Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and keeps 'em busy!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's third birthday party, I couldn't believe how cute these were! There is such a variety of facial features, there are almost too many! We use the extra facial stickers on our drawings or in magazines. They are so easy to use and fun too. My daughter loves them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for curious toddlers!
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
wired
 
Please wait while more information about wired is loaded.
Additional information about wired could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loves stickers, so you can't miss this one!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Activity
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Dangelic1
 
Please wait while more information about Dangelic1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dangelic1 could not be loaded.
from Sarasota
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in the favor bags at my son's party this past Saturday to help keep the "party mood" going after the kids had gone home. It was very colorful and very adorable for little fingers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Rescuemom12
 
Please wait while more information about Rescuemom12 is loaded.
Additional information about Rescuemom12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit, kids loved it as a prize on the prize wheel
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun for the Kids
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my son's 3rd Birthday Party at the zoo! All of the kids really enjoyed making silly faces with the animals. Good quality and they were able to create on their own.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SD28
 
Please wait while more information about SD28 is loaded.
Additional information about SD28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for an activity for my kids during the summer. They love to make their animals on a piece of paper and then use them to decorate their rooms. They're also great for the fronts of cards from the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Should have read description better
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
gzuslivz
 
Please wait while more information about gzuslivz is loaded.
Additional information about gzuslivz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected but cute nonetheless - wanted it to be the big ones they had for the monsters because it is for my 2 year old.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
TheYummyCupcake
 
Please wait while more information about TheYummyCupcake is loaded.
Additional information about TheYummyCupcake could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these, along with many other zoo themed items from OTC, to use as party favors for a zoo themed birthday party. They were a hit, and do stick well. I must admit, a very cute and quality product!
~*PudgyLittlePug*~
(*^_^*)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute, stick well, nice bright colors, overall decent purchase, fun for parties!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got this in an assortment
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
miasweetness
 
Please wait while more information about miasweetness is loaded.
Additional information about miasweetness could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purched the zoo animal assortment and this was one of the things that was inside. My 4 and 6 year old boys loved mking the animal faces.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
fun2teach
 
Please wait while more information about fun2teach is loaded.
Additional information about fun2teach could not be loaded.
from Ormond Beach
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this product after reading a book to our first graders about animals in a zoo. Then the children make their own page for a class book, by writing and putting the sticker on as the picture.They love it and it looks great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.