The little ladybugs are my favorite and I wish you could buy a whole package of ladybugs.
The butterflies are really NOT cute at all. The colors just don't "work" together on the erasers.
Cons: butterlfies not cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Mars06
 
Please wait while more information about Mars06 is loaded.
Additional information about Mars06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really cute but they were kind of small, smaller than expected. The are about 1 cm big. But the kids loved them anyway! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and tiny
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
iluvmy3boys
 
Please wait while more information about iluvmy3boys is loaded.
Additional information about iluvmy3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for Halloween treat bags. They are very tiny but supercute. Also good for rewards and for kids to give to friends as little trinkets/gifts!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.