Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!!
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
keabear
 
Please wait while more information about keabear is loaded.
Additional information about keabear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these thinking I would attach them to thank you cards for my sons party. I gave them away as prizes instead! I was blown away by the quality and durability!! I absolutely love them!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & Fun baseball pens
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sirenista
 
Please wait while more information about Sirenista is loaded.
Additional information about Sirenista could not be loaded.
from SoCal
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a baseball theme sales contest at work; used these as a lil giveaway during kick-off. Was pleasantly surprised at how well they write - actually really pretty smooth! Very cute to go with the theme and comfy to use, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
jadebb
 
Please wait while more information about jadebb is loaded.
Additional information about jadebb could not be loaded.
from Apopka, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Now baby showers also include males and the father to be. The theme of the shower is puppies and sports. Women always get cute party favors, but what to give the men? This was a perfect party favor for the men and children in attendance.
Pros: quality, fits the party theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pens
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
SchoolHolidayMom
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolHolidayMom is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolHolidayMom could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pens for our school holiday store. They are well made. I'm sure the kids will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
connect
 
Please wait while more information about connect is loaded.
Additional information about connect could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
A group of families from our church are going to a minor league baseball game. I bought these as a "giveaway" to everyone attending the game (parents & children). A great reminder of the day we spent together as a "church family"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better quality than the website disclosed
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
CAM123
 
Please wait while more information about CAM123 is loaded.
Additional information about CAM123 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens had a better quality than was disclosed in the pictures on-line. They were a lot larger than I thought and I think the men that they were purchased for will enjoy them. This item was purchased for out father's 80th Birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Kingskid7
 
Please wait while more information about Kingskid7 is loaded.
Additional information about Kingskid7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We have a "store" at church for the kids to "buy" things from. They were gobbled up quick as a wink. The kids thought they were great; so did I.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 12, 2010
Customer avatar
floC
 
Please wait while more information about floC is loaded.
Additional information about floC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This the 2nd time I have ordered these pens for birhtday parties to go with the boys pary favors. they are great item & they work well this time though 2 pens were missing the ink the baseball bat was empty. need to make sure all pens have the ink before mailing out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.