Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bryja is loaded.
Additional information about bryja could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Insect Erasers are a big hit with my students. They love how they look and like all the varieties. They also work fine as erasers, but the best pert is that the kids see them as a treat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DynamiteMom is loaded.
Additional information about DynamiteMom could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as small gifts for my middle school students. They love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Erasers were way too small
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ciskowsli is loaded.
Additional information about Ciskowsli could not be loaded.
from St louis
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not sure what you can so people do not think they are bigger unless you put a penny beside them really way too small
Pros: too small
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 2, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a bug!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthwestBunnycraft is loaded.
Additional information about SouthwestBunnycraft could not be loaded.
from Marvel, Colorado, USA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make my famous eraser earrings and they worked very well--and they didn't bug me.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Insect Erasers
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMAK is loaded.
Additional information about CMAK could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these tiny erasers with mini plastic frogs to create "rainglobes" inside of recycled jars.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
definitely are mini!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buckeyelicious is loaded.
Additional information about buckeyelicious could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used as counting manipulatives in my classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very small
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flmomod is loaded.
Additional information about flmomod could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were much smaller that I thought. I got them for a treasure box, they are about the size of a dime.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I think they are an ok product...they were much smaller than I anticipated and not right for my elementary students.
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patart is loaded.
Additional information about patart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Educational, great selection
Cons: Age appropriateness, product is very small in size for little hands.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Out of the Box Usage for Insect Erasers
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Furter is loaded.
Additional information about Furter could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the insect erasers to embellish the Boot Planters, (sold here) they turned out beautifully. The erasers were just the right size, their colors were bright & bold and lastly their shapes were perfect, Using these as embellishments turned out to be another great DIY craft find here at Oriental Trading!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinPatch13 is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinPatch13 could not be loaded.
from PA
Used these to stuff favor bags for my daughter's classmates and they were a hit! Also, they are super cute!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:47:53.440-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_659, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.